Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
peetal Peeta Li Doctoral Student peetal@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
pena Melissa Peña Associate Professor of Oboe and General Music  pena@uoregon.edu Music 258 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5882
penglu Peng Lu Professor penglu@uoregon.edu Mathematics 304 University Hall 541-346-4727
pennefat Jordan Pennefather Senior Instructor I pennefat@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 423 Straub Hall 541-346-5582
peterso9 Sean Peterson Graduate Employee peterso9@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
petert Peter Thorsson Pro Tem Instructor of Management petert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 197 #7 Anstett Hall
petesutt Richard Suttmeier Professor Emeritus petesutt@uoregon.edu Political Science
petevh Peter von Hippel Professor Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology petevh@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 215 Klamath Hall 541-346-6097
peting Donald Peting Associate Professor Emeritus of Architecture peting@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 486 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2993
pettitta Adam Pettitt Doctoral Student pettitta@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 468 Straub Hall
pfitz Peter Fitzgerald Research Assistant pfitz@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3585
pfranco Trish Franco M.A. pfranco@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
pfrost Peter M.K. Frost Pro Tem Instructor, Environmental Law Clinic frost@westernlaw.org Law, Law-JD
pgcaro Pedro García-Caro Associate Professor of Spanish Provost Fellow for Academic Freedom (2022-2023) pgcaro@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Latin American Studies, OCIAS, Romance Languages, SAIL, Spanish, Translation Studies 407 Friendly Hall TR 2:00-4:00 pm or by appointment. 541-346-5813
pgerard2 Paul Gerard Graduate Student pgerard2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
pghosh Puja Ghosh PhD GE & Promising Scholar pghosh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 by appointment.
pgraham2 Patrick Graham Field Coordinator pgraham2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Annex 160 Eugene
phamel Patty Hamel Office Specialist phamel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 350 CSB 541-346-3591
philf Phil Fisher Professor Philip H. Knight Chair philf@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 427 LISB 541-346-4968
phoogenb Peter Hoogenboom QA Engineer IT Manager phoogenb@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-9275
phunter Pierce Hunter Master of Science Geophysics phunter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology None
phyllisb Phyllis Barkhurst Director, 90by30 Co-Director of the Center for the Prevention of Abuse and Neglect phyllisb@uoregon.edu CPAN/90by30 541-346-7484
physdemo physdemo@uoregon.edu
pierson2 Scott Pierson Desktop Services Systems Administrator pierson2@uoregon.edu CASIT 440B McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
pilarm Pilar Mullican Master's Student pilarm@uoregon.edu Economics
pimend Danny Pimentel Asst. Prof Immersive Psychology pimend@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 366C White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland
piovesan Kathleen Piovesan Courtesy Research Associate piovesan@uoregon.edu Anthropology
piperl Piper Lambert-Vail Graduate Employee piperl@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard By Appointment 541-346-4204
pirvin P. Shawn Irvin Research Assistant Professor pirvin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Bldg By appointment
pius Pius Cheung Associate Professor of Percussion pius@uoregon.edu Music 58/180 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3760
pjclark Patrick Clark Services Specialist pjclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2339
pjorisse Philippa Jorissen Graduate Student pjorisse@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Tuesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm (virtual) 541-346-5109
pka Peter Alilunas Asst Prof in Journalism & Comm Asst Prof, Dept. of Cinema Studies pka@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English, English Department 105 PLC 541-346-2004
pkazemi Parichehr Kazemi PhD Candidate Graduate Employee pkazemi@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC S22 - Virtual: Fri 11-12 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/9601804327?pwd=RmNQZllsSERzaGJhS3JxdkNJU0RmUT09
pkeats Paul Keats Administrative Assistant, LL.M Program pkeats@uoregon.edu Law 320 Knight Law Center 541-346-3835
pkeene Paul A. Keene PTm Rsch Asst Lab Manager PTm Rsch Asst Lab Manager pkeene@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
pkempler Paul Kempler Research Assistant Professor Associate Director, Oregon Center for Electrochemistry pkempler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 430 LISB 541-346-7652
pkeyes Peter Keyes Associate Professor pkeyes@uoregon.edu 477C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3640
pkoomso3 Paul Koomson Doctoral Student paulkoomson@gmail.com SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
pkozik Kozik pkozik@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-8198
pkratwe2 Paul Kratwell-Tierney Graduate Student Graduate Employee pkratwe2@uoregon.edu 210 PLC 541-346-1520
pkuo Pei-Yu (Grace) Kuo Graduate Employee pkuo@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
plambert Peter Lambert Professor Emeritus plambert@uoregon.edu Economics
platypus Andrew Goble Professor platypus@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 361 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4800
plb Pierre-Laurent Baudey Pro Tem Instructor plb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
plhersh Patricia Hersh Professor plhersh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 317 Fenton Hall 541-346-0968
plr Peter Ralph Associate Professor plr@uoregon.edu Biology, Mathematics 6 University Hall 541-346-5530
plsmith Patty Smith Grants Coordinator plsmith@uoregon.edu Physics Department 21F Student Rec Center 541-346-1041
pluth Mike Pluth Professor Organic Chemistry, Chemical Biology, Bioinorganic Chemistry pluth@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 446 Willamette Hall 541-346-7477
pmarconi Peggy Marconi Research Assistant pmarconi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982