Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor Emerita baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Senior Instructor I bayerl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 412 Friendly Hall
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bbanks Beck Banks Doctoral Student bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC SOJC Eugene
bbomfimf Barbara Bomfim Postdoctoral Scholar bbomfimf@uoregon.edu Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
bbranam Bradley Branam Associate Professor bbranam@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 208 Villard Hall 541-346-4185
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
bbrenton Bree Brenton Early Childhood Assistant bbrenton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bburatti Brenda Buratti Pro Tem Instructor bburatti@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication Turnbull Center Portland
bburns8 Brooke Burns Ph.D. Editorial Assistant for Hypatia bburns8@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
bcacha Brian Cacha Graduate Student bcacha@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bcadbury William Cadbury Professor Emeritus bcadbury@uoregon.edu English Department
bcagno Brooke Cagno Events and Scheduling Coord bcagno@uoregon.edu Music 121F Music 541-346-5648
bcarter4 Brittany Carter Graduate Student bcarter4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
bchaloup Benjamin Chaloupka Doctoral Student bchaloup@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bchang Boyoon Chang Doctoral Student bchang@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
bchansen Benjamin Hansen W.E. Miner Professor of Economics Director of Graduate Studies bchansen@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 532 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-4658
bchen3 Joanna Chen Creative Writing Graduate Student bchen3@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
bclark2 Benjamin Clark Associate Professor bclark2@uoregon.edu PPPM 236 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7320
bcnewell Bryce Newell Assistant Professor of Media Law and Policy bcnewell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 143 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3843
bconley Brian Conley Accounting Technician bconley@uoregon.edu SOJC 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3685
bcowley Brent Cowley Doctoral Student bcowley@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
bcpope Barbara Pope Professor Emerita bcpope@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
bcraven Robert Craven English Graduate Student / GE bcraven@uoregon.edu English Department 213 PLC Spring 2021: Tuesdays 2:00pm-5:00pm and by appointment 541-346-3924
bcudmore Becca Cudmore Doctoral Student bcudmore@uoregon.edu SOJC
bcullen Brendan Cullen Doctoral Student bcullen@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 229 LISB
bdalberg Brittany Dalberg Executive Assistant bdalberg@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Lisb 424 Eugene 541-346-3460
bdavis2 Bill Davis Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs bdavis2@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804
bdavis9 Ben Davis Graduate Employee bdavis9@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English Department 473 PLC Spring 2021: Friday 10-1 541-346-3962
bdearing Bryan Dearinger Pro Tem Instructor bdearing@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
bdobbs Bailey Dobbs Administrative & Faculty Support Specialist bdobbs@uoregon.edu Information Services 59 PLC 541-346-1568
bdohrn Beatrice Dohrn Director, Nonprofit Clinic and Pro Tem Instructor bdohrn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES Clinics 205 541-346-3860
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072
bdreon Benjamin Dreon Graduate Employee bdreon@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only
bds Ben Strickland Graduate Student bds@uoregon.edu Physics Department 371 Willamette Hall
bduer Britton Duer Classics Graduate Student bduer@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
bdye Bass Dye Project Scientist bdye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573
beadk Bead Kerr English Graduate Student / GE beadk@uoregon.edu English Department 234 PLC Spring 2021: W 10:30-1:30 541-346-0054
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
beck Erin Beck Associate Professor beck@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Political Science 914 PLC 541-346-4483
bedan John Bedan Graduate Employee bedan@uoregon.edu History
bedelman Bruce Edelman Graduate Student bedelman@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
beibeic beibeic@uoregon.edu
beick Geeta Eick Courtesy Research Assistant beick@uoregon.edu Anthropology
belias Ben Elias Associate Professor belias@uoregon.edu Mathematics 210 Fenton Hall 541-346-5629
beliason Bert Eliason Research Associate beliason@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8685