Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bcadbury William Cadbury Professor Emeritus bcadbury@uoregon.edu English Department
bcagno Brooke Cagno Events and Scheduling Coord bcagno@uoregon.edu Music 121F Music 541-346-5648
bcarter4 Brittany Carter Graduate Student bcarter4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
bchaloup Benjamin Chaloupka Doctoral Student bchaloup@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bchang Boyoon Chang Doctoral Student bchang@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
bchansen Benjamin Hansen W.E. Miner Professor of Economics Director of Graduate Studies bchansen@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 532 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-4658
bchen3 Joanna Chen Creative Writing Graduate Student bchen3@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
bclark2 Benjamin Clark Associate Professor bclark2@uoregon.edu PPPM 236 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7320
bcnewell Bryce Newell Assistant Professor of Media Law and Policy bcnewell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 143 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3843
bconley Brian Conley Accounting Technician bconley@uoregon.edu SOJC 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3685
bcowley Brent Cowley Doctoral Student bcowley@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
bcpope Barbara Pope Professor Emerita bcpope@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
bcraven Robert Craven English Graduate Student / GE bcraven@uoregon.edu English Department 213 PLC Spring 2021: Tuesdays 2:00pm-5:00pm and by appointment 541-346-3924
bcudmore Becca Cudmore Doctoral Student bcudmore@uoregon.edu SOJC
bcullen Brendan Cullen Doctoral Student bcullen@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 229 LISB
bdalberg Brittany Dalberg Executive Assistant bdalberg@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Lisb 424 Eugene 541-346-3460
bdavis2 Bill Davis Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs bdavis2@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804
bdavis9 Ben Davis Graduate Employee bdavis9@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English Department 473 PLC Spring 2021: Friday 10-1 541-346-3962
bdearing Bryan Dearinger Pro Tem Instructor bdearing@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
bdobbs Bailey Dobbs Administrative & Faculty Support Specialist bdobbs@uoregon.edu Information Services 59 PLC 541-346-1568
bdohrn Beatrice Dohrn Director, Nonprofit Clinic and Pro Tem Instructor bdohrn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES Clinics 205 541-346-3860
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072
bdreon Benjamin Dreon Graduate Employee bdreon@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only
bds Ben Strickland Graduate Student bds@uoregon.edu Physics Department 371 Willamette Hall
bduer Britton Duer Classics Graduate Student bduer@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
bdye Bass Dye Project Scientist bdye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573
beadk Bead Kerr English Graduate Student / GE beadk@uoregon.edu English Department 234 PLC Spring 2021: W 10:30-1:30 541-346-0054
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
beck Erin Beck Associate Professor beck@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Political Science 914 PLC S21 - Virtual: Wed 2-5 (weeks 1-10); No finals week hours. Email to reserve a spot and receive zoom link. 541-346-4483
bedan John Bedan Graduate Employee bedan@uoregon.edu History
bedelman Bruce Edelman Graduate Student bedelman@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
beibeic beibeic@uoregon.edu
beick Geeta Eick Courtesy Research Assistant beick@uoregon.edu Anthropology
belias Ben Elias Associate Professor belias@uoregon.edu Mathematics 210 Fenton Hall 541-346-5629
beliason Bert Eliason Research Associate beliason@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8685
bellerby bellerby@uoregon.edu 363 Straub Hall 541-346-4982
bellew Paul Bellew Pro-tem Instructor bellew@uoregon.edu 244 PLC Spring term MW 12-12:30, MWF 4-5 (541) 346-1542
bely2 Blaine Ely Creative Writing Graduate Student bely2@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
ben Ben Saunders Professor Director, Comics and Cartoon Studies Minor ben@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department 273 PLC Spring 2021: Wednesday 12 pm - 3 pm 541-346-0062
benballe Maria 'Bene' Santos Senior Instructor 1 of Portuguese Portuguese Language Supervisor benballe@uoregon.edu Portuguese, Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall Monday and Wednesday 2:00 to 3:30 541-346-4052
bend Ben Dyer PhD student (Polishchuk) bend@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A university Hall 541-346-5673
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
benjnsn Benton Johnson Professor Emeritus benjnsn@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours. 541-434-4371
benmcw Benedict McWhirter Professor Counseling Psychology Program Director benmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 264 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2410
bennj Benn Jesser Master's Student bennj@uoregon.edu Economics
berkanty Berkant Yalcingediz EdTechnology Projects Manager/Producer berkanty@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
berkman Elliot Berkman Professor berkman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 332 LISB 541-346-4909
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics Department