Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ayae Arya Yae Pre-PhD student ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
ayasen Alia Yasen Research Associate ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 458-201-3149
ayasha Ayasha Benninghoven Interim Associate Director of Development, SOJC ayasha@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St., Ste 320 Portland 503-412-3687
ayb Ann-Marie Barrett Doctoral Student ayb@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
ayocom Andrea Goering Graduate student ayocom@uoregon.edu Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish, Assistant Head azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 6 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 on Zoom. Please email for link. In person by appointment only 541-346-4257
bae Brittany Erickson Assistant Professor bae@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Earth Sciences 354 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1350
bagby Jonathan Bagby Instructor Exhibitions Coord/Inst of Prac bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
balbuena Monique Balbuena Associate Professor of Comparative Literature balbuena@uoregon.edu 322 Chapman Hall 541-346-2311
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 467 Straub Hall 541-346-4964
baleman Benjamín Aleman Associate Professor baleman@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department, SAIL 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
ballen4 Ben Allen Postdoctoral Scholar ballen4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
balskus Elizabeth F. Balskus Ph.D. balskus@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
Banavar Jayanth Banavar Professor Banavar@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 177 Willamette Hall 541-346-3214
bangd Bang Dang Visiting Professor of Practice bangd@uoregon.edu Eugene Wednesday, 12PM 972-342-9345
barbac Barbara Arena-Crandall Early Childhood Associate Teacher barbac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
barbgl Barbara Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerita bgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology Department
barendse Marjolein Barendse Postdoctoral researcher barendse@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
barkeloo Jason Barkeloo Postdoctoral Research Scholar barkeloo@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414A Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
barlous Jaye Barlous Law Reference Librarian barlous@uoregon.edu 278D Knight Law Center 541-346-1901
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus Mathematics
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
barowe Brian Rowe Partner Relations Account Executive barowe@uoregon.edu 328 E Broadway 207-229-3241
bartj Bart Johnson Professor Emeritus bartj@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 209 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2235
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor) bartlein@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
barton Robert Barton Professor Emeritus barton@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
basaraba Deni Basaraba Instructor basaraba@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-3530
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313 Villard 541-346-0934
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor Emerita baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science 814 PLC 541-346-4884
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Senior Instructor I bayerl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 412 Friendly Hall By Appointment
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bbaird Barbara Baird Senior Instructor of Organ and Harpsichord bbaird@uoregon.edu Music 162B Music Eugene 541-346-3791
bbanks Beck Banks Doctoral Student bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC SOJC Eugene
bbk Ben Kauffman Graduate Teaching Fellow bbk@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays: 3:00pm - 4pm
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
bbranam Bradley Branam Associate Professor bbranam@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 208 Villard Hall 541-346-4185
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
bbrenton Bree Brenton Early Childhood Assistant bbrenton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bburatti Brenda Buratti Pro Tem Instructor bburatti@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
bburns8 Brooke Burns Ph.D. Editorial Assistant for Hypatia bburns8@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
bcacha Brian Cacha Graduate Student bcacha@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bcadbury William Cadbury Professor Emeritus bcadbury@uoregon.edu English Department
bcagno Brooke Cagno Events and Scheduling Coordinator bcagno@uoregon.edu Music 121F Music 541-346-5648
bcarter4 Brittany Carter Graduate Student bcarter4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
bchaloup Benjamin Chaloupka Doctoral Student bchaloup@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bchang Boyoon Chang Doctoral Student bchang@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755