Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pudewell Lalla Pudewell HEDCO Clinic Manager pudewell@uoregon.edu 171 HEDCO Clinic 541-346-0922
pujap Puja Parmar Doctoral Student pujap@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
purnama Ari Purnama Assistant Professor Assistant Professor purnama@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 265 PLC
pvr Paul Regensburger Ph.D. Candidate pvr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology By appointment
pwalker Peter Walker Professor of Geography and Environmental Studies pwalker@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
pwallace Paul Wallace Professor pwallace@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 220 Cascade Hall 541-346-5985
pward pward@uoregon.edu
pwash Philip Washbourne Associate Professor pwash@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 334 D Huestis Hall 541-346-4138
pwax Peter Wetherwax Faculty, Retired pwax@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Latin American Studies 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-4514
pwells5 Peggy Wells Practicum Supervisor pwells5@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
pwyrick pwyrick@uoregon.edu
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor, Political Science pyamin@uoregon.edu Political Science 924 PLC
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu Physics Department 250 Willamette Hall
pzhou7 Peng Zhou Graduate Employee pzhou7@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
pzrelak PJ Zrelak PhD Candidate pzrelak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology Eugene
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
qfan Qintao Fan Associate Professor of Accounting Associate Professor (Tenure-Track) qfan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 374 Lillis 541-346-4865
qfrazee Tyler Frazee Graduate Employee qfrazee@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
qjin Qusheng Jin Professor qjin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 320 Cascade Hall 541-346-4999
qli6 Qingzhuo (Ailsa) Li MA Student Language Teaching Studies qli6@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
qmmiller Quinn Miller Associate Professor qmmiller@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department 447 PLC 541-346-3978
qwalker Quinn Walker Graduate Employee qwalker@uoregon.edu 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
qwu2 Q Wu PHD student Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
rach Rachel McKenna Millrace Woodshop Technician rach@uoregon.edu
rachaeln rachaeln@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-1593
rachele Rachel Eccleston Career Instructor rachele@uoregon.edu English Department 301A Tykeson Hall Summer 6/21-8/14: WED 12-3pm (PST) via Zoom; sign-up via Canvas Calendar or email to schedule a different time to meet 541-346-1532
rachelr Rachel Rochester Pro Tem Instructor rachelr@uoregon.edu 301C Tykeson Hall 541-346-1542
rachelro Rachel Rose Pro Tem Instructor Rachel_rose@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD Portland Program
ractay Rachel Taylor EI/ECSE Specialist ractay@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-234-3231
raghu Raghuveer Parthasarathy Alec & Kay Keith Professor of Physics raghu@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 362 Willamette Hall 541-346-2933
rainam Raina Megert Research Coordinator of Finance and Operations rainam@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1806
raisanen Elizabeth Raisanen Assistant Dean of Advising & Strategic Partnerships Instructor of Literature raisanen@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 324 Chapman Hall Fall 2022 Zoom Office Hours: Wednesdays, 2:00 - 4:00 pm and Fridays, 1:00 - 3:00 pm. Email raisanen@uoregon.edu for Zoom information. 541-346-4437
raiskin Judith Raiskin Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies raiskin@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
raj Rachel Kahn External Relations Project Coordinator raj@uoregon.edu Law 108A Knight Law Ctr 541-346-3865
rajeevr Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevr@uoregon.edu SOJC-Media Studies PhD 312 Allen Hall Eugene
rajeevravisankar Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevravisankar@gmail.com SOJC
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
raleigh raleigh@uoregon.edu 401 Tykeson Friendly Hall 541-346-3939
raleighg Raleigh Goodwin Doctoral Student raleighg@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
rallen Rachel Allen Associate Director of Student Services rallen@uoregon.edu SOJC 134F Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2171
raltman Rebecca Altman Pro Tem Instructor raltman@uoregon.edu 208 Chapman Hall
ralvarad Ramón Alvarado Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Data Science Initiative Data Ethics Coordinator/Colloquium Committee Chair ralvarad@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays from 10:00-11:00 AM
ramd Ram Durairajan Assistant Professor ramd@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 332 Deschutes 541-346-4425
raminr Ramin Rezvani Pro Tem Instructor raminr@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland by Appt 5032906540
ramonac Ramona Louise (Aissa) Canteras MA Student Language Teaching Studies ramonac@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
ramshaw Dane Ramshaw CTO Global and Online Education ramshaw@uoregon.edu College of Education 170C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8769
randallr Randall Rodriguez Graduate Student randallr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 11:00am till 1:oopm on Tuesdays by Zoom. The link is here https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/2658872522. 541-346-7352
randyk Randy Kamphaus Professor randyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1601
ranzetta Kirk Ranzetta Career Instructor ranzetta@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982