Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sgarner Sally Garner Director of Student Services sgarner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0117
sgary Susan Gary Professor Emerita sgary@uoregon.edu Law 312 Knight Law Center 541-346-3856
sgilmer Sara Gilmer Early Childhood Assistant sgilmer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
sgin Skyler Gin Masters Student sgin@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 389 Straub Hall
sgiordan Santiago Giordano Master's Student sgiordan@uoregon.edu Economics
sgluck Stephanie Gluck Doctoral Student sgluck@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 364 Straub Hall
sgodwin Steve Godwin English Graduate Student / GTF sgodwin@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 235 Spring term MF 8-8:50, 10-10:45; W 8-8:50 541.346.0055
sgopal Sangita Gopal Associate Professor of English sgopal@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 347B Hendricks Hall 541-346-5015
sgorham Suzanne Gorham Pro Tem Instructor sgorham@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising Eugene 541-346-3744
sgray10 Stephanie Gray Grant & Research Administrator sgray10@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 127 Straub Hall 541-346-4819
sgregory Stephen Gregory Retired Assoc. Professor sgregory@uoregon.edu Physics Department 160 Willamette Hall 541-346-4764
sguivern Sebastian Guivernau Instructor sguivern@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
sguldenb Sarah Guldenbrein Doctoral Student sguldenb@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
sgzyl Stefan Gzyl Pro Tem Instructor sgzyl@uoregon.edu Eugene Thursdays, 1pm-2pm
shaight Sean Haight PhD student (Eischen) shaight@uoregon.edu Mathematics M214 University Hall 541-346-3908
shall11 Sterling Hall M.A. shall11@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
shan6 Subin Han Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab shan6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
shand Shan Anderson Instructor shand@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6618
shaneh Shane Hall English Alumni shaneh@uoregon.edu
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor shankhac@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics 537 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-4678
shankman Steven Shankman Professor Emeritus UNESCO Chair in Transcultural Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, and Peace shankman@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Philosophy Department, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 373 PLC Not teaching ENG this term; available via email 541-346-3997
shanley2 Lina Shanley Research Assistant Professor shanley2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 541-346-8647
shannonh Shannon Hayes ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities shannonh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall
shansen5 Scott Hansen Assistant Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics shansen5@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 334 Willamette Hall 541-346-7908
sharonyi Yi-Hsuan Wu Graduate Employee sharonyi@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
shawn Shawn Lockery Professor shawn@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 305 Huestis Hall 541-346-4590
shaymond Shaymond Michelson Director of Fiscal Services, Central Business Services, College of Design shaymond@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 0900 - 1700 541-346-2226
shaynes Stephen Haynes Professor Emeritus shaynes@uoregon.edu Economics 455 PLC By appointment 541-346-4667
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 192M Esslinger Hall Monday and Wednesday @ 9:45 (Zoom) 541-346-4497
shehramm Shehram Mokhtar Doctoral Candidate shehramm@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-3:50pm
shelley1 Shelley Elliott Business Manager shelley1@uoregon.edu Biology Department 75A Klamath Hall 541-346-4526
shelleya Shelley Abusukheila Executive Assistant shelleya@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3631
shelleyg Shelley Grosjean Graduate Student shelleyg@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie M 1-3 ABA 541-346-6163
shellym shellym@uoregon.edu
shelton Brad Shelton Professor Emeritus shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
sher Sherri Pinkerton Accounting Technician sher@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 208 541-346-1795
sherilyn Sherilyn Schwartz Department/Building Manager sherilyn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 206 Fenton Hall 541-346-8861
sherrin Sherri Nelson Asst Dean for Budget & Finance Asst Dean for Budget & Finance sherrin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8196
shijia Shijia Nie Graduate Student shijia@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
shijingz Shijing Zhou Masters Student shijingz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
shilton Samantha Fischer EI/ECSE Specialist shilton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1764
shkeen Sheila Keen Department Manager shkeen@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 133 Straub Hall 541-346-4852
shlomo Shlomo Libeskind Professor Emeritus shlomo@uoregon.edu Mathematics
shopkins Samantha Hopkins Professor shopkins@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Earth Sciences 151 Cascade Annex Wed 9-11 in 151 Cascade Annex or by appointment 541-346-5976
shorn Sarah Horn Doctoral Student shorn@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 416 LISB
shuette Scott Huette Senior Instructor I shuette@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. GE shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022 By Appointment on Fridays 3-5 PM at SCH221
shuox Shuo Xu Graduate Employee shuox@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 312 Allen Hall
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com
shussain Shahid Hussain ProTem Research Associate Pro Tem Research Associate shussain@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science