Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mmathai Manish Mathai GE mmathai@uoregon.edu Computer Science 203 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4840
mmcalpin Megan McAlpin Clinical Professor mmcalpin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 325 Knight Law Center 541-346-3673
mmcbrid3 Molly McBride Graduate Student mmcbrid3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
mmcbrid9 Mary Kate McBride MA Student Language Teaching Studies mmcbrid9@uoregon.edu Linguistics
mmcinto4 Matt McIntosh Graduate Employee mmcinto4@uoregon.edu
mmclevey Mare McLevey ABD Ph.D. GE mmclevey@uoregon.edu Philosophy 158A Susan Campbell Hall
mmcnall Matthew McNall M.A. mmcnall@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mmcneil Melanie McNeil Folklore Graduate Student/ ENG GE mmcneil@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 213 PLC Spring Term: TR 10-11:30am
mmcquil2 Maria McQuillan M.S. mmcquil2@uoregon.edu
mmelian Mohamed Elian LLM Program Director mmelian@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 345 Knight Law Center 541-346-9129
mmendoza Marcela Mendoza Courtesy Research Associate mmendoza@uoregon.edu
mmeza7 Michelle Lasby Early Childhood Assistant mmeza7@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
mmingo mmingo@uoregon.edu
mmkato Mimi Kato Senior Research Assistant II mmkato@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2382
mmoffitt Michael Moffitt Philip H. Knight Chair, Professor mmoffitt@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 210 Chapman Hall, Clark Honors College Fall 2023: Wednesdays 10a-Noon, Thursdays Noon-2p 541-346-0506
mmontene Moses Montenegro Development Coordinator mmontene@uoregon.edu 216A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8779
mmoresi Mike Glover Moresi Knowledge Manager of User Support Services mmoresi@uoregon.edu Information Services 440M McKenzie Hall 8:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-5:00pm M-F 541-346-5017
mmoresi1 Michael Moresi student employee mmoresi1@uoregon.edu Information Services
mmorgoch Meredith L. Morgoch Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow mmorgoch@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg 541-346-6304
mmorrell Matthew Morrell Doctoral Student mmorrell@uoregon.edu Psychology 432 Straub
mmorris9 Matthew Morriss Ph.D. matthew.c.morriss@gmail.com
mmorten4 mmorten4@uoregon.edu
mmoss Madonna Moss Professor Emerita Curator of Zooarchaeology, Museum of Natural and Cultural History mmoss@uoregon.edu Anthropology 327 Condon Hall By appointment. 541-346-6076
mmounir Mohamed Mounir Accounting Technician mmounir@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-2919
mmueth Margaret Mueth Office Coordinator mmueth@uoregon.edu SAIL
mmullan2 Matthew Mullane Visiting Assistant Professor mmullan2@uoregon.edu
mmuth Michelle Muth Ph.D. NSF Graduate Research Fellow mmuth@uoregon.edu
mmyers3 Madison Myers Ph.D. mmyers3@uoregon.edu
mnaayers McRae Naayers Faculty Support Coordinator mnaayers@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Yamada Language Center Friendly 107 Eugene Mon-Fri 8:30-5:00 5413460171
mnadaraj Madhu Nadarajah English Graduate Student / GE Assistant Director of Composition mnadaraj@uoregon.edu English 241 PLC Spring Term: W 10am-1pm & by appt. 541-346-0531
mnajjar Michael Malek Najjar Professor, Theater Arts mnajjar@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 11A Mac Court Eugene, OR Winter 2024: Tuesdays, Thursdays 1:00-2:00 p.m., and by appointment. 541-346-2237
mnakajim Mike Nakajima Pro Tem Instructor of Sports Business mnakajim@uoregon.edu Lillis 433
mneely mneely@uoregon.edu
mnewton Maggie Newton ABD Ph.D. Hypatia HRO Managing Editor Winter 2022 mnewton@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-1421
mnicolos Michelle Nicolosi Doctoral Student mnicolos@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
mnorton Matthew Norton Associate Professor mnorton@uoregon.edu Sociology 630 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only (541) 346-5495
moakley Kathryn Moakley Domestic Violence Civil Clinic Director Assistant Clinical Professor moakley@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-9342
moconnel moconnel@uoregon.edu
moekoy Moeko Yamazaki Graduate Employee moekoy@uoregon.edu History 340H McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Wednesday 2:00-4:00 p.m. and by appointment
mog Moe Gámez English Graduate Student / GE mog@uoregon.edu English PLC 211 Spring 2024: Wednesdays 9am-12pm & by appointment 541-346-3921
mohsen Mohsen Manesh Mr. & Mrs. L.L. Stewart Professor of Business Law | Associate Dean of Faculty Research & Programs | Faculty Director, Portland Program mohsen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 70 NW Couch St., Ste 242 Portland Program 503-412-3749
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Senior Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu African Studies, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 377 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 3:30p-4:30p or by appt. 541-346-3916
moliver Michelle Oliver EI/ECSE Specialist moliver@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 408-506-5173
mollyec Molly Elian Carlson Digital Marketing Specialist mollyec@uoregon.edu 106E Knight Law Center 541-346-8377
mollyg Molly Grant Speech and Language Pathologist mollyg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-554-9741
molmsted Melody Olmsted Instructional Services Academic Support Specialist molmsted@uoregon.edu SOJC 214D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2321
mondloch Kate Mondloch Professor Faculty in Residence, Clark Honors College mondloch@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene Spring term: via Zoom Wednesdays, 9-11 am or by appointment 541-346-2068
monica Monica Guy Associate Director Academic Support Unit 7 monica@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 352 Condon Hall TBA 541-346-5081
monicaem Monica E. McLellan Chinese Flagship Coordinator Chinese Flagship Coordinator monicaem@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 541-346-3621
monique2 Monique Hawthorne Pro Tem Instructor Monique.Hawthorne@adidas-group.com Knight Law School Portland Program 971-234-2597