Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sitongc Sitong (Bella) Chen Graduate Employee sitongc@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sjara Santiago Jaramillo Associate Professor sjara@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience, Physics Department 215 LISB 541-346-5207
sjmoser Sommer Moser Pro Tem Instructor sjmoser@uoregon.edu Law
sjordan3 Sarah Jordan Graduate Employee sjordan3@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
sjpaul Sharon J. Paul Robert M. Trotter Chair of Music Department Head, Department of Music Performance sjpaul@uoregon.edu Music 127 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3786
skarki Sudarshan Karki Graduate student skarki@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
skarzai Seelai Karzai English Department GE skarzai@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
skatz4 Sydney Katz Master's Student skatz4@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia 541-346-4589
skaufelt Sabrina Kaufelt Graduate Employee GE for Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies skaufelt@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email GEs using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course.
skeiski Sarah Keiski Assistant Dean of Admissions skeiski@uoregon.edu Law 206A Knight Law Center 541-346-1810
skf Sophia Ford PhD Candidate skf@uoregon.edu Geography 247A Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
skiernan Steven Kiernan Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE skiernan@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 20 PLC S20 MW 2-4pm 541-346-1513
skive Solmaz Mohammadzadeh Kive Assistant Professor skive@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program LA 476C Eugene
sklassen Sarah Klassen Courtesy Research Associate sklassen@uoregon.edu Anthropology 110 Gerlinger Hall
skray Steven Kray Pro Tem Instructor stevenkray@gmail.com SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
slacina Stephen Lacina PhD student (Hersh) slacina@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
slall Saurabh Lall Assistant Professor slall@uoregon.edu PPPM 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7354
slama slama@uoregon.edu
slamber5 Scott Lambert Graduate Teaching Fellow slamber5@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall Wednesdays: 5pm - 7pm (ASTR 122) 541-346-4770
slaramee Susan Laramee Speech and Language Pathologist slaramee@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-731-0773
slarson Sarah Jo Larson Accountant slarson@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120A Deschutes Hall 541-346-4143
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Barbara and Carlisle Moore Professor of English slemen@uoregon.edu English Department, Environmental Studies 457 PLC S22: M 3-5 & by appt 541-346-3966
sleone Steve Leone Professor pro tempore sleone@uoregon.edu History 340X McKenzie Hall Fall 2018: Tuesday/Thursday 1:00-2:30 pm, or by appointment.
slesher9 Shane Lesher Interim Student Support Specialist slesher9@uoregon.edu School of Law Student Affairs Office 541-346-1553
slieber Sara Lieber Doctoral Student slieber@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
slionni Sylvan Lionni Associate Professor, Painting Coordinator slionni@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene
sln1 Sam Nussbaum Career & Academic Advisor sln1@uoregon.edu SOJC 134E Allen Hall 541-346-8983
slofton Susan Lofton Office Coordinator slofton@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4501
slopez5 Sydney Lopez Graduate Employee slopez5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
slorenzo Sam Lorenzo Graduate Teaching Fellow Research Assistant slorenzo@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene By Appointment
slouca Stilianos Louca Assistant Professor slouca@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Physics Department 282 Onyx Bridge
slouis Cecilia Sumita Louis Doctoral Candidate slouis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 210 Allen Hall Eugene
sloveles Sara Loveless-Mueller Research Assistant sloveles@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect
sloza Sergio Loza Assistant Professor of Spanish Linguistics Director of the Spanish Heritage Language Program sloza@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 430 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Wednesday 4-5pm via Zoom only (email me for link)
slu slu@uoregon.edu
sluiere Stephanie Luiere ESBL Program Manager Office Coordinator sluiere@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
sluk Sharon Luk Associate Professor sluk@uoregon.edu IRES Spring 2022: On leave. 541-346-9307
slurie Sue Lurie Pro Tem Research Associate slurie@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement Eugene
smacy Shayleen EagleSpeaker PhD Student General Linguistics Program smacy@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
smadison Sabrina Madison-Cannon Phyllis and Andrew Berwick Dean and Professor of Dance smadison@uoregon.edu Dance 219R Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
smaier Scott Maier Professor, Journalism Area Director smaier@uoregon.edu European Studies 311D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-5849
smajewsk Stephanie Majewski Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies, Physics; Deputy Director, Institute for Fundamental Science physicsdgs@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 402 Willamette Hall 541-346-5872
smakar Sarah Makar Recruitment and Student Services Manager smakar@uoregon.edu White Stag Building 503-412-0472
smanthe2 Sophia Mantheakis Program Assistant to the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program, Faculty Support Specialist smanthe2@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 137 Knight Law Center 541-346-1604
smars Bjorn Smars Senior Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC S22: TUES 1:30—3:00 PM (in person & on Zoom); WED 10—11:30 AM (on Zoom only) 541-346-3977
smastros Stephanie Mastrostefano English Graduate Student smastros@uoregon.edu English Department, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
smattes Stephen Mattes Research Analyst 1 smattes@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2345
smcclel3 Samuel McClelland Graduate Employee smcclel3@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall
smccullo smccullo@uoregon.edu
smcdoug2 Sarah McDougald Doctoral Student smcdoug2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 391-393 Straub