Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pwax Peter Wetherwax Faculty, Retired pwax@uoregon.edu Biology, Latin American Studies 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-4514
pweiser Peg Weiser Instructor pweiser@uoregon.edu
pwells5 Peggy Wells Practicum Supervisor pwells5@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
pwyrick pwyrick@uoregon.edu
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor, Political Science pyamin@uoregon.edu Political Science 924 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 12-3 (weeks 1-9)
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 250 Willamette Hall
pzhou7 Peng Zhou Graduate Employee pzhou7@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
pzrelak PJ Zrelak PhD Candidate pzrelak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology Eugene
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
qfan Qintao Fan Associate Professor of Accounting qfan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 374 Lillis 541-346-4865
qfrazee Tyler Frazee Graduate Employee qfrazee@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
qjin Qusheng Jin Professor qjin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 320 Cascade Hall 541-346-4999
qli6 Qingzhuo (Ailsa) Li MA Student Language Teaching Studies qli6@uoregon.edu
qmmiller Quinn Miller Associate Professor qmmiller@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 447 PLC Winter Term: Tue 8-9am, Thu 8-9am and 4-5pm 541-346-3978
qwalker Quinn Walker Graduate Employee qwalker@uoregon.edu 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
qwu2 Q Wu PHD student Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
rach Rachel McKenna Millrace Woodshop Technician rach@uoregon.edu
rachaeln rachaeln@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-1593
rachele Rachel Eccleston Career Instructor rachele@uoregon.edu English 301A Tykeson Hall Winter Term: Mon/Wed 3-4:30pm and by appt. 541-346-1532
rachelr Rachel Rochester Pro Tem Instructor rachelr@uoregon.edu 301C Tykeson Hall 541-346-1542
rachelro Rachel Rose Pro Tem Instructor Rachel_rose@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD Portland Program
ractay Rachel Taylor EI/ECSE Specialist ractay@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-234-3231
raghu Raghuveer Parthasarathy Alec & Kay Keith Professor of Physics raghu@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 362 Willamette Hall 541-346-2933
rainam Raina Megert Research Coordinator of Finance and Operations rainam@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1806
raisanen Elizabeth Raisanen Assistant Dean of Advising & Strategic Partnerships Instructor of Literature raisanen@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 324 Chapman Hall Winter 2023 Zoom Office Hours: Wednesdays, 2:00 - 4:00 pm and Fridays, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm. Email raisanen@uoregon.edu for Zoom information. 541-346-4437
raiskin Judith Raiskin Associate Professor raiskin@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
raj Rachel Kahn External Relations Project Coordinator raj@uoregon.edu Law 108A Knight Law Ctr 541-346-3865
rajeevr Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevr@uoregon.edu SOJC-Media Studies PhD 312 Allen Hall Eugene
rajeevravisankar Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevravisankar@gmail.com SOJC
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
raleighg Raleigh Goodwin Doctoral Student raleighg@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
rallen Rachel Allen Associate Director of Student Services rallen@uoregon.edu SOJC 134F Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2171
raltman Rebecca Altman Pro Tem Instructor raltman@uoregon.edu 208 Chapman Hall
ralvarad Ramón Alvarado Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Data Science Initiative Data Ethics Coordinator/Colloquium Committee Chair ralvarad@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays from 10:00-11:00 AM
ramd Ram Durairajan Assistant Professor ramd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 332 Deschutes Hall T 3-4pm 541-346-4425
raminr Ramin Rezvani Pro Tem Instructor raminr@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland by Appt 5032906540
ramonac Ramona Louise (Aissa) Canteras MA Student Language Teaching Studies ramonac@uoregon.edu Linguistics
ramshaw Dane Ramshaw CTO Global and Online Education ramshaw@uoregon.edu College of Education 170C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8769
randallr Randall Rodriguez Graduate Student randallr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter: Every Thursday at noon via Zoom-https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/99226822476?pwd=UmdDaEEwVXZOTmdOcFhkWVh4TDhydz09#success 541-346-7352
randyk Randy Kamphaus Professor randyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1601
ranzetta Kirk Ranzetta Career Instructor ranzetta@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
raoull Raoul Lievanos Associate Professor raoull@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 640 PLC Winter 2023: By Appointment
raphaelc Colleen Choquette-Raphael Senior Instructor II, Art Faculty Academic Advisor raphaelc@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-1427
rapiyo Robert Apiyo Graduate Teaching Fellow rapiyo@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene Eugene
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor I of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall Tuesdays 9:30-11:30 and by appointment 541-346-4106
rarroyo rarroyo@uoregon.edu 105C Friendly Hall 541-346-4029
rauchk Kellie Edwards EI/ECSE Specialist rauchk@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-653-6947
ravitch Lara Ravitch Senior Instructor II Russian Language Coordinator & Director of Undergraduate Studies ravitch@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 245 PLC FA 2022: Mondays, 1:30-2:30, and by appointment 541-346-4077
ray Ray Weldon Professor ray@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 143 Cascade Annex 541-346-4584