Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
smcclel3 Samuel McClelland Graduate Employee smcclel3@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall
smccullo smccullo@uoregon.edu
smcdoug2 Sarah McDougald Doctoral Student smcdoug2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 391-393 Straub
smclay Sarah McLay ABD Ph.D. GE smclay@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
smear Matt Smear Associate Professor smear@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 212A Huestis Hall 541-346-4389
smehan Sam Mehan Doctoral Student smehan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
smendes Simone Mendes Doctoral Student smendes@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 432 Straub
smeyer11 Sara Meyer Multi-Hazards Field Technician smeyer11@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
smfitzpa Scott Fitzpatrick Professor Associate Director for Research, Museum of Natural and Cultural History smfitzpa@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 272 Condon Hall 541-346-9380
smikenis Sarah Mikenis Instructor smikenis@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3610
smiller3 Sophie Miller Graduate Student smiller3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
smink Samantha Mink Pro Tem Instructor smink@uoregon.edu Eugene
smital Steve Mital Director of Sustainability smital@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-0709
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
smithj Jeremy Smith Information Tech Consultant 2 smithj@uoregon.edu College of Design Millrace 2 129 Eugene 541-346-3305
smithm Molly Smith OccupatIonal Therapist smithm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-393-7291
smn Stephen Nachtigall Instructor smn@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-708-3874
smoaven Shiva Moaven Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar smoaven@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
smock Sean Mock English Graduate Student smock@uoregon.edu
smockli Shannon Mockli Associate Professor of Dance smockli@uoregon.edu Dance, SAIL 165 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3387
smoradi Sanan Moradi PhD Candidate smoradi@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
smorale8 Stephanie Morales Curiel PhD Student General Linguistics Program smorale8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
smorgen Sandra Morgen ( 1950-2016) Anthropology
smrandy Randy Sullivan Lecture Demonstrator Senior Instructor smrandy@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 154 Columbia Hall 541-346-4391
smshihab SM Shihab Siddiqui Doctoral Student smshihab@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
smurnion Stephen Murnion Emerati East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
smwilson Sylas Wilson Lab Manager smwilson@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 LISB
snah Seungahn Nah Professor snah@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SAIL, Sociology, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 202 Allen Hall 541-346-2101
snath Sam Nath Ph.D. Student snath@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Earth Sciences Cascade 324
snordby Steven Nordby Analyst Programmer 2 snordby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
snyder Ian Snyder Graduate student snyder@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
sofianem Sofiane Merkouche Graduate Student sofianem@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics Department 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
soll Sol Lee Doctoral Student Graduate Employee soll@uoregon.edu Political Science PLC 836 541-346-4865
soper Davison Soper Retired Professor soper@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 479 Willamette Hall 541-346-5162
sophie Sophie Navarro Office Specialist 2 sophie@uoregon.edu 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8308
sosadch2 Svetlana Osadchuk REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) sosadch2@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
sowen Steve Owen Professor of Jazz Studies Director, Jazz Studies  sowen@uoregon.edu Music 352 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2137
spark Sung Park Senior Instructor 1 spark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 326 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8458
sparker Sueanne E. Parker Sr Instructor I Senior Instructor I sparker@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
spatel8 Sophia Patel Physical Therapist spatel8@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 239-287-0198
speranza Philip Speranza Associate Professor speranza@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8756
sphillib Sam Philliber Graduate Student sphillib@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
spice James Weston Professor Emeritus spice@uoregon.edu Biology Department 306 Huestis Hall 541-346-4506
spike Spike Gildea Professor spike@uoregon.edu Linguistics 381 Straub Hall Email for appointment 541-346-0480
splatt3 Samantha Platt PhD student (Eischen) splatt3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 University Hall 541-346-5333
spomero2 Shannon Pomeroy Pro Tem Instructor spomero2@uoregon.edu Product Design 122C Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
sponder Stephen Ponder Associate Professor Emeritus sponder@uoregon.edu SOJC Sisters 5418223248
sponsler Patrick Sponsler Administrator, Oregon Office for Community Dispute Resolution sponsler@uoregon.edu Law 137A Knight Law 541-346-1623
spratt Scott L. Pratt Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies spratt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays, 10:00-Noon. Use this link (https://calendly.com/spratt-9/office-hours) to make appointments. 541-346-5971