Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
scastil3 scastil3@uoregon.edu
scaston1 Sammy Castonguay Instructor scaston2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
scat Lawrence F. Scatena Shared Laser Lab Director Shared Laser Lab Director scat@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 140A Klamath Hall 541-346-2501
schantin Teresa Schantin Intervention Developer schantin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
schavez6 Samantha Chavez Research Assistant schavez6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
scheong Teri Cheong English Graduate Student / GE scheong@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
scherasi Spencer Cherasia Doctoral Student scherasi@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
schinn Stuart Chinn Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor schinn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330C Knight Law Center 541-346-5797
schlenof Debbie Schlenoff Senior Instructor, Retired schlenof@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15A Klamath Hall 541-346-7020
schlossb Marc Schlossberg Professor, City & Regional Planning Co-Director Sustainable Cities Institute (SCI) schlossb@uoregon.edu PPPM 247B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2046
schmitke Alison Schmitke Undergraduate Degree Program Director schmitke@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1708
schmunkd David Schmunk Accounting Technician schmunkd@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, European Studies, Food Studies, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC Eugene 7:30 am to 4:00 pm 541-346-5053
schohan Sami Chohan Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice & Stott Visiting Assistant Professor Stott Visiting Assistant Professor in DSGN Interior Architecture schohan@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 486 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-220-6956
schoo Sam Choo Research Coordinator schoo@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
schultzr Rebecca Schultz Composition Program Coordinator schultzr@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 124 Eugene
schylerr Schyler Reis ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate schylerr@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia
sciglia Simone Ciglia Pro Tem Instructor sciglia@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
scilit scilit@uoregon.edu
scj Sol Joye Associate Director ORSN scj@uoregon.edu College of Education 170L Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3732
sclark Suzanne Clark Professor Emerita sclark@uoregon.edu English Department Monday & Wednesday, 12:30pm-2:00pm @ CHA 109
sclark11 Stephanie Clark Associate Professor Director/Advisor, Medieval Studies Program sclark11@uoregon.edu English Department, Medieval Studies, SAIL 374 PLC 541-346-3960
sclewis Seth Lewis Professor and Shirley Papé Chair in Emerging Media Director, Journalism Program sclewis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 231 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7342
scohen Shaul Cohen Associate Professor Co-Director, Peace Studies Program, The University of Oregon Carnegie Council Global Ethics Fellow scohen@uoregon.edu Geography, Judaic Studies Program, Law-CRES, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 107G Condon Hall 541-346-4500
scooley2 Sarah Cooley Assistant Professor scooley2@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4521
scopple2 Shay Copple Clinical Supervisor scopple2@uoregon.edu
scorbin Sierra Corbin Clinical Assistant Professor scorbin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 267 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2123
scotteb Scott Bradford Pro Tem Instructor Scott.Bradford@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-727-1040
scotton Sara Cotton Graduate Student scotton@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 365/366
scrow Sam Crow Help Desk Manager scrow@uoregon.edu CASIT 440EFG McKenzie Hall 541-346-5970
sdahl Sonja Dahl Instructor, Fibers Studio Technician Research Associate sdahl@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, #103
sdavis14 sdavis14@uoregon.edu
sdeanda Stephanie De Anda Assistant Professor sdeanda@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 254 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8530
sdelafor Sonia de Laforcade Visiting Assistant Professor sdelafor@uoregon.edu Lawrence 237C
sdembli2 Sarah J. Dembling Project Coordinator I Project Coordinator I sdembli2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sdesmond Susan Desmond EI/ECSE Evaluator sdesmond@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6717
sdhodges Sara Hodges Professor Department Head sdhodges@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 463 Straub Hall 541-346-4919
sdimakis Sarah Dimakis Doctoral Student sdimakis@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
sdinsfr7 Jonathan Dinsfriend Graduate Employee sdinsfr7@uoregon.edu Music 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sdocksta Sue Dockstader Graduate Employee sdocksta@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
sdolan Shannon Dolan Instructor of Accounting Instructor sdolan@uoregon.edu Accounting 391B Anstett 541-346-9197
sdonalds Sarah Donaldson Doctoral Student sdonalds@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 117 LISB
sdrake Shiloh Drake Postdoctoral Research Fellow sdrake@uoregon.edu Linguistics E383 1600 Millrace
sdubrow Sarah DuBrow In Memoriam sdubrow@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department
sduff Stephen Duff Associate Professor sduff@uoregon.edu Architecture 261 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3671
sduke Sarah Duke Early Childhood Assistant sduke@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
sdunn10 Steve Dunn Director of Facilities Services sdunn10@uoregon.edu Music 121G Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-3811
sdunn6
sdupray Stefanie Dupray Educational Tech Specialist sdupray@uoregon.edu SAIL 58 Knight Library 541-346-1833
sdurrant Stephen Durrant Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature sdurrant@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
sdwald Sarah D. Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies & English Associate Director of Environmental Studies; Director of Graduate Admissions for English sdwald@uoregon.edu English Department, Environmental Studies, Food Studies, IRES, SAIL 443 PLC 541-346-1613