Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rmartin Randall Martin Academic Adviser rmartin@uoregon.edu 364 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1583
rmbrown Richard Brown Beekman Professor Emeritus rmbrown@uoregon.edu 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
rmcdono2 Robert McDonough Doctoral Student rmcdono2@uoregon.edu Economics 406 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-8845
rmcgowen Randall McGowen Professor Emeritus rmcgowen@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall
rmg Rose Gray Practicum Supervisor rmg@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg
rmichae2 Rick Michaelson Pro Tem Instructor rmichae2@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall 511-346-2982
rmillerm Rachel Miller-Moudgil PhD Student, Marketing rmillerm@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 291 541-346-8886
rminor Rick Minor Instructor rickminorhra@aol.com Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
rmitchel Ronald Mitchell Professor of Political Science rmitchel@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies, Political Science 921 PLC S22 - In person: Tues/Thurs 11:30-1 (weeks 1-10); Mon 9-12 (finals week). 541-346-4880
rmiura Risa Miura MA Student Language Teaching Studies rmiura@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics Friendly Hall 114 541-346-4084
rmoraski Rich Moraski Graduate Student rmoraski@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 77 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rmorris1 Robert Voelker-Morris Instructor, Arts & Admin rmorris1@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, Comics and Cartoon Studies 58 PLC 541-346-1934
rmowday Rick Mowday Professor Emerit of Management rmowday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management <p>Anstett 293</p> 541-346-3307
rmss Robert Schofield Research Associate Professor rmss@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department B2 Volcanology 541-346-4783
rmuchall Rhea Muchalla Ph.D. rmuchall@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
rnaidoo Robyn Naidoo Graduate Employee rnaidoo@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
rnassif Renee Nassif Ph.D. Candidate rnassif@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall
rnese Rhonda Nese Assistant Professor rnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science, Special Education 140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3536
robert Robert Elliott Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute and Yamada Language Center robert@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, SAIL 1629 Moss St., Rm 204 541-346-0732
robertm Rob Moore Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE robertm@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
robertsj Jessica Roberts COE Director of Communications robertsj@uoregon.edu 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8979
robertsn Nancy Roberts Office Specialist 1 robertsn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-7325
robh Robert Horner Professor robh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135P Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2462
robinson Deanna Robinson Professor Emerita robinson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
robinz Robin Okumu Comparative Literature Graduate Student robinz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
robr Rob Robinson Analyst Programmer 2 robr@uoregon.edu 175F Lokey Ed Bldg
rocco Rocco Luiere Associate Dean for Finance rocco@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8893
roconno2 Rosa O'Connor Acevedo Ph.D. GE roconno2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Monday 2:50 pm-3:50 pm and Friday 9:50 am-10:50 am
rodcapaldi Rod Capaldi Professor Emeritus rodcapaldi@gmail.com Biology Department
rodell Ross Odell Career Instructor Director, WR 195 Tutoring Program rodell@uoregon.edu English Department 241 PLC 541-346-0531
rodley Tricia Rodley Senior Instructor I, Career NTTF pronouns: she/her/hers rodley@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 214 Villard Hall 541-346-6174
rodrigog Rodrigo Javier Gonzalez Graduate Employee rodrigog@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
rogerc Roger Chickering Professor Emeritus rogerc@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall
rogero Roger Ota Pro Tem Instructor rogero@uoregon.edu Eugene
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
rognlie Dana Rognlie ABD Ph.D. rognlie@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department
rondot Sarah Ray Rondot Postdoctoral Scholar rondot@uoregon.edu 327 PLC Spring term T 12:30-1:30, W 1-3:30 & by appt. (541) 346-1510
rongrong Rongrong Chen Graduate Employee rongrong@uoregon.edu Music Rm 106 Fronhmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ronjab Ronja Behrends Doctoral Student ronjab@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
ronjaz Ronja Zimmermann Graduate Employee ronjaz@uoregon.edu Tuesday 11-12; Wednesday 9-10
rorogers Robin E. Rogers Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I rorogers@uoregon.edu American English Institute 107 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
rosalesj Jerell M. Rosales Instructor in Production Instructor in Production rosalesj@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program
rosannam Rosanna Moore Instructor of Harp rosannam@uoregon.edu Music 366 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3746
ross1 Kenneth Ross Professor Emeritus ross1@uoregon.edu Mathematics
rossiw William Rossi Professor Emeritus rossiw@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department 363 PLC 541-346-3955
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
rozinski Tom Rozinski Building Coordinator rozinski@uoregon.edu SOJC 224 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9061
rpace2 Rebecca Pace English Department GE rpace2@uoregon.edu 301K Tykeson F21: T/Th 10:30AM - 12PM (via Zoom) 541-346-1544
rpatters Robin Patterson Practicum Placement Coordinator rpatters@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8038
rponto Robert Ponto Associate Professor of Conducting  Assistant Dean, Admission and Financial Aid rponto@uoregon.edu 219H Music Eugene 541-346-6191