Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
zhenshan Alex Dong M.A. zhenshan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zhichaos Zhichao Shan Master's Student zhichaos@uoregon.edu Economics
zhicks Zachary Hicks Comparative Literature Graduate Student zhicks@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
ziyangl ziyangl@uoregon.edu
zjingsch Zhuo Jing-Schmidt Professor, Chinese Linguistics PI and Director of Oregon Chinese Flagship Program zjingsch@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 318 Friendly Hall 541-346-4023
zkiefer Zachary Kiefer Doctoral Student zkiefer@uoregon.edu Economics 507 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
zmatson Zannah Matson Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor zmatson@uoregon.edu
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Eugene
zmr Zoe Ross Master's Student zmr@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zroman Zachary Roman Doctoral Student zroman@uoregon.edu SOJC SOCJ Eugene
zschroe2 Zachary Schroeder Doctoral Student zschroe2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
zwallmar Zach Wallmark Assistant Professor of Musicology zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 40 Music 541-346-3761
zwang8 zwang8@uoregon.edu
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441G McKenzie Hall