Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
qjin Qusheng Jin Professor qjin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Multidisciplinary Science 320 Cascade Hall 541-346-4999
qli6 Qingzhuo (Ailsa) Li MA Student Language Teaching Studies qli6@uoregon.edu
qmmiller Quinn Miller Associate Professor qmmiller@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 447 PLC Spring Term: T 12-1pm, R 10am-12pm 541-346-3978
quangd Quang Dang GE quangd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 231
quinnh Quinn Harrington Pro Tem Instructor quinnh@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
qwalker Quinn Walker Graduate Employee qwalker@uoregon.edu 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
qwu2 Q Wu PhD
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu CERN
rach Rachel McKenna Millrace Woodshop Technician rach@uoregon.edu
rachaeln Rachael Nelson Assistant Director of Digital Communications rachaeln@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-1593
rachele Rachel Eccleston Career Instructor rachele@uoregon.edu English 301A Tykeson Hall Spring Term: TR 2-3:30pm 541-346-1532
rachelr Rachel Rochester Instructor rachelr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services 301C Tykeson Hall 541-346-1542
rachelro Rachel Rose Pro Tem Instructor Rachel_rose@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD Portland Program
ractay Rachel Taylor EI/ECSE Specialist ractay@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-234-3231
rader Ren Rader English Graduate Student/ GE rader@uoregon.edu English
raghu Raghuveer Parthasarathy Professor raghu@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 362 Willamette Hall 541-346-2933
rahinel Ryan Rahinel Associate Professor of Marketing | Judy and Hugh Oliphant Research Scholar | Coordinator, Marketing PhD Program rahinel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 541-346-3321
rainam Raina Megert Research Coordinator of Finance and Operations rainam@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1806
raisanen Elizabeth Raisanen Assistant Dean of Advising & Strategic Partnerships Instructor of Literature raisanen@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 324 Chapman Hall Spring 2024 Office Hours: Wednesdays, 3:00 - 5:00 pm (324 Chapman) and Fridays, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm (Zoom) https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/95085390516?pwd=bnB2cjR3OUJsZDExSHZ6QjV0Z3dVdz09 541-346-4437
raiskin Judith Raiskin Professor raiskin@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
raj Rachel Kahn External Relations Project Coordinator raj@uoregon.edu 1030 E 13th Ave., Ste 401 541-346-3865
rajeevr Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevr@uoregon.edu SOJC 214 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0304
rajeevravisankar Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevravisankar@gmail.com
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
raleighg Raleigh Goodwin Doctoral Student raleighg@uoregon.edu Psychology 439 Straub Hall
rallen Rachel Allen Associate Director of Student Services rallen@uoregon.edu SOJC 134F Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2171
raltman Rebecca Altman Instructor of Natural Sciences raltman@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 308 Chapman Hall Drop in: Mon 11:30am-1:30pm By appointment: Wed 11:30am-1:30pm (email me at raltman@uoregon.edu to schedule an appointment)
ralvarad Ramón Alvarado Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Data Science Initiative Data Ethics Coordinator/Graduate Placement Committee/Colloquium & Events Committee ralvarad@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, Philosophy 245 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays from 10:00-11:00 AM
ramador Raquel Amador Doctoral Student ramador@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
ramd Ram Durairajan Associate Professor ramd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 332 Deschutes T 3-4pm 541-346-4425
raminr Ramin Rezvani Pro Tem Instructor raminr@uoregon.edu Portland by Appt 5032906540
ramonac Ramona Louise (Aissa) Canteras MA Student Language Teaching Studies ramonac@uoregon.edu
ramoslop Luis Ramos Lopez Graduate Employee ramoslop@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ramshaw Dane Ramshaw CTO Global and Online Education ramshaw@uoregon.edu College of Education 170C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8769
randallr Randall Rodriguez Graduate Student randallr@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2023: Tuesdays 2-4 pm on Zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93596143231?pwd=dHZPaW52UjVGODRLcjZTVDdxdWZIdz09 541-346-7352
randyk Randy Kamphaus Senior Advisor, External Affairs Ballmer Institute Professor College of Education, School Psychology randyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1601
ranzetta Kirk Ranzetta Instructor ranzetta@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland
raob Ruby Oboro-Offerie Doctoral Student raob@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Sp24: Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:00-12:00
raoull Raoul Lievanos Associate Professor raoull@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 640 PLC SP24: By Appointment
raphaelc Colleen Choquette-Raphael Senior Instructor II, Art Faculty Academic Advisor raphaelc@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-1427
rapiyo Robert Apiyo Graduate Teaching Fellow rapiyo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor II of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall T&R 11:00-12:00 541-346-4106
rarroyo rarroyo@uoregon.edu 105C Friendly Hall 541-346-4029
rarroyo2 rarroyo2@uoregon.edu 192H Esslinger Hall
rauchk Kellie Edwards EI/ECSE Specialist rauchk@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-653-6947
ravink Ravinder Kumar Ph.D. candidate and Graduate Employee ravink@uoregon.edu History 350G McKenzie Hall Eugene Fall 2023,Monday 10am to 12pm 5415799292
ravitch Lara Ravitch Senior Instructor II Russian Language Coordinator & Director of Undergraduate Studies ravitch@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 427 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4077
ray Ray Weldon Professor ray@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 143 Cascade Annex 541-346-4584
rayfield George Rayfield Professor emeritus rayfield@uoregon.edu Physics 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-4749
rayfrey Raymond Frey Professor rayfrey@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 462 Willamette Hall 541-346-5873