Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rleonard Roger Leonard Chemistry Teaching Labs Coordinator rleonard@uoregon.edu 541-346-2795
rleriche rleriche@uoregon.edu
rlewinsk Roland Lewinski Undergraduate Advisor rlewinsk@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
rlewis9 Rebecca Lewis Associate Professor Director - Institute for Policy Research and Engagement rlewis9@uoregon.edu PPPM 247A Hendricks Hall Eugene By appointment 541-346-4432
rlien Rudi Lien Ph.D. Student rlien@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
rlindgr3 Rhiannon Lindgren Ph.D. GE & GTFF Steward 2021.2022 rlindgr3@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 10-11:50 am in 11B (basement) of SCH. 1-1:50pm in SCH 11B Wednesday 4-4:50 pm in SCH 11B
rlittman Richard Littman In Memoriam rlittman@uoregon.edu Psychology
rlloyd Rebekah (Beka) Lloyd MA Student Language Teaching Studies rlloyd@uoregon.edu
rlov Ron Lovinger Professor Emeritus rlov@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
rludwig 229 LISB
rlweiss Robert L. Weiss Professor Emerit rlweiss@uoregon.edu Psychology
rmaclenn Ryan MacLennan Creative Writing Graduate Student rmaclenn@uoregon.edu
rmartin Randall Martin Academic Adviser rmartin@uoregon.edu 364 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1583
rmbrown Richard Brown Beekman Professor Emeritus rmbrown@uoregon.edu 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
rmcgowen Randall McGowen Professor Emeritus rmcgowen@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall
rmg Rose Gray Practicum Supervisor rmg@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg
rmichae2 Rick Michaelson Pro Tem Instructor rmichae2@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall 511-346-2982
rmillerm Rachel Miller-Moudgil Pro Tem Instructor rmillerm@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 291 541-346-8886
rminor Rick Minor Instructor rickminorhra@aol.com Eugene OR Eugene 541-346-2982
rmitchel Ronald Mitchell Professor of Political Science rmitchel@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies, Political Science 921 PLC Sp24: Tuesday & Thursdays 10:00-11:30 541-346-4880
rmiura Risa Miura MA Student Language Teaching Studies rmiura@uoregon.edu Friendly Hall 114 541-346-4084
rmoraski Rich Moraski Graduate Student rmoraski@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 77 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rmorris1 Robert Voelker-Morris Instructor, Arts & Admin rmorris1@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, Comics and Cartoon Studies 58 PLC 541-346-1934
rmowday Rick Mowday Professor Emerit of Management rmowday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Peterson Hall 541-346-3307
rmss Robert Schofield Research Associate Professor rmss@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics B2 Volcanology 541-346-4783
rmuchall Rhea Muchalla Ph.D. rmuchall@uoregon.edu Philosophy
rnassif Renee Nassif M.S. rnassif@uoregon.edu 305C Cascade Hall
rnehmer Rachel Nehmer OHAZ Research Software Programmer rnehmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences University of Oregon
rnese Rhonda Nese Associate Professor rnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 353 HEDCO 541-346-3536
robert Robert Elliott Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute and Yamada Language Center American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, SAIL 1629 Moss St., Rm 204 541-346-0732
robertm Rob Moore Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE robertm@uoregon.edu
robertm1 Robbie Marshall Graduate Coordinator | ASU 1 robertm1@uoregon.edu 114D | Friendly Hall Eugene Monday - Friday | 8:30 am - 4:30 pm | Thursdays Virtual 541-346-0195
robertsn Nancy Roberts Office Specialist 1 robertsn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-7325
robh Robert Horner Professor robh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135P Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2462
robinson Deanna Robinson Professor Emerita robinson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
robinz Robin Okumu Comparative Literature Graduate Student robinz@uoregon.edu 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
robr Rob Robinson Analyst Programmer 2 robr@uoregon.edu 175F Lokey Ed Bldg
rocco Rocco Luiere Associate Dean for Finance rocco@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8893
roconno2 Rosa O'Connor Acevedo Ph.D. GE roconno2@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Monday 2:50 pm-3:50 pm and Friday 9:50 am-10:50 am
rodcapaldi Rod Capaldi Professor Emeritus rodcapaldi@gmail.com Biology
rodley Tricia Rodley Senior Instructor I, Career Faculty pronouns: she/her/hers rodley@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 10A Mac Court Winter 2024: Mondays 10:00-11:00 am, Wednesdays 12:00-1:00 pm & by appointment 541-346-6174
rodrigog Rodrigo Gonzalez-Jacob Graduate Employee rodrigog@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
rognlie Dana Rognlie ABD Ph.D. rognlie@uoregon.edu Philosophy
romilam Romila Mascarenhas Assistant Professor romilam@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 316 Streisinger Hall
rondot Sarah Ray Rondot Postdoctoral Scholar rondot@uoregon.edu 327 PLC Spring term T 12:30-1:30, W 1-3:30 & by appt. (541) 346-1510
rongrong Rongrong Chen Graduate Employee rongrong@uoregon.edu Rm 106 Fronhmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ronjab Ronja Behrends Doctoral Student ronjab@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
ronjaz Ronja Zimmermann Graduate Employee ronjaz@uoregon.edu 2 Friendly Tuesday 10-11; Wednesday 10-11
roo Roland Ofori Visiting Assistant Professor roo@uoregon.edu PPPM 128 Hendricks Hall