Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
robertm Rob Moore Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE robertm@uoregon.edu
robertm1 Robbie Marshall Graduate Program Coordinator | ASU 1 - School of Global Studies & Languages robertm1@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center 114D | Friendly Hall Eugene Monday - Friday | 8:30 am - 4:30 pm | Thursdays & Fridays Virtual 541-346-0195
robertsn Nancy Roberts Office Specialist 1 robertsn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-7325
robh Robert Horner Professor robh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135P Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2462
robinson Deanna Robinson Professor Emerita robinson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
robinz Robin Okumu Comparative Literature Graduate Student robinz@uoregon.edu 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
robr Rob Robinson Analyst Programmer 2 robr@uoregon.edu 175F Lokey Ed Bldg
rocco Rocco Luiere Associate Dean for Finance rocco@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8893
roconno2 Rosa O'Connor Acevedo Ph.D. GE roconno2@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Monday 2:50 pm-3:50 pm and Friday 9:50 am-10:50 am
rodcapaldi Rod Capaldi Professor Emeritus rodcapaldi@gmail.com Biology
rodley Tricia Rodley Senior Instructor I, Career Faculty pronouns: she/her/hers rodley@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 10A Mac Court Winter 2024: Mondays 10:00-11:00 am, Wednesdays 12:00-1:00 pm & by appointment 541-346-6174
rodrigog Rodrigo Gonzalez-Jacob Graduate Employee rodrigog@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
rognlie Dana Rognlie ABD Ph.D. rognlie@uoregon.edu Philosophy
romilam Romila Mascarenhas Assistant Professor romilam@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 316 Streisinger Hall
rondot Sarah Ray Rondot Postdoctoral Scholar rondot@uoregon.edu 327 PLC Spring term T 12:30-1:30, W 1-3:30 & by appt. (541) 346-1510
rongrong Rongrong Chen Graduate Employee rongrong@uoregon.edu Rm 106 Fronhmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ronjab Ronja Behrends Doctoral Student ronjab@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
ronjaz Ronja Zimmermann Graduate Employee ronjaz@uoregon.edu 2 Friendly Tuesday 10-11; Wednesday 10-11
roo Roland Ofori Visiting Assistant Professor roo@uoregon.edu PPPM 128 Hendricks Hall
rori Rori Rohlfs Associate Professor rori@uoregon.edu Data Science Onyx 281
rorogers Robin E. Rogers Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I rorogers@uoregon.edu American English Institute 107 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
rosalesj Jerell M. Rosales Instructor in Production Instructor in Production rosalesj@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program
rosannam Rosanna Moore Instructor of Harp rosannam@uoregon.edu 366 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3746
roseannd Rosie Dillon Executive Support Specialist roseannd@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-1405
ross1 Kenneth Ross Professor Emeritus ross1@uoregon.edu Mathematics
rossiw William Rossi Professor Emeritus rossiw@uoregon.edu English 363 PLC 541-346-3955
rota2 Roger Ota Pro Tem Instructor rota2@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
rozinski Tom Rozinski Building Coordinator rozinski@uoregon.edu 224 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9061
rpace2 Rebecca Pace English Department GE rpace2@uoregon.edu 301K Tykeson F21: T/Th 10:30AM - 12PM (via Zoom) 541-346-1544
rpaters3 Rebecca Paterson Research Associate rpaters3@uoregon.edu Linguistics 147 Esslinger Hall In person Fri 1:00p-2:00p, virtual appts. avail Tue & Thu 9:00-9:45am (must schedule 24hrs in advance) 541-346-0796
rpatters Robin Patterson Practicum Placement Coordinator rpatters@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8038
rponto Robert Ponto Associate Professor of Conducting  Assistant Dean, Admission and Financial Aid rponto@uoregon.edu 219H Music Eugene 541-346-6191
rpsaki Gina Psaki Professor Emerita of Italian Professor, Romance Languages rpsaki@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Medieval Studies, Romance Languages 224 Friendly Hall 541-346-4042
rpt Richard Taylor Professor Physics Department Head rpt@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 173 Willamette Hall 541-346-4741
rready Robert Ready Associate Professor of Finance | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar rready@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 382</p> 541-346-8653
rribe Rob Ribe Professor Emeritus Director of the MLA Program and Former Director of The Institute for a Sustainable Environment rribe@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 178 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3648
rriedel rriedel@uoregon.edu
rrobins3 Rachel Robinson Graduate Employee rrobins@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
rrocklin Robert Rocklin Pro Tem Instructor rrocklin@uoregon.edu Law
rrodman Rachel Rodman ProTem Instructor rrodman@uoregon.edu 310 Chapman Hall
rrp Rachel Peri English Graduate Student rrp@uoregon.edu 541-346-3268
rsaxon Rebecca Saxon Pro-Tem Instructor of English rsaxon@uoregon.edu 239 PLC Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-1528
rsaydack Roger Saydack Pro Tem Instructor rsaydack@uoregon.edu Knight Law Bldg. 541-214-8125
rschauf Rick Schaufler Coordinator of Student and Alumni Relations rschauf@uoregon.edu College of Design
rschuman Rebecca Schuman Pro Tem Instructor rschuman@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 107C Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Wednesday: 1:00-2:00pm and Thursday: 8:30-10:00am; email for Zoom link
rseward7 Ryan Seward PhD Student rseward7@uoregon.edu
rsf Scott Fisher Astronomy Lecturer and Outreach Dir Director of Undergraduate Studies rsf@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 103C Klamath Hall 541-346-4799
rsgordon Renee S. Gordon Sr Director of Development II Sr Director of Development II rsgordon@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-0741