Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
scherasi Spencer Cherasia Doctoral Student scherasi@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
schinn Stuart Chinn Frank Nash Professor of Law schinn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330C Knight Law Center 541-346-5797
schlossb Marc Schlossberg Professor, City & Regional Planning Co-Director Sustainable Cities Institute (SCI) schlossb@uoregon.edu PPPM 247B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2046
schmitke Alison Schmitke Undergraduate Degree Program Director schmitke@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1708
schmunkd David Schmunk Interim Faculy Support Coordinator, ASU #3 schmunkd@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Philosophy, Religious Studies PLC 311 Eugene 7:30 am to 4:00 pm 541-346-5053
schoeber Mira Schoeberlein Graduate Employee schoeber@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
schohan Sami Chohan Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice & Visiting Assistant Professor of Architecture schohan@uoregon.edu Architecture 486 Lawrence Hall Eugene
schoo Sam Choo Research Coordinator schoo@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
schristi Stacey Christian Instructor of Spanish schristi@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 102A 10:30-11:30 Tuesday, Wednesday 541-346-4203
schultz1 Adam Schultz Pro Tem Instructor schultz1@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
schultzr Rebecca Schultz Composition Program Coordinator schultzr@uoregon.edu English PLC 124 Eugene Zoom Appt. Only (24 hr. notice)
schylerr Schyler Reis ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate schylerr@uoregon.edu 247 Columbia
sciglia Simone Ciglia Career Instructor sciglia@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch LA 237A Eugene Tue 1 pm-3 pm
scilit scilit@uoregon.edu
sclark Suzanne Clark Professor Emerita sclark@uoregon.edu English
sclark11 Stephanie Clark Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies; Director/Advisor, Medieval Studies Program sclark11@uoregon.edu English, Medieval Studies 374 PLC Winter Term: MF 3:30-5pm, W by appt. 541-346-3960
sclewis Seth Lewis Professor and Shirley Papé Chair in Emerging Media Director, Journalism Program sclewis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 231 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7342
scohen Shaul Cohen Associate Professor Director, UO Prison Education Program; Director, Carnegie Global Oregon Ethics Program scohen@uoregon.edu Geography 107G Condon Hall Thursday 2:30-3:30PM, or by appointment 541-346-4500
scohen14 Stephen Cohen Pro Tem Instructor scohen14@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism
scooley2 Sarah Cooley Assistant Professor scooley2@uoregon.edu Geography 153 Condon Hall 541-346-4521
scopple2 Shay Copple Clinical Supervisor scopple2@uoregon.edu
scorbin Sierra Corbin Clinical Assistant Professor scorbin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 267 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2136
scottchambers Scott Chambers Capstone Advisor scott@headwater-ic.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
scottday Scott Day Peter and Molly Powell Senior Instructor of Management scottday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
scotteb Scott Bradford Pro Tem Instructor Scott.Bradford@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-727-1040
ScottGrout Scott Grout Capstone Advisor scgrout@msn.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
scotth1 Scott Hill Operations Coordinator scotth1@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 204 Fenton Hall M-F 8am-12pm and 1-5pm 541-346-0355
ScottJenkins Scott Jenkins Capstone Advisor scott@stackglobal.io Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
scotton Sara Cotton Graduate Student scotton@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 365/366 Thursday 12pm-1pm
scrow Sam Crow Help Desk Manager scrow@uoregon.edu CASIT 440EFG McKenzie Hall 541-346-2013
sdabbour Saeed Dabbour Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow sdabbour@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen Hall 312I Eugene
sdahl Sonja Dahl Studio Technician, Fibers Career Instructor sdahl@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, #103
sdanzer Shelby Danzer Associate Director, Development sdanzer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 2800 NE Liberty Street
sdavilao Selina Davila Olivera Masters Student sdavilao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences CAS 325D
sdavis14 sdavis14@uoregon.edu
sdeanda Stephanie De Anda Associate Professor sdeanda@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 254 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8530
sdeazeve Suenia De Azevedo Graduate Teaching Fellow sdeazeve@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
sdelafor Sonia de Laforcade Visiting Assistant Professor sdelafor@uoregon.edu Lawrence 237C
sdelp Sarah Delp OBF Development Program Manager sdelp@uoregon.edu 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-1319
sdembli2 Sarah J. Dembling Project Coordinator I Project Coordinator I sdembli2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sdesmond Susan Desmond EI/ECSE Evaluator sdesmond@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6717
sdhodges Sara Hodges Professor Department Head sdhodges@uoregon.edu Psychology, SAIL 463 Straub Hall 541-346-4919
sdimakis Sarah Dimakis Doctoral Student sdimakis@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
sdinsfr7 Jonathan Dinsfriend Graduate Employee sdinsfr7@uoregon.edu Music 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sdivey Shailesh Divey Visiting Assistant Professor sdivey@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
sdocksta Sue Dockstader Graduate Employee sdocksta@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology 623 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 9-11 541-346-5426
sdolan Shannon Dolan Instructor of Accounting Instructor sdolan@uoregon.edu 391B Anstett 541-346-9197
sdrake Shiloh Drake Postdoctoral Research Fellow sdrake@uoregon.edu Linguistics E383 1600 Millrace
sdresie sdresie@uoregon.edu 63466 Boat Basin Rd 541-346-7281
sdubrow Sarah DuBrow In Memoriam sdubrow@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology