Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
torrence Eric Torrence Professor torrence@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 418 Willamette Hall 541-346-4618
torstenk Torsten Kjellstrand Professor of Practice torstenk@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 325 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland
tozer Craig Tozer Instructor tozer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall
tpack Tim S. Pack Senior Instructor II of Theory tpack@uoregon.edu Music 130 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3731
tpaone tpaone@uoregon.edu
tpayne Tom Payne Research Associate tpayne@uoregon.edu Linguistics
tperkin4 Tonya Perkins Human Resources Manager tperkin4@uoregon.edu Law 108D Knight Law Center 541-346-3907
tploeger Timothy Ploeger Pro Tem Instructor tploeger@uoregon.edu Eugene
tpolicha Tobias Policha Senior Instructor tpolicha@uoregon.edu Biology 73 Klamath Hall 541-346-4502
tprociw Tamie Prociw Program Coordinator tprociw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-215-0218
tramey Tish Sanchez-Ramey Graduate Coordinator tramey@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies 216 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0508
travisrw Travis Whitesell Graduate Recruiter, Sports Product Management Program travisrw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Portland
tren Tamara Ren Doctoral Student tren@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Fall 2022: Over Zoom Monday 2-3 pm/Wednesday 10-11 541-346-1261
trespyle Forest Pyle Professor trespyle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, English Department 270 PLC Fall term: ENG 615 office hours: TUES/WED 12-1:30 via Zoom 541-346-3928
treverb Trever Bruhn Student Services Manager treverb@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1434
treyesra Teodoro Reyes-Ramirez Grants/Contracts Technician treyesra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-4116
trh Tyler Harvey Graduate student trh@uoregon.edu Physics Department 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
trinaldi Tina Rinaldi Director of Donor Relations, Office of Development trinaldi@uoregon.edu College of Design, Food Studies 107B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3989
trishd Trish Dorman Senior Associate Director, Student Engagement and Programming trishd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 302 Peterson Hall 541-346-1043
trohovit Taren Rohovit Doctoral Student trohovit@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
trond Trond Jacobsen Director of Forensics and Instructor of Information Science Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/5255635155?pwd=T3hyc2taR2Z0RjVRRnlpTGVKQ1Z4dz09 trond@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 198D Anstett Hall Wednesday 12-2, Thursday 9-11, by appointment 541-600-0762
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
truss Tyrone Russ Buyer truss@uoregon.edu CASIT 451 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6042
trygve Trygve Faste Interim Director of Art + Design; Tim and Mary Boyle Chair in Material Studies and Product Design Associate Professor, Product Design trygve@uoregon.edu Product Design 102 Millrace 4 Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-4377
tsatterw Tamara Satterwhite Field Technician tsatterw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
tschmich Tina Gutierez-Schmich Adjunct Faculty tschmich@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124 Lokey Education Building
tschwem2 Thomas Schwemberger Graduate Student tschwem2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tseaman Tom Seaman Pro Tem Instructor tseaman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
tsheehan Tanya Sheehan Senior Research Assistant I tsheehan@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 541-346-6973
tsk Tyler Kendall Professor tsk@uoregon.edu Linguistics, SAIL 373 Straub Hall 541-346-3199
tskrbic Tatjana Skrbic Postdoctoral Scholar tskrbic@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 215 Klamath Hall
tsmith13 Tim Smith Instructor tsmith13@uoregon.edu
tstabin tstabin@uoregon.edu 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-5265
tstarr Tina Starr Senior Instructor I of Management tstarr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 429 Lillis Hall 541-346-8234
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
tstrikwe Tim Strikwerda PhD Student tstrikwe@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
ttasker Thomas C. Tasker Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I ttasker@uoregon.edu American English Institute, English Department 301-K TYKE Fall term: MW 9:00-10:30 541-346-3945
ttaucer Tammie Taucer Executive Assistant, Mohr Career Services ttaucer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 140 Lillis Business Complex 541-346-3453
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Associate Professor of Comparative Literature tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 306 Villard Fall 2021: W 1-3 on Zoom (email for link) or by appt.
ttobin Tary Tobin Research Associate ttobin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ttong2 Tom Tong Postdoctoral Scholar ttong2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall 541-654-3042
ttravers Trisha Travers Reading Coordinator ttravers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-2063
tuanhd Anh Do Graduate Student tuanhd@uoregon.edu OMQ
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor Emeritus tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology 541-346-4510
tugcee Tugce Ertem Eray PhD Candidate tugcee@uoregon.edu 144 Franklin Bldg.
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127