Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 366 Straub Hall
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 541-346-1507
aadelman Ashley Adelman Office Specialist 1 aadelman@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 258 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5770
aalharb5 Afnan Alharbi Master's Student aalharb5@uoregon.edu Economics
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 228C PLC 541-346-8750
aamenon Arjun Menon Research Fellow aamenon@uoregon.edu Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
aamos Adell Amos Clayton R. Hess Professor of Law aamos@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 339 Knight Law Center 541-346-3826
aantone1 aantone1@uoregon.edu 16 Friendly Hall 541-346-4106
aapauls Abby Pauls Graduate Student aapauls@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
aaratir Aarati Raghuvanshi Research Assistant aaratir@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340 (541) 346-4815
aarong Aaron Gullickson Associate Professor aarong@uoregon.edu Sociology 727 PLC Fall 2020: By email only 541-346-5061
aaronv Aaron Victorin-Vangerud Pre-PhD student aaronv@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall M 2-3 PM, W 10-11 AM, or by appointment
ababu Anisha Babu Doctoral Student ababu@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu 35 PLC 541-346-0272
abaker12 Aziza Baker Graduate Employee History 275 McKenzie Hall
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
abamfor2 Adam Bamforth Pre-PhD student abamfor2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
abautist Ashley Bautista Research Assistant abautist@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340
abby Abby Lane Bilingual Education Instructor abby@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2645
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
abertin Aurélie Bertin Graduate Employee, French, MA abertin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday 8-9 a.m, Thursday 9-10 a.m or by appointment
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
abetts Aaron Betts Graduate Employee abetts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu English Department, PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor Emerita abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies Email for appointment
ablaikie Andrew Blaikie Graduate Student ablaikie@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
ablinov Andrey Blinov PhD student (Phillips) ablinov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor, 2019-2024) Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences, 1998-2019 abmurphy@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4571
abonds Alexandra Bonds Professor Emeritus Professor Emerita Asian Studies 205 Villard Hall 541-346-4194
aboswor6 Adrienne Bosworth English Graduate Student / GE First Year Fellowship Recipient aboswor6@uoregon.edu English Department 455 PLC F20: M 9-12. Office Hours will be remote, via zoom or phone. 541-346-1595
aboutell Amy Boutell Graduate Student Services Manager aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
abramf Abram Fernandez M.A. GE for Ethnic Studies abramf@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department 303 Alder Bldg. Fall Term 2020: M & T 12:00 - 1:00 PM (Remote) 541-346-0900
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
abrown33 Anne Brown Assistant Professor abrown33@uoregon.edu PPPM 247C Hendricks Hall https://annebrown.youcanbook.me 541-346-2112
abroz Adrian Broz PhD Candidate abroz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology Eugene Tuesday 10-11
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
aburgess Ann Burgess Practicum Supervisor aburgess@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
acalvin acalvin@uoregon.edu
acampbel Andrew Campbell Instructor acampbel@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall
acampos2 Armando Campos Graduate Employee acampos2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology SRC 6
acanaday Angie Whittington Executive Assistant to the Dean acanaday@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3602
acarrol4 Anthony Carroll Graduate Student acarrol4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
acarroll Anna Carroll Career Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English Department 301H Tykeson Hall Fall term: TR 2:00-3:30 pm 541-346-1518
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 255 Condon Hall Remote office hours: Wednesday 10:00 am -12:00 pm 541-346-5037
acaruso Annie Caruso Doctoral Candidate acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology Remote Remote office hours: Monday 9:00-11:00 am 541-346-5109
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student acavanau@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 301K Tykeson Hall 541-346-1544