Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
aadelman Ashley Adelman Office Specialist 1 aadelman@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5006
aainis Amira Ainis ProTem Instructor aainis@uoregon.edu Anthropology by email appointment
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 228C Spring term: MW 10:00-11:30 541-346-8750
aamenon Arjun Menon Research Fellow aamenon@uoregon.edu Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
aantone1 aantone1@uoregon.edu 16 Friendly Hall 541-346-4106
aapauls Abby Pauls Graduate Student aapauls@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4807
aarong Aaron Gullickson Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies aarong@uoregon.edu Sociology 727 PLC Summer 2019: By appointment only 541-346-5061
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall M 2-3 PM, W 10-11 AM, or by appointment
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 35 Spring term: M 9-12 541-346-0272
abaker12 Aziza Baker Graduate Employee abaker12@uoregon.edu History 340K McKenzie Hall Fall 2018: Monday 3:30–4:30 p.m., Wednesday 10:00–11:00 a.m.
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 455 Spring term: W 10am-1pm 541-346-1595
abamfor2 Adam Bamforth Pre-PhD student abamfor2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady Hall 541-346-0985
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
abby Abby Lane Bilingual Education Instructor abby@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2645
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor Emerita abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
ablaikie Andrew Blaikie Graduate Student ablaikie@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
ablinov Andrey Blinov Pre-PhD student ablinov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady Hall 541-346-0985
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences abmurphy@uoregon.edu European Studies, Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4571
abonds Alexandra Bonds Professor Emeritus Professor Emerita Asian Studies 205 Villard Hall 541-346-4194
aboutell Amy Boutell Graduate Student Services Manager aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC 214A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
abramf Abram Fernandez M.A. GE for Ethnic Studies abramf@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Philosophy Department 303 Alder Building Spring Term: Tuesdsays and Thursdays from 2:00-3:00p
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
abrown33 Anne Brown Assistant Professor abrown33@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks 107 https://annebrown.youcanbook.me 541-346-2112
abroz Adrian Broz PhD Student abroz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 324 Eugene Tuesday 3:30-5:30pm
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
aburgess Ann Burgess Practicum Supervisor aburgess@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
acalvin acalvin@uoregon.edu
acampbel Andrew Campbell Instructor acampbel@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence Hall
acanaday Angie Whittington Executive Assistant to the Dean acanaday@uoregon.edu SOJC 1430 Johnson Lane Eugene 541-346-3602
acarroll Anna Carroll Career Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English Department 323 PLC Spring term: MWF 1:00-2:00 p.m. 541-346-1518
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 255 Condon Hall Please email to schedule a time 541-346-5037
acaruso Annie Caruso Doctoral Candidate acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology 541-346-5109
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student / GE Assistant Director, Center for Teaching Writing acavanau@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL PLC 241 Spring term: MW 3:45-5:15 6-0531
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
acmiller Adam Miller Assistant Professor acmiller@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 Huestis Hall 541-346-4523
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acook11 Alan Cook Research Assistant acook11@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135N Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2416
acordes Ashley Cordes Doctoral Student acordes@uoregon.edu SOJC
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall On leave for Spring 19 541-346-4104
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor acote@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 133 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 222 Spring term: TUES/THUR 10:30-11:30 541-346-3938
act Adam Turner Graduate Employee act@uoregon.edu History