Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ywalter Yohan Walter Science Lab Preparator Physics Demonstrations ywalter@uoregon.edu WIL 142 Eugene 5413464801
yvd Yasmín Díaz Mendías Graduate Employee, Romance Language MA yvd@uoregon.edu Friendly 30 Eugene Tuesday 2:00pm-2:50pm; Wednesday 2:00-2:50
yvahdati Yasamin Vahdati Instructor of Operations and Business Analytics yvahdati@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics Lillis 421 541-346-3291
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
yuxgao Yuxuan Gao Doctoral Student yuxgao@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC SP 2024: Thursday 3:20 - 4:20
yushengs Yu-Sheng Sun Ph.D. student yushengs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
yuruhary Yuruhary Gallardo García Graduate student, Spanish PhD Graduate Employee yuruhary@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Eugene
yurman Will Yurman Instructor of Journalism Interim Director, Journalism Master's Program yurman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 310 Allen Hall Eugene Tuesdays, noon-2 pm 541-346-3754
yulingw Yuling Wu Master's Student yulingw@uoregon.edu
yukihiro Yukihiro Kitagawa Doctoral Student yukihiro@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
yufangc Yu-Fang Cho Professor of Women’s, Gender and Sexuality Studies yufangc@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-1304
yueliu Yue Liu Courtesy Lecturer Associate Professor yueliu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Gerlinger Hall 110 Eugene 541-346-5068
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu Friendly Hall 27
yuda Yuda Rasyadian Graduate Student Graduate Employee yuda@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 365 Tuesday 2-4 p.m.
yubinc Yubin Cho Recruitment and Assessment Coordinator yubinc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste N500 541-346-3621
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 228 UO Annex Monday and Wednesday 3:00-3:50, Friday 1:00-1:50 541-346-5619
ytao Sabrina Yunzhu Tao PhD Candidate ytao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
ysoh ysoh@uoregon.edu 207 Deschutes Hall
ysiew Yuet Yang Siew Graduate Employee ysiew@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ysaidane ysaidane@uoregon.edu
yren2 Yi Ren Graduate Student yren2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
younsong Younsong Lee Doctoral Student younsong@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
younkin Peter Younkin Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar younkin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393B Anstett Hall 541-346-3198
youngeun Young Eun Moon Doctoral Student youngeun@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
youm Kyu Ho Youm Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair youm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 205 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2178
yosav Yosa Vidal Instructor of Spanish Spanish yosav@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198C Esslinger Hall Eugene T-Th 12:00-12:50 541-346-4497
yorgesen David Yorgesen Operations Manager, ASU 3 yorgesen@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature, Comparative Literature Journal, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies 338 PLC In the office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Monday - Wednesday. Remote office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Thursday. 7:30 am – 4 pm, Friday 541-346-1539
yongminp Yongmin Park PhD student (Fredrickson) yongminp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court 1-2:30 MRF (Summer 2023) 541-346-0314
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 415 Friendly Hall MW 2:00-3:30 541-346-3050
yoavd Yoav Dubinsky Instructor of Sports Business yoavd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing <p>Anstett 298D</p> 541-346-3532
ylim Yei Won Lim Comparative Literature Graduate Student ylim@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 215 PLC 541-346-1307
ylai Yi-yi Lai MA Student Language Teaching Studies ylai@uoregon.edu Linguistics
ykripkov Yelaina Kripkov Senior Lecturer II of Russian Russian Language Coordinator ykripkov@uoregon.edu 245 PLC Spring 2018: Tuesdays 1pm - 2pm; Fridays 2pm - 3pm; & by appt 541-346-4077
yjs Yvette Saavedra Associate Professor WGSS Director of Graduate Studies; Convener Women of Color Faculty Project yjs@uoregon.edu IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 218 Hendricks Hall Please email for appointment. 541-346-5521
yjiang yjiang@uoregon.edu
yizhao Yizhao Yang Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
yiyuan YiYuan Tang Courtesy Appointment yiyuan@uoregon.edu
yingjiul Yingjiu Li Professor yingjiul@uoregon.edu Computer Science 256 Deschutes Hall Friday 10-11 541-346-4428
yinang Yinan Guo Doctoral Student yinang@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00
yimtiaz Yumna Imtiaz Ph. D. Candidate yimtiaz@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies COL 144 541-346-5057
yiminc Alexandre Chen GE yiminc@uoregon.edu Computer Science 239 Deschutes Hall
yhuang Helen Huang Career Instructor yhuang@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 301C Tykeson Hall Spring Term: TR 10-11:30pm 541-346-1542
yhu2 Yang Hu PhD student (Sinha) yhu2@uoregon.edu M109 University Hall Tue 2-3pm, and Fri 2-4pm 541-346-4735
yhao Yu Hao Graduate Employee yhao@uoregon.edu Music 43 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ygwang Yugen Wang Professor, Chinese Literature, Department Head ygwang@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall Spring 2024, WED 11-1 541-346-3503
yge7 Yan Ge Postdoctoral Scholar yge7@uoregon.edu Mathematics 220 UO Annex 541-346-4700
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall W 2-3, Fri 2-3 541-346-9077
yfang Yuan Fang Graduate Student yfang6@uoregon.edu Anthropology Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Instructor of Composition yewulsew@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, English 310 Villard Hall T 1:30-4:30 541-346-0934
yeverett Yoel Everett Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 yeverett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 366 Straub Hall