Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sweiss2 Shelby Weiss PhD Student sweiss2@uoregon.edu 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
sweeber Susan Weeber Postdoctoral Scholar sweeber@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-3953
swcho Sung-Woo Cho Research Associate Professor swcho@uoregon.edu
swb Shannon Boettcher Professor The Boettcher lab is transitioning to UC Berkeley and LBNL this year. https://boettcherlab.berkeley.edu/ swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 435 LISB 541-346-2543
swatson9 Shelley Watson Clinical Assistant Professor College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences swatson9@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
swashbur Sidney Washburn Pre-PhD student swashbur@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 541-346-1549
swarren5 Scott Warren Pro Tem Instructor swarren5@uoregon.edu
swalton2 swalton2@uoregon.edu 245 Deschutes Hall
swallner Scott Wallner Doctoral Student swallner@uoregon.edu Psychology
svjoh Sarabeth Johnson Graduate Employee svjoh@uoregon.edu History MCK 350D
sviens Sarah Viens Instructor of Trumpet sviens@uoregon.edu 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-7365
svicente Sofía Vicente-Vidal Doctoral Candidate svicente@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Summer 2024 via zoom by appointment 541-346-5109
svetlana Svetlana Maslakova Professor svetlana@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7289
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
svan Sam VanderArk Pre-PhD student svan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0476
svaladez Salma Valadez-Marquez Graduate Employee, PhD Candidate svaladez@uoregon.edu Folklore Program, Romance Languages
svajgert Sarah Vajgert Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment svajgert@uoregon.edu 302B Peterson Hall 541-346-4756
suzanar Suzana Radivojevic Pro Term Instructor suzanar@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Floor 4R Portland 503-412-3718
susw Susan Williams Office Manager, Advising and Student Experience susw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-3840
susanw Susan Williams Speech and Language Pathologist susanw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-954-5985
susannal Susanna Lim Associate Professor of Literature, Russian Studies, and Korean Studies Director of REEES Graduate Studies susannal@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Global Studies, Korean, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 101 Eugene 541-346-0691
susanl Susan Lofton Office Specialist susanl@uoregon.edu
susani Susan Meyers Faculty Support Specialist ASU 3 Arabic Studies |Classics | Comparative Literature | English Department | Folklore & Public Culture Program Humanities |Medieval Studies | Philosophy |Politics Culture and Identity| Religious Studies susani@uoregon.edu English, Religious Studies 338 PLC M-W:7:30-4:30, R: Remote 7:30-4:30, F: Remote 7:30-2:00 541-346-1516
susanam Susana Marquez Rosales Graduate Student susanam@uoregon.edu Physics 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
susana Susan Anderson Professor susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall 541-346-4056
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
suo Feiya Suo PhD Student suo@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 6 Friendly Hall Eugene 3:00-4:00pm, Thursday
suny Sun You Visiting Assistant Professor, Painting and Drawing suny@uoregon.edu
suntisuk Suntisuk Prabunya COLT Graduate Student suntisuk@uoregon.edu
sunnybai Sunny Bai Assistant Professor sunnybai@uoregon.edu Psychology
sunmic Sunmi Chang Assistant Professor of Violin sunmic@uoregon.edu Music 358 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-1088
sungpark Sung Park Assistant Professor of Management sungpark@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu
suhhyunp Suh-hyun Park Courtesy Research Assistant 2017-2019 suhhyunp@uoregon.edu Philosophy
sugiyama Lawrence Sugiyama Professor sugiyama@uoregon.edu Anthropology 329 Condon Hall none
sueann Sueann Brown Pro Tem Instructor sueann@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland, Oregon
strevino Shaina Trevino Postdoctoral Scholar strevino@uoregon.edu College of Education
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu
stolet Jeffrey Stolet Professor of Music Technology  Director, Future Music Oregon  stolet@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5652
stlc Stephanie Coonfield Doctoral Student stlc@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Sp24: And by appointment
stival Leticia Stival Events and Communications Coordinator stival@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-0188
stindal Sevrina Tindal Research Assistant stindal@uoregon.edu 275 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
sthoms Sandy Thoms HR and Research Program Manager Oregon Hazards Lab sthoms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Building, Rm 247 541-346-4691
sthomps5 Sylvia Thompson Associate Professor Associate Dean for Academic Affairs sthomps5@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2483
StewYaguda Stew Yaguda Capstone Advisor stewyaguda@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
stewartm Stewart McGinnis PhD student (Dugger) stewartm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court Tuesday 9am - 10am, Thursday 4pm - 5pm 541-346-5673
stewartl Lindy Stewart Pro Tem Instructor stewartl@uoregon.edu Computer Science
stevm Steve Morrow Graduate Employee stevm@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages
SteveSterba Steve Sterba Capstone Advisor steve.sterba@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209