Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sso SoLing So SQL Database Developer Research Assistant sso@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2448
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
ssimmons Sherwin Simmons Professor Emeritus ssimmons@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2080
sshune Samantha Shune Associate Professor Director of the Communication Disorders and Sciences Program sshune@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Food Studies, SAIL 249 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-7494
sshook Sohna N. Shook Career Lecturer CTN Career Lecturer CTN sshook@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sshofner Steven Shofner Doctoral Student sshofner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sshoemak Stephen Shoemaker Professor History of Christianity sshoemak@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 348 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays & Wednesdays 4:00pm-5:00pm or by appointment 541-346-4998
sshire Stephanie Shire Assistant Professor sshire@uoregon.edu Special Education 373 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2141
ssherma2 Sabrina Sherman English Graduate Student / GE ssherma2@uoregon.edu English Department 323 PLC Fall term: Tuesday 12:30-4:30 Thursday 10:30-12:30 541-346-0528
sshaw6 Sam Shaw Graduate Student sshaw6@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ssharp Sean Sharp Manager, User Support Services ssharp@uoregon.edu College of Design 126 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8764
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor, Art Ceramics Coordinator sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
sschnuck Scott Schnuck Pro Tem Instructor sschnuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
sschmitt Sara Schmitt Bricker/Squires Faculty Chair in Early Intervention Associate Professor sschmitt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
sschmid3 Steven Schmidt Pro Tem Instructor of Management sschmid3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 198 Anstett Hall 541-346-9244
ssardell Shannon Sardell Instructor Pacific Northwest Field School Director ssardell@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
ssantel2 Sean Santellanes PhD Candidate ssantel2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
ssampat Sonali Sampat Pro Tem Instructor ssampat@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising Eugene 541-346-3561
srust Stephen Rust Senior Instructor srust@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department, SAIL 239 PLC On leave 2022-23 541-346-0058
srubin srubin@uoregon.edu
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English Department, Religious Studies
srowe Suzanne Rowe James L. and llene R. Hershner Professor; Director, Legal Research and Writing Program srowe@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409H Knight Law Center 541-346-0507
srockcas Siobhan Rockcastle Assistant Professor Director of the Baker Lighting Lab srockcas@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 181 Onyx Bridge Eugene
srigolet Sergio Rigoletto Associate Professor of Cinema Studies and Italian srigolet@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Italian, Romance Languages 424 Friendly Hall 541-346-4033
srich10 Shelley Rich Associate Director of Community Music Institute (CMI) srich10@uoregon.edu Music 360 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3765
sriahi2 Sanaz Riahi Ms. sriahi2@uoregon.edu Global Studies PLC 316 Eugene 12-1.30 pm Thursdays, 9-10.30 Am Fridays 4582101194
sren Shan Ren PhD sren@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 Eugene 541-346-4656
sredsun Stuart Redsun Pro Tem Instructor sredsun@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
srb Ruby Batz Herrera Research Coordinator Clinic Coordinator srb@uoregon.edu
sray sray@uoregon.edu
squeeno Samantha Queeno Graduate Student she/her/hers squeeno@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Thursdays 2-3pm & by appointment 541-346-5109
spychlau Sophie Pychlau PhD Candidate, Management spychlau@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Anstett Hall
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator Scheduling Coordinator, Facilities Manager spw@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly 541-346-4019
sprolese Eric Sproles Research Associate sprolese@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
spreston Sarah Preston English Graduate Student spreston@uoregon.edu English Department 210 PLC 541-346-1520
spratt Scott L. Pratt Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies spratt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall Office Hours are Tuesdays 3:00-5:00 Pacific Time in person or by Zoom. Use this link (https://calendly.com/spratt-9/office-hours) to schedule a meeting. Other times are available on request. 541-346-5971
sponsler Patrick Sponsler Administrator, Oregon Office for Community Dispute Resolution sponsler@uoregon.edu Law 137A Knight Law 541-346-1623
sponder Stephen Ponder Associate Professor Emeritus sponder@uoregon.edu SOJC Sisters 5418223248
spomero2 Shannon Pomeroy Pro Tem Instructor spomero2@uoregon.edu Product Design 122C Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
splatt3 Samantha Platt PhD student (Eischen) splatt3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
spiri Saeed Piri Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics spiri@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 434 Lillis Hall 541-346-7314
spike Spike Gildea Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies spike@uoregon.edu Linguistics 381 Straub Hall Mon 1:00p-2:00p, Tue 1:00p-2:00p, Wed 2:00p-3:00p 541-346-0480
spice James Weston Professor Emeritus spice@uoregon.edu Biology 541-346-4506
sphillib Sam Philliber Graduate Student sphillib@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
spgrant Sean Grant Research Associate Professor spgrant@uoregon.edu College of Education
speranza Philip Speranza Associate Professor speranza@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8756
speel Stephanie Peel Professor of Practice | Porter Faculty Fellow speel@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391E Anstett Hall 541-346-8010
speders7 Sylvie Pederson Instructor of French speders7@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 27 Friendly Hall MF 1:30-2:30 pm and by appointment, in 175 McKenzie
spatel8 Sophia Patel Physical Therapist spatel8@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 239-287-0198
sparker Sueanne E. Parker Sr Instructor I Senior Instructor I sparker@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945