Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
atacket2 Ashley Tackett Pro Tem Instructor atacket2@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
asv Adam Vernon English Graduate Student / GE asv@uoregon.edu 371 S20: TR 12-1:30 via Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/adamvernon.wr121.spring2020 541-346-1512
asummer8 asummer8@uoregon.edu
asugatha Anu Sugathan English Graduate Student / GE asugatha@uoregon.edu English PLC 204 Spring Term: W 10am-1pm 541-346-0014
astriete Andrew Strietelmeier Assistant Professor of Music Education (Strings) astriete@uoregon.edu 220 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5960
astriet4 Amy Strieter Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF astriet4@uoregon.edu 331 PLC Spring term W 3-5 & by appt. (541) 346-1595
astrickl astrickl@uoregon.edu
astillie Abbie Stillie Associate Director, Wayne Morse Center astillie@uoregon.edu Law 280F Knight Law Center 541-346-3717
asteingi Alethea Steingisser Senior Research Assistant 2 Cartographic Project Manager, InfoGraphics Lab asteingi@uoregon.edu 167 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
asteele2 Alex Steele Graduate Student asteele2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 1:30-3:30pm on Wednesdays in SCH 221 541-346-5547
asteele Alexander Steele English Graduate Student / GE asteele@uoregon.edu 20 PLC W21: 9:00-10:30 am on Mondays and Wednesdays 541-346-1513
astaple Amy Stapleton HR Coordinator astaple@uoregon.edu 130 Straub Hall 541-346-4920
asta Amanda Stasiewicz Assistant Professor asta@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Thursdays 10-11:45 Columbia 145B 541-346-5031
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
asperry Alyssa Sperry Graduate Student asperry@uoregon.edu 175 PLC Tuesday and Thrusday from 11am to 12pm, or by apointment. 541-346-5053
asoudach Amy Soudachanh Graduate Student asoudach@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
asosasa2 Ana Sosa Salgado PhD Student, Accounting asosasa2@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
asomeshw Amala Someshwar Doctoral Student asomeshw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
asolis8 Andy Solis Office Assistant asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography CON 308 541-346-5102
asnyder5 Amy Snyder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee asnyder5@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 3-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97730570250 541-346-4864
asmith15 Alexis Smith Graduate Teaching Fellow asmith15@uoregon.edu SAIL
askyberg Amalia Skyberg Postdoctoral Scholar askyberg@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
asj Abigail Johnson English Graduate Student asj@uoregon.edu English 541-346-0052
asirois André Sirois Senior Career Instructor 1 Multimedia Supervisor asirois@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 263 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-8844
asimps10 Alex Simpson Ph.D. student asimps10@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120B Cascade Hall
asimons Anne Simons Professor Emerit asimons@uoregon.edu Psychology Straub Hall
asilia Asilia Franklin-Phipps PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow asilia@uoregon.edu Eugene Spring Term: Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00-2:00pm
asibul Amy Sibul Internships & Career Readiness Director asibul@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-7608
ashuffie Alex Shuffield Graduate Employee ashuffie@uoregon.edu 49 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ashms Ash Stewart ASU4 Faculty Support ashms@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 125 Straub Hall 541-346-1690
asherwoo Anna Sherwood Director of Communications asherwoo@uoregon.edu 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1665
ashc Ash Connell-Gonzalez English Graduate Student/ GE GTFF Steward, Queer Caucus Co-Chair ashc@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 261 PLC Eugene Not teaching in ENG Spring 2024 541-346-0529
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor Emeritus ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
ashaffer Ann Shaffer Music and Dance Librarian, UO Libraries Instructor of Research Methods  ashaffer@uoregon.edu Music 121 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-1850
ashafer Autumn Shafer Associate Professor ashafer@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 329 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7641
asegreco Alex Segrè Cohen Assistant Professor of Science and Risk Communication asegreco@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 143 Eugene
aschmid4 Amanda Eagle English Alumni aschmid4@uoregon.edu
aschian4 Augie Schiano Ph.D. aschian4@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene 541-346-7352
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
ascanlo2 Avery Scanlon Pro Tem Instructor of Jazz Studies and Studio Guitar ascanlo2@uoregon.edu Music 541-346-3761
asanjuan Annalise San Juan English Graduate Student asanjuan@uoregon.edu English
asaltar2 Audrey Brown PhD GE asaltar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Thursdays from 12-3 pm
asalaza5 Anthony Salazar Graduate Employee asalaza5@uoregon.edu 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
asalaz asalaz@uoregon.edu
asakoy Asako Yonan Graduate Student asakoy@uoregon.edu IRES Fall '22: Monday 12 - 1 pm, or by appt., and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
arvic Arvind Chennupati Doctoral Student arvic@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Fall 2023: Monday and Wednesday 12:30-1:30pm
arus Andrew Russo Visiting Assistant Professor arus@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks 121B M&W 1030-11; Tuesday 1000-1100 (Zoom)
arturo Arturo Zavala Associate Director of Academic Advising, College of Design Student Services arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
arovak Angela Rovak Instructor of Literature Faculty Director of First-Year Experience arovak@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127A New Residence Hall First-Year Students can schedule an appointment using Navigate (https://uo.campus.eab.com/). Continuing students, email arovak@uoregon.edu to request appointments. 541-346-4986
arossi Aubrey Rossi Doctoral Student arossi@uoregon.edu Psychology 432 Straub