Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
slamber5 Scott Lambert Graduate Teaching Fellow slamber5@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall Wednesdays: 5pm - 7pm (ASTR 122) 541-346-4770
slama slama@uoregon.edu
slall Saurabh Lall Assistant Professor slall@uoregon.edu PPPM 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7354
slacina Stephen Lacina PhD student (Hersh) slacina@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
skray Steven Kray Pro Tem Instructor stevenkray@gmail.com SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
sklassen Sarah Klassen Courtesy Research Associate sklassen@uoregon.edu Anthropology 110 Gerlinger Hall
skive Solmaz Mohammadzadeh Kive Assistant Professor skive@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program LA 476C Eugene
skiernan Steven Kiernan Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE skiernan@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 20 PLC S20 MW 2-4pm 541-346-1513
skf Sophia Ford PhD Candidate skf@uoregon.edu Geography 247A Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
skeiski Sarah Keiski Assistant Dean of Admissions skeiski@uoregon.edu Law 206A Knight Law Center 541-346-1810
skaufelt Sabrina Kaufelt Graduate Employee GE for Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies skaufelt@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email GEs using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course.
skatz4 Sydney Katz Master's Student skatz4@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia 541-346-4589
skarzai Seelai Karzai English Department GE skarzai@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
skarki Sudarshan Karki Graduate student skarki@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
sjpaul Sharon J. Paul Robert M. Trotter Chair of Music Department Head, Department of Music Performance sjpaul@uoregon.edu Music 127 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3786
sjordan3 Sarah Jordan Graduate Employee sjordan3@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
sjmoser Sommer Moser Pro Tem Instructor sjmoser@uoregon.edu Law
sjara Santiago Jaramillo Associate Professor sjara@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience, Physics Department 215 LISB 541-346-5207
sitongc Sitong (Bella) Chen Graduate Employee sitongc@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sinev Nikolai Sinev Senior Research Associate I sinev@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department SLAC Nat'l. Accelerator Lab 650-926-2970
simonv Simon Venter Pre-PhD student simonv@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
simones Simone Schnabler Research and Evaluation Coordinator simones@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect 541-346-7484
simonds Paul Simonds 1932-2020 Anthropology
simmonss Stephanie Simmons Early Childhood Associate Teacher simmonss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-736-1809
silva2 Rick Silva Associate Professor Art & Technology Program Director silva2@uoregon.edu Art 223 Millrace 2 Eugene
silast Silas Thoms Field Technician silast@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160B Cascade Annex Eugene
sieradsk Allan Sieradski Professor Emeritus sieradsk@uoregon.edu Mathematics
sichaoj Sichao Jiang Doctoral Student sichaoj@uoregon.edu Economics 525 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
siavashj Siavash Jafarizadeh PhD student (Lipshitz) siavashj@uoregon.edu Mathematics M212 University Hall 541-346-4719
siarra Diggs siarra@uoregon.edu
shuyan shuyan@uoregon.edu
shuston Sara Huston Pro Tem Instructor shuston@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg Eugene 541-342-3736
shussain Shahid Hussain ProTem Research Associate Pro Tem Research Associate shussain@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com
shuox Shuo Xu Graduate Employee shuox@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 312 Allen Hall
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. GE shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022 By Appointment on Fridays 3-5 PM at SCH221
shuette Scott Huette Senior Instructor I shuette@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
shorn Sarah Horn Doctoral Student shorn@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 416 LISB
shopkins Samantha Hopkins Professor shopkins@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Earth Sciences 151 Cascade Annex Wed 9-11 in 151 Cascade Annex or by appointment 541-346-5976
shlomo Shlomo Libeskind Professor Emeritus shlomo@uoregon.edu Mathematics
shkeen Sheila Keen Department Manager shkeen@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 133 Straub Hall 541-346-4852
shilton Samantha Fischer EI/ECSE Specialist shilton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1764
shijingz Shijing Zhou Masters Student shijingz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
shijia Shijia Nie Graduate Student shijia@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
sherrin Sherri Nelson Asst Dean for Budget & Finance Asst Dean for Budget & Finance sherrin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8196
sherilyn Sherilyn Schwartz Department/Building Manager sherilyn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 206 Fenton Hall 541-346-8861
sher Sherri Pinkerton Accounting Technician sher@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 208 541-346-1795
shelton Brad Shelton Professor Emeritus shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
shellym shellym@uoregon.edu
shelleyg Shelley Grosjean Graduate Student shelleyg@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie M 1-3 ABA 541-346-6163