Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
scherasi Spencer Cherasia Doctoral Student scherasi@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
scheong Teri Cheong English Graduate Student / GE scheong@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC F21: TUES 2:30-5:30 541-346-0050
schavez6 Samantha Chavez Doctoral Student schavez6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
schantin Teresa Schantin Intervention Developer schantin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
scat Lawrence F. Scatena Shared Laser Lab Director Shared Laser Lab Director scat@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 140A Klamath Hall 541-346-2501
scastro Sandra Castro Undergraduate Coordinator polisci@uoregon.edu Political Science 936 PLC F21 - Virtual & In person: Mon-Thu 8-12 & 1-3. Click <a href=https://teams.microsoft.com/l/chat/0/0?users=polisci@uoregon.edu>HERE</a> to connect via Teams. 541-346-4864
scaston1 Sammy Castonguay Instructor scaston1@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
scastil3 scastil3@uoregon.edu
scannon3 Stephanie Cannon Practicum Supervisor scannon3@uoregon.edu
scannell Billy Scannell Instructor Lower Division Lab Coordinator scannell@uoregon.edu Physics Department 145 Willamette Hall 541-346-5256
sbybee Sophie Bybee Education Project Assistant sbybee@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-5006
sburrell Shane Burrell Graduate Teaching Fellow sburrell@uoregon.edu SOJC 541-346-6304
sbullis Samantha Bullis Academic Outreach Specialist sbullis@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
sbrudney Sean Brudney Graduate Student sbrudney@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sbrown20 Samantha Ruth Brown PhD Student sbrown20@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
sbrooks Sarah Brooks Student Employee sbrooks@uoregon.edu SAIL
sbristow Sue Bristow-Tallmadge Early Childhood Assistant sbristow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
sbowers2 Stephanie Bowers Executive Assistant sbowers2@uoregon.edu Data Science 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2181
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (German) sboos@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 211 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4083
sblument Scott Blumenthal Assistant Professor sblument@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-9181
sbennet3 Sophia Bennett Pro Tem Instructor sbennet3@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations Eugene
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall Fall 2021, Mon/Wed 2:00–3:00 PM or by appointment
sbeaver Susan Beaver Graduate Student sbeaver@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ Eugene 5038410760
sbasson Suzanne Basson Graduate Employee sbasson@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
sbaker Scott Baker Associate Director sbaker@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-6593
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
saurabhg Saurabh Gupta Doctoral Student saurabhg@uoregon.edu Economics 525 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
saumyab Saumya Biswas Graduate Student saumyab@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sault Sam Ault Graduate Employee sault@uoregon.edu History
saschoen Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor saschoen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 541-346-0071
sasbury Steven Asbury Instructor sasbury@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3546
saram Sara Corrente Purchasing/Accounting saram@uoregon.edu Biology Department 120D Huestis 541-346-4504
sarahp Sarah Pedersen Research Assistant sarahp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 355 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3580
sarahe Sarah Ebert Senior Instructor I of Dance sarahe@uoregon.edu Dance 153 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-4094
sarahb Sarah E. Bungum Assoc Dir Donor Rel & Steward Assoc Dir Donor & Alumni Rel sarahb@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 204 Agate Hall 541-346-0045
sanjay Sanjay Srivastava Professor, Undergraduate Education Chair sanjay@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 329 Straub Hall 541-346-4928
sangeetp Sangeet Paul Graduate Student sangeetp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sandymw Sandy Weintraub Director, Oregon Law Commission Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, School of Law sandymw@uoregon.edu Law 409G Knight Law Center 541-346-0042
sandym Sandy McConnell Office Specialist sandym@uoregon.edu Architecture
sanderg Sander Goldberg Professor of Practice sanderg@uoregon.edu Classics 309 Chapman Hall 541-346-8731
samhupart Sam Hupart Designer samhupart@gmail.com
sameer Sameer Shende Research Staff sameer@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-0850
salwendt Ralph Salisbury Professor Emeritus salwendt@uoregon.edu
salter Michael Salter Professor of Art salter@uoregon.edu Art 114 Loft Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2636
sallyf Sally Frisella Accounting Technician sallyf@uoregon.edu TUC, Floor 2 541-346-0812
salexand Spencer Alexander Graduate Student salexand@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155A Willamette Hall
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor of English Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 205 PLC Fall 2021: Undergrad - TR 1-1:45. Grad - M 1-2 virtually & T 3:30-4:30 in person. 541-346-1476
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC F21 - Virtual: Fri 2-3 (weeks 1-10); Tue 2-3 (finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/4607917542>HERE</a> for Zoom link. In person meetings available by appointment.
sahmed2 Sarah Ahmed Graduate Employee sahmed2@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Fall 2021: Monday 8-10 AM
sahaleem sahaleem@uoregon.edu