Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
smars Bjorn Smars Senior Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English 223 PLC Spring Term: MW in person 11:30am-1pm; on Zoom by appt. 541-346-3977
smanti Stephen Anti Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow smanti@uoregon.edu SOJC 210: Allen Eugene Thursdays: 2pm - 4pm
smanthe2 Sophia Mantheakis Program Assistant to the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program, Faculty Support Specialist smanthe2@uoregon.edu 137 Knight Law Center 541-346-1604
smakar Sarah Makar Recruitment and Student Services Manager smakar@uoregon.edu White Stag Building 503-412-0472
smajewsk Stephanie Majewski Professor Director of Graduate Studies, Physics; Deputy Director, Institute for Fundamental Science smajewsk@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 402 Willamette Hall 541-346-5872
smajerci Sarah Majercin Graphic Designer and Multimedia Specialist smajerci@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center 541-346-2993
smaier Scott Maier Professor Emerit smaier@uoregon.edu SOJC 311D Allen Hall 541-346-5849
smadison Sabrina Madison-Cannon Phyllis and Andrew Berwick Dean and Professor of Dance smadison@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 219R Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
smacy Shayleen EagleSpeaker PhD Student General Linguistics Program smacy@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
slurie Sue Lurie Pro Tem Research Associate slurie@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement Eugene
slune Stefanie Lune Executive Assistant slune@uoregon.edu
sluk Sharon Luk Associate Professor (on leave, AY23) sluk@uoregon.edu AY 23: On leave. 541-346-9307
sluiere Stephanie Luiere ESBL Program Manager Office Coordinator sluiere@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
slu slu@uoregon.edu
sloza Sergio Loza Assistant Professor of Spanish Linguistics Director of the Spanish Heritage Language Program sloza@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 430 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Wednesday 4-5pm via Zoom only (email me for link)
sloveles Sara Loveless-Mueller Research Assistant sloveles@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect
slouis Cecilia Sumita Louis Doctoral Candidate slouis@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
slouca Stilianos Louca Assistant Professor Biology 282 Onyx Bridge
slorenzo Sam Lorenzo Center for Science Communication Research Program Manager slorenzo@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3891
slofton Susan Lofton Office Coordinator slofton@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4501
sln1 Sam Nussbaum Career & Academic Advisor sln1@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall 541-346-8983
slmason Sara Mason Assistant Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement slmason@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 50 Tykeson Hall 541-346-6044
slionni Sylvan Lionni Associate Professor Painting and Drawing Coordinator and Undergraduate Director, Art slionni@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8226
slewis9 Sophia Lewis Graduate Employee slewis9@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
slesher9 Shane Lesher Interim Student Support Specialist slesher9@uoregon.edu School of Law Student Affairs Office 541-346-0326
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Professor of English, Faculty Affiliate in Environmental Studies Barbara and Carlisle Moore Professor 2014-2024 slemen@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 457 PLC Spring Term: M 3-4:30pm & by appt. 541-346-3966
slarson Sarah Jo Larson Accountant Travel Technician slarson@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 120A Deschutes Hall Eugene 830-5pm 541-346-0674
slaramee Susan Laramee Speech and Language Pathologist slaramee@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-731-0773
slamber5 Scott Lambert Graduate Student slamber5@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 361 Willamette Hall Wednesdays: 5pm - 7pm (ASTR 122) 541-346-4770
slama slama@uoregon.edu
slall Saurabh Lall Assistant Professor slall@uoregon.edu 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7354
slaird Shelby Laird Graduate Employee slaird@uoregon.edu Music 165 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
slacina Stephen Lacina PhD student (Hersh) slacina@uoregon.edu 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
skray Steven Kray Pro Tem Instructor stevenkray@gmail.com White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
sklassen Sarah Klassen Courtesy Research Associate sklassen@uoregon.edu 110 Gerlinger Hall
skive Solmaz Kive Assistant Professor skive@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 476C Lawrence Hall Eugene
skiernan Steven Kiernan Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE skiernan@uoregon.edu 20 PLC S20 MW 2-4pm 541-346-1513
skf Sophia Ford PhD Candidate skf@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 247A Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
skersla4 Scott Kerslake James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Professor of Practice skersla4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 140 Lillis Business Complex
skeiski Sarah Keiski Assistant Dean for Student Affairs skeiski@uoregon.edu Law 206A Knight Law Center 541-346-1810
skeele Nate Skeele Graduate Student skeele@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
skaufelt Sabrina Kaufelt Graduate Employee GE for Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies skaufelt@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 303 Alder Bldg Please email GEs using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course. 541-346-0900
skatz4 Sydney Katz Master's Student skatz4@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia 541-346-4589
skarzai Seelai Karzai English Department GE skarzai@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
skarki Sudarshan Karki Graduate student skarki@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall
sjv Stephanie J. Vardavas Pro Tem Instructor sjv@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business White Stag Building
sjpaul Sharon J. Paul Robert M. Trotter Chair of Music Department Head, Department of Music Performance sjpaul@uoregon.edu Music 127 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3786
sjordan3 Sarah Jordan OBF Development Program Manager sjordan3@uoregon.edu Music 121E Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1319
sjmoser Sommer Moser Pro Tem Instructor sjmoser@uoregon.edu
sjellis Sara Ellis Director of Communications sjellis@uoregon.edu Law 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1046