Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
platypus Andrew Goble Professor platypus@uoregon.edu History, Medieval Studies 361 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday and Wednesday 2:00-4:00 p.m. 541-346-4800
plambert Peter Lambert Professor Emeritus plambert@uoregon.edu Economics 541-346-4670
pkuo Pei-Yu (Grace) Kuo Graduate Employee pkuo@uoregon.edu Music 192F Esslinger 541-346-3761
pkratwe2 Paul Kratwell-Tierney Graduate Student Graduate Employee pkratwe2@uoregon.edu 210 PLC 541-346-1520
pkozik Kozik pkozik@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-8198
pkoomso3 Paul Koomson Doctoral Student paulkoomson@gmail.com 210 Allen Hall Eugene
pkeyes Peter Keyes Associate Professor Emeritus pkeyes@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 541-346-3640
pkempler Paul Kempler Research Assistant Professor Associate Director, Oregon Center for Electrochemistry pkempler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 430 LISB 541-346-7652
pkeene Paul A. Keene PTm Rsch Asst Lab Manager PTm Rsch Asst Lab Manager pkeene@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
pkeats Paul Keats Faculty Support Specialist pkeats@uoregon.edu Law 320 Knight Law Center 541-346-3835
pkazemi Parichehr Kazemi PhD Candidate Graduate Employee pkazemi@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC Sp24: Thursday 1-3:50
pka Peter Alilunas Assoc. Prof and Assoc. Dept. Head, Dept. of Cinema Studies pka@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 105 PLC 541-346-2004
pjorisse Philippa Jorissen Graduate Student pjorisse@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Tuesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm (virtual) 541-346-5109
pjclark Patrick Clark Services Specialist pjclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2339
pius Pius Cheung Associate Professor of Percussion pius@uoregon.edu Music 58/180 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3760
pirvin P. Shawn Irvin Research Associate Professor pirvin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 175C Lokey Bldg By appointment
piovesan Kathleen Piovesan Courtesy Research Associate piovesan@uoregon.edu
pimend Daniel Pimentel Assistant Professor of Immersive Psychology pimend@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland
pilarm Pilar Mullican Master's Student pilarm@uoregon.edu Economics
pierson2 Scott Pierson Desktop Services Systems Administrator pierson2@uoregon.edu CASIT 440B McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
physdemo physdemo@uoregon.edu
phyllisb Phyllis Barkhurst Director, 90by30 Co-Director of the Center for the Prevention of Abuse and Neglect phyllisb@uoregon.edu CPAN/90by30 541-346-7484
phunter Pierce Hunter Master of Science Geophysics phunter@uoregon.edu None
phoogenb Peter Hoogenboom QA Engineer IT Manager phoogenb@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-9275
philf Phil Fisher Professor Philip H. Knight Chair philf@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 427 LISB 541-346-4968
pherber2 Pat Herbert Graduate student pherber2@uoregon.edu OMQ
phamel Patty Hamel Office Specialist phamel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 350 CSB 541-346-3591
pghosh Puja Ghosh ABD GE & Promising Scholar pghosh@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2024: 3:20-5:20PM
pgerard2 Paul Gerard Graduate Student pgerard2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
pgcaro Pedro García-Caro Associate Professor of Spanish Senator pgcaro@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, OCIAS, Romance Languages, SAIL, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Translation Studies 407 Friendly Hall W. 10am-12pm or by appointment. 541-346-5813
pfrost Peter M.K. Frost Pro Tem Instructor, Environmental Law Clinic frost@westernlaw.org Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-3698
pfranco Trish Franco M.A. pfranco@uoregon.edu Philosophy
pfitz Peter Fitzgerald Research Assistant pfitz@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3585
pettitta Adam Pettitt Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 pettitta@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 468 Straub Hall
peting Donald Peting Associate Professor Emeritus of Architecture peting@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 541-346-2993
petevh Peter von Hippel Professor Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology petevh@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 215 Klamath Hall 541-346-6097
petesutt Richard Suttmeier Professor Emeritus petesutt@uoregon.edu Political Science 828 PLC 541-346-2856
petert Peter Thorsson Pro Tem Instructor of Management petert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 197 #7 Anstett Hall
peterso9 Sean Peterson Pro Tem Instructor of Hip Hop Ensemble peterso9@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
pennefat Jordan Pennefather Senior Instructor II pennefat@uoregon.edu Psychology 423 Straub Hall 541-346-5582
penglu Peng Lu Professor penglu@uoregon.edu Mathematics 112B McArthur Court MWF 2-3pm 541-346-4727
pendle93 Ken Pendleton Pro Tem Instructor pendle93@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 541-346-4784
pena Melissa Peña Associate Professor of Oboe and General Music  pena@uoregon.edu Music 258 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5882
peetal Peeta Li Doctoral Student peetal@uoregon.edu Psychology
peconomi Philip Economides Doctoral Student peconomi@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 3-4, Thursday 10-11am 541-346-7755
peake Shannon Peake Research Assistant Professor peake@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 426 LISB Eugene, Oregon 541-346-4664
pdewey Patricia Lambert Professor pdewey@uoregon.edu PPPM 108 Hendricks Hall Eugene Vary by term, and by appointment 541-346-2050
pdd Phil Duncan SOJC Doctoral Candidate pdd@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
pdaniele Paolo Daniele Director, Professional Development and Career Preparation pdaniele@uoregon.edu 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2461
pdalton Paul Dalton Associate Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact; <a href="http://bradshaw-holzapfel-lab.uoregon.edu/endowed-professorship">Bradshaw and Holzapfel Research Professor in Transformational Science and Mathematics</a> pdalton@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact Knight Campus