Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
vbraun Victoria Braun Project Manager vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
vbrana Vincent Brana Graduate Employee, Italian, MA vbrana@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday 10:00-11:00, Wednesday 3:15-4:15
vbeavert Virginia Beavert Distinguished Elder Educator vbeavert@uoregon.edu
vbeale Valerie Beale Graduate Student vbeale@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
vazquez David J Vázquez Associate Professor, Department of English vazquez@uoregon.edu 118 PLC On Leave AY 20-21 541-346-1516
vasquezj Jessica Vasquez-Tokos Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies vasquezj@uoregon.edu IRES, Latin American Studies, Sociology 715 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-5165
vanhoute Donald Van Houten Professor Emeritus vanhoute@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours.
vanderha Jason T. Vanderhaar M.A. vanderha@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
valiani Arafaat Valiani Associate Professor Associate Department Head/Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies valiani@uoregon.edu History 301 McKenzie Hall By appointment. 541-346-5763
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4784
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A University Hall 541-346-4734
uuebner Juanita Devereaux Senior Instructor of Spanish II uuebner@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesdays 12:00-1:50 541-346-4057
utseym Michael Utsey Professor Emeritus utseym@uoregon.edu Architecture 541-346-3657
uslabin uslabin@uoregon.edu 170M Lokey Education Bldg
ursulac Ursula Crawford Administrative Program Assistant ursulac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-513-0762
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
urielh Uriel Hernandez Graduate Student urielh@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
urbancic Mike Urbancic Senior Instructor I urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 474 PLC Spring 2021: Monday 4-6 PM & Friday 2-4 PM (at Zoom meeting 923 2634 6653) 541-346-6482
urayeesa Untara Rayeesa Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE urayeesa@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard 541-346-0934
uophil uophil@uoregon.edu
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology Department 280 Onyx Bridge
ucemail ucemail@uoregon.edu
ucasimir Ulrick Casimir Career Instructor ucasimir@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC Spring 2021: Online, via Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92847351999?pwd=TCtrS2pRQnZpVURtQWtSb3J2TlpVQT09 541-346-3977
ubaumann Ulrich Baumann Exchange Student ubaumann@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4793
tysonb Tyson Barker EC Prism Director tysonb@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 426 Lisb 541-346-4747
tyng Vivian Ding Research Associate tyng@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Institute for Fundamental Science 151 Klamath Hall 541-346-0925
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Business Manager tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 353 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2441
twood Tyler Wood Speech and Language Pathologist twood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-2583
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu SOJC
twiebe Teague Wiebe M.A. twiebe@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
tugcee Tugce Ertem Eray Doctoral Student tugcee@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology Department 109 Huestis Hall 541-346-4510
tuanhd Anh Do Graduate Student tuanhd@uoregon.edu OMQ
ttravers Trisha Travers Reading Coordinator ttravers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-2063
ttong2 Tom Tong Postdoctoral Scholar ttong2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall 541-654-3042
ttobin Tary Tobin Research Associate ttobin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Assistant Professor tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 306 Villard Winter 2020: R 12-2 541-346-0906
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
tstrikwe Tim Strikwerda PhD Student tstrikwe@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
tstockwe Thomas Stockwell Doctoral Student tstockwe@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
tstabin tstabin@uoregon.edu 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-5265
tsmith13 Tim Smith Instructor tsmith13@uoregon.edu
tskrbic Tatjana Skrbic Postdoctoral Scholar tskrbic@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 215 Klamath Hall
tsk Tyler Kendall Associate Professor tsk@uoregon.edu Linguistics, SAIL 373 Straub Hall 541-346-3199