Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jfavara Jeremiah Favara Instructor jfavara@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-4pm, or by appt 541-346-5522
jfanning Jessica Fanning Clinical Associate Professor jfanning@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 259 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2539
jeveritt Jeslyn Everitt Pro Tem Instructor jeveritt@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
jevans9 Jack Evans Graduate Employee jevans9@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall Fall 23, Wednesdays 2:30-3:30 pm (at Cafe Verso in the library) 541-346-4802
jetaylor Jeanine Taylor Program Coordinator EC CARES jetaylor@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1766
jesusv José Jesús Vilches Aguado Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD student jesusv@uoregon.edu 192K Esslinger Hall Eugene Mondays and Thursdays 1-2 pm 6812859016
jessicam Jessica Matthiesen Senior Instructor I, Undergraduate Internship Director Undergraduate Program Director jessicam@uoregon.edu PPPM 121B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3604
jessicaengeman Jessica Engeman Career Instructor jessica@venerableproperties.com
jessica Jessica Larsen IT Consultant 2 jessica@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-359-1662
jessen Nathan Jessen Graduate Student jessen@uoregon.edu
jessec Jesse Chambers M.A. jessec@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jesschal Jess Chalette Undergraduate Program Assistant jesschal@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-2592
jesheine Judith Sheine Professor jesheine@uoregon.edu Architecture 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8175
jerryw Jerry Williams Professor Emeritus jerryw@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
jerryl Gerald Lacey Trades Maintenance Worker 2, Facilities Services jerryl@uoregon.edu College of Design 124 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1573
jeromes Jerome Silbergeld Visiting Professor of Chinese Art History, History of Art and Architecture; Professor Emeritus, Princeton University jeromes@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
jerolimm Jerolim Mladinov Professor of Practice jerolimm@uoregon.edu Eugene
jerland Jon Erlandson Professor Emeritus jerland@uoregon.edu Anthropology Mnh, 1680 E 15th Ave, Rm 108 541-346-5115
jerilynn Jerilynn "M" Jackson PhD Candidate 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
jer James Reinmuth Professor Emerit jer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-5105
jensenw Jensen Wainwright Graduate Student jensenw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesdays 12-1 via zoom (or by appointment) 541-346-5109
jenr Jen Flores Business Operations Manager, Ballmer Institute jenr@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch Street, Rm 441 Portland 503-412-3738
jenogek Jenoge Khatter Instructor jenogek@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
jennyw Jenny Wu Data Analyst jennyw@uoregon.edu College of Education
jennylin Jenny Lin Associate Professor jennylin@uoregon.edu 253 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8169
Jennyhl Jenny Logan Pro Tem Instructor jennyhl@uoregon.edu Law
jennief Jennie Ford Speech Language Pathologist jennief@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-914-3017
jennecam Jenneca McCarter Graduate Student jennecam@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesday, 1-2:50pm. No office hours during FINALS week. 541-346-5109
jennab Jenna Babcock Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services jennab@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297D Anstett Hall 541-346-4043
jenflynn Jen Flynn Operations Coordinator Academic Support Unit 4 jenflynn@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Human Physiology, Psychology Eugene 8am-5pm M-F 5413462494
jenee Jenée Wilde Senior Instructor of English CSWS Dissemination Specialist jenee@uoregon.edu English 331 PLC Spring Term: TR 11:30am-1pm or by appt. 541-346-1051
jendoty Jen Doty Associate Professor jendoty@uoregon.edu Family and Human Services, Prevention Science
jenbro Jenny Brooks Managing Editor of Digital and Editorial Content jenbro@uoregon.edu 123 Franklin Eugene 541-346-3561
jenaw jenaw@uoregon.edu
jemma Jemma Renner Student jemma@uoregon.edu
jemery James Emery M.A. jemery@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall
jel3 John Lundquist Program Manager, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis jel3@uoregon.edu Lillis 355A 541-346-9234
jeffs Jeffrey Sprague Professor Co-Director jeffs@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 358 Clinical Services Bldg 541-521-4450
jeffreyw Jeffrey Woodbury Director of Information and Instructional Technology jeffreyw@uoregon.edu 130J HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1816
jeffreyd Jeff Davis ASU4 Undergraduate Coordinator jeffreyd@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 139A Straub Hall 541-346-4952
jeffg Jeff Gau Senior Research Associate I jeffg@uoregon.edu College of Education 354 Clinical Services Bldg Eugene
jeff Jeff Sorensen Director, Lundquist Center for Entrepreneurship jeff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 355
jeec Jee Choi Assistant Professor jeec@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 328 Deschutes Hall MWF 1-2 541-346-3991
jeberle John Eberle Academic Director, Sports Product Management Program | Instructor of Product Management jeberle@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
jeast jeast@uoregon.edu
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language Chinese Flagship Academic Director jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
jeany Jean Yang Visiting Professor Design for Spatial Justice Fellow 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene T R 1.30 to 2.30
jeans Jean Stockard Professor Emerita jeans@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall 541-556-2694
jeannaw JeAnna Wells ms. jeannaw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Bend
jeank Jean Kjellstrand Associate Professor jeank@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 341A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-6208