Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
hkkwon Hyeong-ki Kwon Courtesy Research Associate hkkwon@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
hkim Ha Beom Kim Courtesy Research Associate hkim@uoregon.edu 366A Condon Hall 541-346-5109
hkeeler Harper Keeler Senior Instructor I Director of the Urban Farm Program hkeeler@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene
hkaufman Heidi Kaufman Associate Professor hkaufman@uoregon.edu English 327 PLC Spring Term: F 10am-1pm & by appt. 541-346-3932
hjones12 Holly Jones English Graduate Student / GE Graduate Teaching Fellow hjones12@uoregon.edu English 332 PLC Eugene Spring Term: MW 11:15am-1:45pm 541-346-0064
hisako Hisako Esaki Pro Tem Instructor of Strategic Management hisako@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
hintzman Douglas Hintzman Professor Emerit hintzman@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-343-7193
hindleya Anna Hindley Executive Support Coordinator, ASU 3 hindleya@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies 338 PLC Eugene 541-346-2356
hieum Hieu Man Duc Trong GE hieum@uoregon.edu Computer Science 343 Deschutes
hiddrisu Habib Iddrisu Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology and Dance Director, Dema Dance Ensemble hiddrisu@uoregon.edu African Studies, Black Studies, Dance, IRES, Music 152 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-4062
hhung Steffi H. Hung PhD hhung@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
hhowes Heidi Howes Administrative Assistant hhowes@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3618
hhouston hhouston@uoregon.edu
hhoffma2 Hanna Hoffman PhD student (Sinha) hhoffma2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0175
hheilman Hannah Heilman M.A. hheilman@uoregon.edu Philosophy
hhealey hhealey@uoregon.edu
hhayash7 Hidetaka Hayashi Graduate Employee hhayash7@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 401 Hayward Field
hgrubbs Hannah Grubbs PhD Student, Management hgrubbs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A 541-346-8886
hgross19 Hal Grossman Associate Professor of Violin hgross19@uoregon.edu Music 266 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3779
hgrogger Heidi Grogger Technical Assistance Coordinator hgrogger@uoregon.edu 415 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg Eugene
hgrigsby Heidi Grigsby Speech and Language Pathologist hgrigsby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-3534
hgodwin Hannah Godwin English Alumni hgodwin@uoregon.edu
hfulton Hannah Fulton Graduate Employee hfulton@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
hfritze Halley Fritze PhD student (Sinha) hfritze@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-5620
hflora Holley Flora M.S. hflora@uoregon.edu
heyamoto Lisa Heyamoto Senior Instructor 1, Gateway Coordinator heyamoto@uoregon.edu 322 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8602
heusel Jen Heusel Director of Diversity, Inclusion and Leadership Development Co-Director, Frohnmayer Leadership Program heusel@uoregon.edu Law 212 Knight Law Center 541-346-1565
hessler Julie Hessler Associate Professor hessler@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 351 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Tuesday 1:45-3:15 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-4857
hesseili Haidar Esseili Graduate Student hesseili@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
herman Tory Herman Associate Professor herman@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5043
henryk Henry Kunowski Program Associate henryk@uoregon.edu
henryh Henry Henniger Associate Professor of Trombone henryh@uoregon.edu Music 254 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3774
henning Julie Henning Copywriter/Managing Editor, External Engagement henning@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center 541-346-2556
henderle Heather Enderle Student Worker henderle@uoregon.edu Philosophy
helphand Kenneth Helphand Participating Faculty Professor Emeritus helphand@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Landscape Arch 541-206-8959
hellent Hellen Tian Doctoral Student hellent@uoregon.edu Sociology 618 PLC Spring 2024: By Appointment
hellemn Lisa Hellemn Practicum Coordinator/Lecturer hellemn@uoregon.edu 367 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2477
heliam Helia Megowan Graduate Employee heliam@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
heleng Helen Gernon Professor Emerit of Accounting | School of Accounting Gifts Officer heleng@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-5127
helenc Helen Chu Associate Dean of Libraries & CATO helenc@uoregon.edu SAIL 115G Knight Library 541-346-1235
helen Helen Southworth Professor helen@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 275 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024 541-346-3940
heldmann Wendy Heldmann Research Associate, School of Art + Design Program Manager, Center for Art Research heldmann@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 290B Lawrence 541-346-8226
heitman Char L. Heitman Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II heitman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220B Agate Hall 541-346-3945
heinzam Annelise Heinz Associate Professor heinzam@uoregon.edu History 355 McKenzie Hall Tuesdays 2-3pm 541-346-4827
heidl Ralph A. Heidl Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar | Coordinator, Management PhD Program heidl@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393F Anstett Hall 541-346-3586
heidii heidii@uoregon.edu
heidi Heidi Gese Undergraduate Support Specialist ASU#3 heidi@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 311 Susan Campbell Hall Mon. & Fri. 8:30am-4:30pm remote and via email, Tues - Thurs. 8:30am-12:00pm and 12:30pm-4:30pm in 311 SC 541-346-9766
heghineh Heghine Hakobyan Slavic Librarian REEES Instructor heghineh@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 121 Knight Library 11.00am-12.30pm Fridays 541-346-1858
heffner Stephanie Heffner Career & Academic Advisor heffner@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8983
hedge Lauren Hedge Accounting and Communications Coordinator hedge@uoregon.edu 541-346-5902