Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ellens Ellen Schmidt-Devlin Executive Director, Portland Programs | Cofounder and Executive Director, Sports Product Management Program ellens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 70 NW Couch St Ste 320 503-412-3707
ellenpet Ellen Peters Philip H. Knight Chair and Professor Director, Center for Science Communication Research (SCR) ellenpet@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SOJC 110 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3828
ellenmcw Ellen McWhirter Ann Swindells Professor in Counseling Psychology Associate Department Head for Faculty Development ellenmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 261 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2443
ellemccal Elle McCall Pro Tem Instructor and Deputy District Attorney Elle.McCall@co.lane.or.us
ellamas Edgar Mauricio Llamas Ph.D. GE & Promising Scholar (2022-23) ellamas@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 2-4pm (virtual by appt.)
elisep Elise Peltier Clinical Assistant Professor elisep@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 241A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2589
elinors Elinor Sullivan Research Associate Professor Human Physiology
elimh Elim Hernandez Santos Doctoral Student elimh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
elijahr Eli Ruth-Cheff Research Assistant elijahr@uoregon.edu College of Education
elevens2 Eric Levenson PhD Student elevens2@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
eleonenk Elena Leonenko Graduate Employee Russian Language Instructor eleonenk@uoregon.edu
elee5 Eun Young Lee Instructor, Korean Language elee5@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 311 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursday, 3-5pm (714) 454-7003
elawhead Emily Lawhead Graduate Employee elawhead@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
elarson Emily Larson Graduate Employee elarson@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 138 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4507
elaines Elaine Seyman Law School Registrar elaines@uoregon.edu Law 212 Knight Law Bldg 541-346-1560
ektaylor Erin Taylor Development Program Assistant ektaylor@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-3687
eklesh Elina Kleshcheva Instructor eklesh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333F Tykeson Hall 541-346-4724
ekim10 Eun Young (Ariel) Kim PhD Candidate ekim10@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages
ekarolid Emily Karolidis Graduate Employee ekarolid@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 405 Hayward Field 541-346-4114
ekamee Edward Kame’enui Professor Emeritus ekamee@uoregon.edu College of Education 130K HEDCO 541-346-1644
ejschiff Eric Schiff Instructor ejschiff@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 178 Onyx Bridge 541-346-3639
ejohnso5 Emily Wanner Portland Program Managing Director ejohnso5@uoregon.edu Law White Stag Portland Program 503-412-0468
ejohns11 Erik Johnson Creative Writing Graduate Student ejohns11@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
ejo EJ Oravecz Digital Marketing and Social Media Specialist ejo@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8265
ejm Ernesto Javier Martínez Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies for IRES & Co-Director of the Latinx Studies Academic Residential Community ejm@uoregon.edu IRES, Latinx Fall '22: M 2-4 pm/T, Th 4-5 pm https://calendly.com/ejm/ejm-office-hours 541-346-5523
ejepson Edward J. Jepson, Jr. Instructor ejepson@uoregon.edu PPPM 1209 University of Oregon Eugene 865-470-0123
ejamgoch Elisa Jamgochian Special Education Program Coordinator (K-12) ejamgoch@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Special Education 362 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5185
ejacobs Esther Jacobson-Tepfer Maude I. Kerns Professor Emerita of Asian Art ejacobs@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
eivie Elizabeth Ivie Doctoral Student - On Internship 2022-23 eivie@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 470 Straub Hall
eisen Judith Eisen Professor eisen@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 315 Huestis Hall 541-346-4524
einowski Sarah Einowski Visiting Assistant Professor einowski@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center 541-346-3862
ehutcher ehutcher@uoregon.edu
ehudson3 Em Hudson M.A. ehudson3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ehoxsie Erin Hoxsie Graduate Student ehoxsie@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 205B
ehoward2 Elizabeth Howard Pro Tem Instructor ehoward2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 107C Friendly Hall Fall 2022: Tuesdays 12-2pm 541-346-4051
eholdahl Ethan Holdahl Doctoral Student eholdahl@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 1:30 - 2:30, Thursday 3:00 - 4:30 541-346-1261
ehiebert Elliny Hiebert M.A. ehiebert@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ehg Esther Hagenlocher Associate Professor ehg@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3292
eherring Erin Herring Research Assistant eherring@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
eherman Ellen Herman Professor of History Faculty Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics eherman@uoregon.edu History, Law 280 Knight Law Center Winter 2023: Thursdays, noon - 2 pm in 280G Knight Law Center 541-346-3699
ehenkel Emily Henkelman Interim Assistant Director Career & Academic Advisor ehenkel@uoregon.edu SOJC 134 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2884
eheim Erica Heim Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE eheim@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: TUES/WED 9:00-10:30am (remote) 541-346-7479
ehart4 Evan Hart Doctoral Student ehart4@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Fall 2022: Wednesday 2-4pm 541-346-8845
ehart2 Erin Hart Pro Tem Instructor ehart2@uoregon.edu White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
eharris5 Emily Harris Pro Tem Instructor eharris5@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland
ehanna Erin Hanna Assistant Prof Media Studies ehanna@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 106 PLC 541-346-2084
ehamada Evan Hamada Graduate Employee ehamada@uoregon.edu 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
egustin Emily Gustin Lab Preparator egustin@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-9066
eguerrer Eric Guerrero Instructor eguerrer@uoregon.edu
egrosz Elizabeth M. Grosz ABD Ph.D. egrosz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department