Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
heffner Stephanie Heffner Career & Academic Advisor heffner@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8983
hedge Lauren Hedge Accounting and Communications Coordinator hedge@uoregon.edu 541-346-5902
heatherm heatherm@uoregon.edu
heathera Heather Anderson Doctoral Student heathera@uoregon.edu Psychology 365 Straub Hall
heath2 Ben Heath Ph.D. heath2@uoregon.edu
hduvall Hugh Duvall Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic hughduvall@oregoncriminalattorney.com Law, Law-JD 541-345-4500
hdurany Helen Durany Graduate Program Assistant, Academic Support Unit 6 Chemistry and Biochemistry hdurany@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry Klamath 83A 8am to 5pm M-F 541-346-4416
hdebasto Helena de Bastos Cruz Machado Ph.D. Student hdebasto@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
hdavis Howard Davis Professor hdavis@uoregon.edu Architecture, Food Studies 321 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3665
hcutting Hannah Cutting-Jones Director of Food Studies hcutting@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Global Studies 315 McKenzie Hall Eugene, Oregon Tuesdays, 10-12 530-327-8479
hcp Hannah Peterson Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE hcp@uoregon.edu English 212 PLC Spring Term: MW 12-1pm, F 2-3pm
hcohen hcohen@uoregon.edu
hcoba Henry Coba Graduate Employee hcoba@uoregon.edu Eugene OR 541-346-3761
hchan2 Hana Chan Law Library Manager hchan2@uoregon.edu Law 278C Knight Law Center 541-346-8271
hcha Hyeonjin Cha PhD Candidate, Management hcha@uoregon.edu 292A Anstett Hall
hcdreyer Hans Dreyer Associate Professor hcdreyer@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 161 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5775
hcamp hcamp@uoregon.edu
hbrinton Heather Brinton Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center and Pro Tem Instructor hbrinton@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 225D Knight Law Ctr 541-346-3741
hbrink Hailey Brink Graduate Student hbrink@uoregon.edu History
hbrey Heather Brey EI/ECSE Specialist hbrey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-1844
hbrazier Hayley Brazier Graduate Employee hbrazier@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall 541-346-4818
hbodish Holt Bodish PhD student (Lipshitz) hbodish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall W 2-4, R 11-12 541-346-0101
hbmoore Heather Moore Senior Lecturer I hbmoore@uoregon.edu 267 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4996
hbland hbland@uoregon.edu
hberry hberry@uoregon.edu 250H Computing Center 541-346-1791
hbeach H Rachelle Beach Operations Coordinator Academic Support Unit 6 hbeach@uoregon.edu Physics Willamette 120 8:00-5:00 541-346-2604
hbair Heather Bair Costume Shop Manager hbair@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 123A MTC (Miller Theatre Complex)
haydock Roger Haydock Professor Emeritus haydock@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall
havishak Havisha Khurana Master's Student havishak@uoregon.edu
hatsues hatsues@uoregon.edu 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175
hather Hammad Ather Computer Science PhD student Graduate Employee hather@uoregon.edu Computer Science 207 Deschutes Hall 3127300413
hatchmo Monica J. Hatch Instructor Instructor hatchmo@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
haskins Shaun Haskins N/a haskins@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1435
harwood3 Joe Harwood Part-time Instructor harwood3@uoregon.edu 323 Allen Hall Eugene
hartz Jill Hartz Executive Director of the JSMA hartz@uoregon.edu 1430 Johnson Hall 541-346-0972
harshas harshas@uoregon.edu 235 Deschutes Hall
harsh Katie Harsh TSD Coordinator harsh@uoregon.edu Information Services 541-346-8363
harrow Holly Arrow Professor Emerit Psychology harrow@uoregon.edu Psychology, SAIL
harriss Harris Smith ABD Ph.D. GE harriss@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall
harrism Mark Harris M.A. CADCI, MAC (candidate) Pro-Tem Professor harrism@uoregon.edu MW 1:30-2:30
harriets Harriet Smith Academic Affairs Assistant harriets@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center, 3rd Floor
harperj James Harper Associate Professor harperj@uoregon.edu 240 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-5027
harnett Howard Arnett Professor of Practice harnett@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0187
harms Mike Harms Associate Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics harms@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 340A Willamette Hall 541-346-9002
harker Hayden Harker Senior Instructor Head Undergraduate Advisor harker@uoregon.edu Mathematics 215 Fenton Hall 541-346-5630
harinder Harinder Khalsa Senior Instructor II of Italian/YLC Self Study Language Program Coordinator harinder@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 161 McKenzie Hall Eugene, OR TW 2:00-2:30 PM or by appointment 541-346-1540 (email preferred)
hardwick John Hardwick Senior Research Associate Emeritus hardwick@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 151A Klamath Hall 541-346-4753
harbaugh William Harbaugh Professor SAIL Program Founder harbaugh@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Economics, SAIL 534 PLC W24: Thursday 1:00-3:00 541-346-1244
haowang Hao Wang Courtesy Research Associate Professor m haowang@uoregon.edu Mathematics 541-346-5628
haopengy Haopeng Yuan Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow haopengy@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene