Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
drcrumb David Crumb Professor of Composition and Music Theory drcrumb@uoregon.edu Music 267 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3770
dracobly Alexander Dracobly Senior Instructor II dracobly@uoregon.edu College Scholars, European Studies, History, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 329 McKenzie Hall Fall 2022, Mon Noon-1:30 p.m., Thu 9:00-10:30 p.m. 541-346-5910
dquirke Doug Quirke Environmental and Natural Resources Law Research Associate dquirke@uoregon.edu Law 409C School Of Law 541-346-8674
dqgorman Daniel Gorman Office Manager dqgorman@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 107B Friendly Hall M-F 9-5 (541) 346-3077
dpurucke David Purucker Graduate Employee dpurucke@uoregon.edu Sociology 623 PLC Spring 2022: Tuesday & Thursday 3:30-5 PM
dps Dev Sinha Associate Professor dps@uoregon.edu Mathematics 307 Fenton Hall 541-346-5627
dpowell Dan Powell Associate Professor Emeritus dpowell@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-3610
dpovey David Povey Professor Emeritus dpovey@uoregon.edu PPPM
dpn Dennis Nguyen PhD student (Botvinnik) dpn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-4743
dpkimble Daniel Kimble Professor Emerit dpkimble@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dpitts Damien Pitts Academic Advisor & Diversity Specialist dpitts@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 145A Lillis 541-346-9271
dpflum Denise Pflum Practicum Supervisor dpflum@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
doxsee Kenneth Doxsee Professor Organic, Organometallic, Solid-State, & Analytical Chemistry doxsee@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 413 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg 541-346-4628
downesb Bryan Downes Professor Emeritus downesb@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-683-1251
dougs Doug Sam Graduate Employee dougs@uoregon.edu History
dougpark Douglas Park Pro Tem Instructor dougpark@uoregon.edu Law 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
douglw Douglas Wilson Co-Academic Director, Oregon Executive MBA | Emerit Senior Instructor II douglw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 424 Lillis Hall 541-346-3293
douglas Sarah Douglas Professor Emerita douglas@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
dou Dejing Dou Professor Computer Science
dotte dotte@uoregon.edu
dorjahn Renée Dorjahn Associate Dean of Finance & Administration dorjahn@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 123 Chapman Hall 541-346-5965
dorantes Angel Dorantes Sr Academic Adviser SI Coord dorantes@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Foundations 124A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0658
donofrio Mark Donofrio Associate Professor donofrio@uoregon.edu Architecture 317 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8257
donghoon Dong Hoon Kim Associate Professor, Korean Film, Literature and Cultural Studies donghoon@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Cinema Studies Program 104 PLC Not teaching English courses this term 541-346-4108
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Cleveland Administrative Program Assistant donella@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0901
doneka Doneka Scott Vice Provost of Undergraduate Education and Student Success doneka@uoregon.edu 12 PLC 541-346-1075
doneil6 Daniel O'Neil Undergraduate Coordinator doneil6@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology
dohara Daniel O'Hara Ph.D. Student dohara@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120B Cascade Hall
dnorthup Debbie Northup Research Analyst 3 dnorthup@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-359-1660
dnobile Drew Nobile Associate Professor of Music Theory dnobile@uoregon.edu Music 206 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5651
dniell Denise M. Niell Research Assistant Professor Research Assistant Professor dniell@uoregon.edu Biology Department 200 LISB 541-346-5111
dnickles David Nickles Master's Student dnickles@uoregon.edu Economics
dnharris Damon Harris Studio Technician, Ceramics dnharris@uoregon.edu Art 102B Northsite B Eugene 541-346-6237
dnf Dewey Fox Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE dnf@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 269 PLC S20 F 12-3 via Canvas or email or by appointment 541-346-0050
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Professor of Philosophy dneu@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 240 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Thursdays from 12-2:00 PM 541-346-5549
dnam Jane Nam ABD Ph.D. dnam@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall
dnalle Darek Nalle Senior Instructor I of Finance | Program Manager, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis dnalle@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 355B
dnakata Darren Nakata Pro Tem Instructor dnakata@uoregon.edu White Stage Building Portland Program
dmusgrov Dave Musgrove Administrative Programs Assistant dmusgrov@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall Eugene, OR 97403 7:30am - 4:30 pm 541-346-4373
dmundy Dean Mundy Associate Professor Director, Public Relations Program dmundy@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 331 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2079
dmorse Dale Morse Professor Emerit of Accounting dmorse@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 541-346-3342
dmorgan Donald Morgan Portland, College of Design Admin dmorgan@uoregon.edu Art 187 Lawrence Hall Eugene
dmiyata Dane Miyata PhD student (Proudfoot) dmiyata@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
dmgarcia David Garcia Assistant Professor dmgarcia@uoregon.edu Biology 312 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5809
dmerskin Debra Merskin Professor Emerita dmerskin@uoregon.edu Native American Studies, SOJC 541-346-4189
dmelgarm Diego Melgar Ann and Lew Williams Chair Associate Professor dmelgarm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125B Cascade Hall 541-346-3488
dmeens David Meens Pro Tem Instructor of Philosophy dmeens@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
dmeek David Meek Assistant Professor dmeek@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, Global Studies Virtual Not on campus Fall 22; available for virtual meetings; please contact at dmeek@uoregon.edu 541-346-5128
dmckay1 Daniele McKay Instructor dmckay1@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dmcewen Denise McEwen Early Childhood Associate Teacher dmcewen@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 330-806-3066