Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gfrancis Giovanni Francischelli Graduate Teaching Fellow gfrancis@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
gfourlas George N. Fourlas Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar Visiting Assistant Professor, Hampshire College gfourlas@uoregon.edu Philosophy
gfisher gfisher@uoregon.edu
gfilo Gina Filo English Graduate Student gfilo@uoregon.edu 235 PLC email for appointment 541-346-1512
gferragu Gabriel Ferragut M.S. gferragu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
gevans George Evans John B. Hamacher Professor of Economics gevans@uoregon.edu Economics 441 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 2:10-3:10 (office); Friday 9:00-9:50 (by Zoom) 541-346-4662
gerrir Gerri Ravjaa Accounting Technician gerrir@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4602
gerowe George Rowe Professor Emeritus gerowe@uoregon.edu English 207 Alder Bldg 541-346-0552
geraldt Gerald Tindal Castle-McIntosh-Knight Professor of Education geraldt@uoregon.edu College of Education 275 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
gepps Garrett Epps Professor of Practice gepps@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Third Floor, Knight Law Center 541-346-3876
geovanna Geovanna Rodriguez Assistant Professor geovanna@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 378 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2145
georgeha George Harrison Director, EDUC Program georgeha@uoregon.edu College of Education
genevak Geneva Karr Graduate Employee genevak@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
geneseel Genesee Lucia Graduate Employee geneseel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
generhee Gene Rhee Executive Director, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement generhee@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 140F 541-346-8132
gelor Gilly Elor ProTem Research Assistant ITS gelor@uoregon.edu Willamette Hall, Rm 457
gel Gabriel Liebman Master's Student gel@uoregon.edu Economics
gearhart Fritz Gearhart Professor of Violin gearhart@uoregon.edu 266 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3886
gdrew Gretchen Drew Director of Strategic Initiatives gdrew@uoregon.edu Data Science 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2157
gdotson Greg Dotson Associate Professor gdotson@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 541-346-8909
gdoran Geriann S. Doran Professor of Poetry Professor of Poetry gdoran@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 213 Alder Bldg 541-346-0546
gdjaco Grant Jacobsen N/a gdjaco@uoregon.edu 128 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3419
gcooke Gwen Cooke Pre-PhD student gcooke@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0143
gconnoll Genevieve Connolly Graduate Student, Physics Department gconnoll@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
gcollin6 Gillian Collins Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE gcollin6@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Winter Term: TR 11:30am-1pm
gcole Greg Cole Network Administrator gcole@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3933
gcnelson Greg Nelson Courtesy Research Associate gcnelson@uoregon.edu 541-206-7633
gchoma Gabrielle Choma Graduate Employee gchoma@uoregon.edu Music 101 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
gchitwoo gchitwoo@uoregon.edu 254 La 541-346-3675
gchiarel gchiarel@uoregon.edu
gchao Grace Chao Creative Writing Graduate Student gchao@uoregon.edu
gcastro Gustavo Castro-Ramirez Vocal Coach and Accompanist gcastro@uoregon.edu Music 204 Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-4008
gcarrion Gabriel José Carrión Pérez Graduate Employee gcarrion@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly Hall 27 Eugene 4582619476
gcarril3 Gino Carrillo Graduate Student gcarril3@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
gcarpent Gaylene Carpenter Professor Emerita gcarpent@uoregon.edu PPPM 205 Moss 541-346-5600
gburges2 Grant Burgess Graduate Teaching Fellow gburges2@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St. Eugene 541-346-3561
gbuch Gabriel Buchbinder Visiting Assistant Professor of Finance gbuch@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 384
gbrock Greg Brock Academic Advisor gbrock@uoregon.edu College of Education 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 247 541-346-0209
gboydbi5 Grace Boyd-Bigby Doctoral Student Graduate Employee gboydbi5@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC
gbowman Gordon Bowman Ph. D. Student gbowman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
gberk Gerald Berk Professor Emeritus gberk@uoregon.edu Political Science 834 PLC 541-346-4887
gbarry gbarry@uoregon.edu
gbargan4 George Barganier Visiting Fellow Eqty Jstc Incl gbargan4@uoregon.edu
gazaille Brian Gazaille Career Instructor gazaille@uoregon.edu 206 PLC On leave academic year 2019-2020 541-346-5935
gash Alison Gash Professor of Political Science gash@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Political Science 922 PLC F22 - Virtual: Wednesday 8:30-10:30--No OH October 5; (send email with header "OFFICE HOUR APPT" to make an appointment) or join waiting room on zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96351524725; In-person Thursday 1-2 (mask required) 541-346-4876
garys Gary Sullivan Director, User Support Services garys@uoregon.edu 250C Computing Center Eugene 541-346-1715
garyd Gary Darnielle Instructor garyd2004@comcast.net 13 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
garryd Garry Davlin Analyst/Programmer Level 2 garryd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2341
garners Shannan Garner Academic Program Coordinator garners@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102 Lokey Education Bldg. 541-346-5171
gantt Gantt Gurley Associate Professor Program Director, Harold Schnitzer Family Program in Judaic Studies, Advisor gantt@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, German & Scandinavian, Judaic Studies Program 319 Friendly Hall MW 1:30-3:30 or by appointment 541-346-4055