Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
galtmire Gabriella Altmire Doctoral Student galtmire@uoregon.edu Sociology 618 PLC 541-346-5057
galendb Galen Dorpalen-Barry Postdoctoral Scholar galendb@uoregon.edu Mathematics 102 McArthur Court 541-346-0151
galee Gyoung-Ah Lee Professor Director of Graduate Studies galee@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Food Studies 349 Hendricks Hall Thur 2-4pm 541-346-5077
galask Katrina Galas Pro Tem Instructor of Management galask@uoregon.edu
gaksit Gui Aksit Ph.D. Candidate gaksit@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology Eugene
gah Gina Herrmann Norman H. Brown Faculty Fellow, Professor of Spanish, National Endowment for the Humanities Fellow 2017-18 gah@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 220 Friendly Hall Eugene, Oregon WED 10-12 virtual, please text in advance 541-654-2705
gabriel Jazmine L. Gabriel Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2014 gabriel@uoregon.edu Philosophy
gabreuv6 Gabriel Abreu-Vigil Graduate Employee gabreuv6@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia 9288537703
gabf gabf@uoregon.edu
gabaker Gail Baker Pro Tem Instructor gabaker@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication 70 NW Couch St Portland 503-412-3659
fyin Fang Yin Senior Instructor I of Operations and Business Analytics fyin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 475 Lillis 541-346-4893
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Senior Research Associate I fwinklme@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland 412-276-70749
fwhite Frances White Professor Faculty Curator of Biological Collections, Museum of Natural and Cultural History fwhite@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302C Condon Hall Winter 2024 Monday 3 to 5 pm (Zoom) 541-346-5278
futingz Futing Zou Doctoral Student futingz@uoregon.edu Psychology
furikado Yukari Furikado-Koranda Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language furikado@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 313 Friendly Hall M/W 2:30pm-4pm or by appointment 541-346-4002
fulden Fulden Ibrahimhakkioglu ABD Ph.D. GE fulden@uoregon.edu Philosophy
fujiwara Lynn Fujiwara Associate Professor fujiwara@uoregon.edu IRES Fall '22: By appointment only. Email for appointment. 541-346-0902
fuhriman Curtis Fuhriman Director into Careers fuhriman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-5616
ftepfer Fred Tepfer Pro Tem Instructor ftepfer@uoregon.edu Campus Planning, 1295 Franklin Blvd., Bldg 136 Eugene 541-346-5564
fstahl Frank Stahl Professor Emeritus fstahl@uoregon.edu Biology 287 Onyx Bridge 541-346-9509
fscolby Rick Colby Associate Professor Religious Studies Advisor fscolby@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Religious Studies 333 Susan Campbell Hall Wednesday 3:00pm-5:00pm 541-346-5735
fromrn Melinda Nettles Instructor fromrn@uoregon.edu 232 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-3656
fritzd Fritz Duncan Pro Tem Instructor fritzd@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business NULL
freytsis Marat Freytsis Postdoctoral Research Scholar freytsis@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 474 Willamette Hall
freinkel Lisa Freinkel Associate Professor English and Comparative Literature freinkel@uoregon.edu 372B Oregon Hall Fall Term: 541-346-1221
fredj Fred Joe Equipment Manager, SOJC Portland fredj@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism Portland
frasheed Feba Rasheed Comparative Literature Graduate Student frasheed@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Education Research and Outreach 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
fransces Franscesca Ark Graduate Student, Physics Department fransces@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
fracchia Joseph Fracchia Professor Emeritus of History fracchia@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 306 Chapman Hall 541-346-2516
fphelan Franki Phelan ASU7 Student Worker Undergraduate Research Assisstant fphelan@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Geography
fosei Frimpong Osei GE fosei@uoregon.edu Computer Science 239 Deschutes Hall
fortuna Amy Fortuna Outreach Coordinator fortuna@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 455B Lillis Hall 541-346-3420
fordk Karen J. Ford Professor fordk@uoregon.edu English 401 Tykeson Hall By appt. through Jules Jones (julesj@uoregon.edu)edu 541-346-3902
fonstad Mark Fonstad Associate Professor fonstad@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 107F Condon Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays 11am - 12pm via Zoom (access via Canvas) 541-346-4208
fnoland Frances Noland Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow fnoland@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC
fnguyen Thanh Nguyen Doctoral Student fnguyen@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
fnfasano Francesco Fasano Law Reference Librarian, John E. Jaqua Law Library fnfasano@uoregon.edu Law 278E Knight Law Center 541-346-0138
fnabti Farid Nabti Adjunct Instructor fnabti@uoregon.edu Summer 2014: TBA
fmoses Florabelle Moses Instructor of Ballet and Salsa  fmoses@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 151 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5124
fmoore Fabienne Moore Associate Professor of French Head, French sector fmoore@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies, French, Romance Languages 324 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Fall 2023: Mondays 9-11 am 541-346-4032
fmatter Florian Matter Postdoctoral Research Fellow fmatter@uoregon.edu Linguistics 280 Straub Hall
floriend Florien Deurloo EI/ECSE Specialist floriend@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1751
floral Flora Lam Graduate Student floral@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages FR027
flood Bill Flood Instructor bill@billflood.org Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3639
flaxa Fallon-James Laxa Student Worker ASU 7 she/her flaxa@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Columbia 144
fkeller Franziska Keller Research Scholar fkeller@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Department Of Earth Sciences
fjobe fjobe@uoregon.edu
fjmao Fengjun Mao Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language fjmao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex M/W 2-3 pm or by appointment 541-346-8501
fjames Frank James Instructor fjames@uoregon.edu Disability Studies 124 Lokey Education Bldg
fishlen Michael Fishlen Associate Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature fishlen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall