Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cepek Anna Cepek Postdoctoral Scholar cepek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1B University Hall 541-346-5216
cenright Chris Enright Senior Lecturer I cenright@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Hendricks Hall 541-346-1417
cengiz Cengiz Zopluoglu Associate Professor cengiz@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102R Lokey Education Building 541-346-3578
cemblet2 Clark Embleton Graduate Student cemblet2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4768
celona Marjorie G. Celona Assistant Professor Associate Professor celona@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 211 Alder Bldg 541-346-0540
celester Celeste Reeb English Graduate Student celester@uoregon.edu 19 PLC 541-346-3264
celestek Celeste Christie Development Coordinator celestek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Office of Development 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8312
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, SAIL 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
ceilik Ceili Kirkaldie Doctoral Student ceilik@uoregon.edu Economics
cefowler Clare Fowler Instructor cfowler@mediate.com Law-CRES Knight Law Center
cecelias Cecelia Staggs PhD Student General Linguistics Program cecelias@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor II of Italian ceccacci@uoregon.edu Italian 106A Friendly Hall Tuesdays: 10:30-12:20, zoom meetings 541-346-0952
cdudley C. Dudley Research Associate cdudley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
cdorrahs Cathy Dorrah-Stewart Assistant Technology and Assessment Coordinator cdorrahs@uoregon.edu
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 303C LISB 541-346-4877
cdissen Carol Dissen Expert Reading Coach cdissen@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 503-640-5585
cdickey Celeste Dickey Senior Research Assistant I cdickey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1642
cdellard Carly Dellard Speech and Language Pathologist cdellard@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-5503
cdeitz Charlie Deitz Pro Tem Instructor cdeitz@uoregon.edu SOJC 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3563
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Professor Clinic Director cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
cdeering Charlotte Deering Graduate Teaching Fellow cdeering@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
ccs Christopher Smith Graduate Employee Recipient of Peggy Pascoe Fellowship ccs@uoregon.edu History, IRES 541-346-0900
ccox2 Christopher Cox Analyst Programmer 2 ccox2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
cconnoll Chris Connolly Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cconnoll@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 MW 12-1:30 via Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-1314
ccicche2 ccicche2@uoregon.edu
ccheney Charise Cheney Associate Professor ccheney@uoregon.edu Black Studies, History, IRES W '22: By appointment and via Zoom. 541-346-0870
cchavez4 Christopher Chavez Associate Professor Director, Center for Latina/o and Latin American Studies cchavez4@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 207 Allen Hall 541-346-9141
cchatto Christopher Chatto Pro Tem Instructor cchatto@uoregon.edu White Stag Block Portland
cchapma3 Chris Chapman Postdoctoral Scholar cchapma3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 175 Esslinger Hall
cchampa6 Carly Champagne Postdoctoral Fellow cchampa6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 424
ccauley Christina Cauley PhD Student ccauley@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 205B Eugene
ccatron Chad Catron Instructor, ASL Program ccatron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 253 HEDCO Education Bldg.
ccarnah2 Conner Carnahan Graduate Teaching Fellow ccarnah2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ccapili Christine Capili Graduate Student & Employee ccapili@uoregon.edu Sociology 719 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
ccalhoon Cristina Calhoon Senior Career Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor ccalhoon@uoregon.edu Classics 355 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-1037
cbyers Corynne Byers Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant Clinical Professor cbyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6715
cbutler3 Charlie Butler Instructor, ARC Faculty Director cbutler3@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 235 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2008
cburton Connor Burton Master's Student cburton@uoregon.edu Economics
cbrozek Carl Brozek Assistant Professor cbrozek@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry LISB 434 541-346-0146
cbrowni3 Cory Browning Assistant Professor of French cbrowni3@uoregon.edu European Studies, French 428 Friendly Hall Tuesday, 1-2 Wednesday, 4-5 and by appointment 541-346-4028
cbrooke Corey Brooke PhD student (Addington) cbrooke@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall 541-346-4737
cbriar Cory Briar Doctoral Student cbriar@uoregon.edu Economics 523 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
cbrady Connie Brady Associate Dean, Finance and Administration Associate Dean cbrady@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 356 Lillis 541-346-3496
cboyter Christi Boyter Senior Academic Advisor, Advising Center Operations Director cboyter@uoregon.edu 351 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2476
cbonill2 Carla Bonilla Huaroc Pro Tem Instructor cbonill2@uoregon.edu College of Design
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology 736 PLC Spring 2022: Monday-Friday 7:30-2 PM in PLC, 2-4 PM remote 541-346-1168
cbjerre Carl S. Bjerre Wallace L. & Ellen A. Kaapcke Professor of Business Law cbjerre@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 353 Knight Law Center 541-346-3981
cbell3 Chris Bell Career Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
cbehm Catherine Behm Graduate Employee, French, MA cbehm@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Fridays by appointment on Zoom