Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
fishlen Michael Fishlen Associate Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature fishlen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
fionadeb Fiona DeBernardi Doctoral Student fionadeb@uoregon.edu Psychology 332 Straub Hall
fim Fulton McKinney Graduate Student, Physics Department fim@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
filipk Filip Kletnikov PhD Student filipk@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Friendly Hall 16 Fall Term 2023: Friday 3.00-5.00 PM YLC (Yamada Language Center, MCK 175) or by appointment
fheitlan Frida Heitland English Graduate Student / GE fheitlan@uoregon.edu English 204 PLC Winter Term: M 9-10am, W 3-4pm
fhatton Francine Hatton Associate Director, Marketing and Admissions, Sports Product Management Program fhatton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209</p>
ffrances Federica Francesconi Visiting Assistant Professor ffrances@uoregon.edu 354 SC (541) 346-5984
ffien Hank Fien Associate Professor ffien@uoregon.edu 343 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4246
fev Frank Vignola Senior Research Associate fev@uoregon.edu 361 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4745
ferngoss Fern Gossow PhD student ferngoss@uoregon.edu Mathematics 114 McArthur Court 541-346-0986
felixb Felix Ballerstedt Instructor felixb@uoregon.edu Product Design
feliciag Felicia Gutierrez Assessment Coordinator feliciag@uoregon.edu
felaw Fela McWhorter Operations Manager, Academic Support Unit 5 felaw@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5902
feather Feather Crawford Graduate Employee feather@uoregon.edu CLLAS, SAIL 337 Hendricks Hall 541-346-2838
fdunn Francis Dunn PhD student (Eischen) fdunn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0157
fcana Fernanda Cañas Herrera Career and Academic Advisor fcana@uoregon.edu SOJC 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2335
fbender Franklin Bender Clinical Assistant Professor fbender@uoregon.edu 273 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-8661
fbarter Faith Barter Assistant Professor fbarter@uoregon.edu Black Studies, English 320 PLC Winter Term: By appointment via zoom: T 2-3:30pm, R 2:30-3:30pm (make an appt. at https://dr-barter.youcanbook.me/). Drop-in hours in-person (no appt. needed): R 2-2:30pm 541-346-1510
fbalogun Fatai Balogun Ph.D. Student fbalogun@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
fausey Caitlin Fausey Associate Professor fausey@uoregon.edu Psychology 465 Straub Hall 541-346-4951
fatimab Fatima Benhabyb Secrest Undergraduate Coordinator fatimab@uoregon.edu Global Studies 114 Friendly Hall Eugene Monday through Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm 541-346-2047
fatima Fatima Terrazas Arellanes Research Assistant Professor fatima@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 170K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3798
fas Faria A. Shaikh Doctoral Student fas@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene Tues 2:30-3:30 541-346-3861
farynd farynd@uoregon.edu
farley Arthur Farley Professor Emeritus art@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 258 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1387
farhad Farhad Bahram Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Millrace 1, #103 Eugene 541-346-3610
farfaoui Faten Arfaoui Instructor, Arabic Studies farfaoui@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 366 Susan Campbell Hall On Leave 2019-20 541-346-4066
faranaks Faranak Soleymani Doctoral Student faranaks@uoregon.edu Psychology
faraha Farah Azhar Doctoral Student faraha@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
falonso Felipe Alonso III Assistant Dean for Career Planning & Professional Development falonso@uoregon.edu Law 220B Knight Law Center 541-346-3809
falley Frank Alley Pro Tem Instructor Frank_Alley@orb.uscourts.gov Knight Law Bldg 541-246-4938
faaolaol Nana Tuffin Office Coordinator, Portland Programs faaolaol@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3710
ezunigac Esteban Zuniga Graduate Employee ezunigac@uoregon.edu Music 3 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ezdahil Ezdahi Lopez Pineda MA Student Language Teaching Studies ezdahil@uoregon.edu Linguistics
ewood6 Ellie Wood Graduate Student ewood6@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
ewolf2 Juan Eduardo Wolf Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology Director of Latin American Studies; Coordinator, UO World Music Series & Ethnomusicology ewolf2@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Music, SAIL 126 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-2852
ewindes Emily Windes PhD student (Botvinnik) ewindes@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 314D Fenton Hall MTWF 3pm - 4pm 541-346-1550
ewillia7 Emily Williams Manager of Student Service ewillia7@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1434
ewilks Eric Wilks Student ewilks@uoregon.edu SAIL
ewilken Eric Wilken Doctoral Student ewilken@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Fall 2023:Tuesday and Thursday: 1:00-2:00pm 541-346-1261
ewheeler Elizabeth (Betsy) Wheeler Professor ewheeler@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Disability Studies, English 238 PLC Eugene Winter Term: MW 2-3:30pm 541-346-3929
eweston eweston@uoregon.edu
eweiser Ed Weiser Courtesy Professor Of Practice eweiser@uoregon.edu Philosophy
eweeks Edward Weeks Associate Professor eweeks@uoregon.edu PPPM 121B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-517-2236
ewarnock Ed Warnock Instructor of Business ewarnock@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ewakefie Eleanor Wakefield Career Instructor ewakefie@uoregon.edu English 301B Tykeson Hall By appt. only 541-346-0055
ewai Erin Wai Folklore Graduate Student/ ENG GE ewai@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 213 PLC Winter Term: MW 3-4:30pm
evogt Erika Berardi Outreach & Events Project Manager evogt@uoregon.edu 350A White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3693
evgould Evlyn Gould Professor Emerita College of Arts and Sciences Distinguished Professor in Humanities evgould@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, European Studies, French, Romance Languages 541-346-4020
evelynm evelynm@uoregon.edu