Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cvaughn Charlotte Vaughn Instructor cvaughn@uoregon.edu SAIL 371 Straub Hall 541-346-3993
cvanderm Chris Vandermeer Graduate Student cvanderm@uoregon.edu OMQ
curry2 Elizabeth Curry English Graduate Student curry2@uoregon.edu
cupton Corbett Upton Senior Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English Department 375 PLC Fall term: Mondays 3:00-5:00pm, Zoom ID 967 8951 2202; Tuesdays and Thursdays 4:00-5:00pm in 375 PLC; and by appointment. 541-346-3961
cupo Dimitra Cupo Pro-Tem Instructor cupo@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
ctweede Cornesha Tweede Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate ctweede@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192D Esslinger Hall Tuesdays 9:00-10:40 am, or by appointment 541-346-4497
ctsai Fei Tsai Web Communications Technician ctsai@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 9 am-1 pm 541-346-3968
ctrout Cassandra Trout EI/ECSE Specialist ctrout@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-556-9196
ctran4 Chi Tran PhD Candidate, Marketing ctran4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 292A Anstett Hall
ctp Chris Potter Pro Tem Research Associate ctp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 317 Willamette Hall 541-346-4898
ctingey Craig Tingey Senior Instructor ctingey@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall 541-346-0982
cthomp13 Chandler Thompson Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA cthomp13@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene 9:30-10:20 AM Thursday and Friday
cthomas1 Claudia Thomas Fiscal Coordinator cthomas1@uoregon.edu 216D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2372
ctakei Christina Takei Graduate Employee, French MA SPED K-12 ctakei@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 27 Friendly Hall Tuesdays 11:15am-12:15pm; Thursdays 2:45pm-3:45pm; or by appointment
ctabor2 Courtney Tabor Doctoral Candidate ctabor2@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
cstlouis Christopher St. Louis Doctoral Student cstlouis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 312 Allen Hall Eugene
cstiefbo Carl Stiefbold Sr Instructor, Retired cstiefbo@uoregon.edu Biology Department
cstarke Cindy Starke Pro Tem Instructor cstarke@pdx.edu
cstanciu Christian Stanciu Courtesy Research Associate cstanciu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
cstabile Carol Stabile Acting Dean, Clark Honors College Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College of Arts and Sciences, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 108 Chapman Hall Eugene Thursdays, 11:30-1:30 PM and by appointment
csroth Courtney Roth PhD Student PhD Student csroth@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-1341
csproul csproul@uoregon.edu
csprague Cindy Sprague Assessment Coordinator csprague@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 541-346-8362
csoutar Catherine A. Soutar Director of Planning & Facilit Dir of Planning & Facilities csoutar@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-5567
csmith38 Carolina Smith Clinical Supervisor csmith38@uoregon.edu
csl csl@uoregon.edu
csinclai Chris Sinclair Associate Professor csinclai@uoregon.edu Mathematics 215M University Hall 541-346-4701
csilverm Carol Silverman Professor Emeritus csilverm@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
csiete csiete@uoregon.edu
csiegal Cameron Siegal Graduate Employee csiegal@uoregon.edu 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
cshultz1 Cameron Shultz Information Tech Consultant 2 cshultz1@uoregon.edu 319B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9716
cshoop Casey Shoop Senior Instructor of Literature cshoop@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 323 Chapman Hall 541-346-8840
cshambau Chris Shambaugh Ph.D. GE cshambau@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
csh Charles Hall Career Instructor csh@uoregon.edu Eugene
csg Craig Gallagher Research Technician csg@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
cscribn2 cscribn2@uoregon.edu
cschnei7 Charlie Schneider Creative Writing Graduate Student cschnei7@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
cschnei3 Christina Schneider Academic Program Coordinator cschnei3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services
cschauer Courtney Schauer Forensics Operations Manager cschauer@uoregon.edu 198D Anstett Hall
cscarbor Chad Scarborough Graduate Employee cscarbor@uoregon.edu 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
csaban Chantel Saban PhD Candidate csaban@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
cryan Cheyney Ryan Emeritus Professor of Philosophy and Law cryan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
crowlan2 Conor Rowland Graduate Student crowlan2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 72 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
croethle Christopher Roethle English Graduate Student / GE croethle@uoregon.edu English Department 213 PLC 541-346-3924
crobins2 Collin Robinson Graduate Teaching Fellow Doctoral Student crobins2@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen 210
cristinh Cristin Hulslander Career Senior Instructor II cristinh@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15C Klamath Hall 541-346-7022
cristien Cristien Arzate Graduate Teaching Fellow cristien@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall Tuesdays: 11am - 12pm 541-346-4770
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1245
crichter Carrie Richter Pro Tem Instructor crichter@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation