Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
emartir Elaine Martir Graduate Employee emartir@uoregon.edu Music 41 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
emark Earl Mark Distinguished Visiting Instructor emark@uoregon.edu 262 Onyx Bridge
emalydia Emalydia Flenory English Graduate Student / GE emalydia@uoregon.edu English 332 PLC Winter Term: M 10-12pm & R 1-2pm 541-346-0064
emagee Beth Magee Folklore and Public Culture Program Secretary emagee@uoregon.edu 118 PLC M-W- 8:00-12:00, R-F (Remote) - 8:00-12:00 541-346-1505
emadunem Emmanuel Maduneme Doctoral Student culatemerald@gmail.com SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
elyons5 Emma Lyons Doctoral Candidate elyons5@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
elsch Eleanor Schnee Graduate Student elsch@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette
ellister Paula Ellister Supervisor, First-year Spanish Senior Instructor of Spanish II ellister@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 227 Friendly Hall 10-10:50 Wednesdays and Thursdays and by appt. 541-346-0954
ellens Ellen Schmidt-Devlin Cofounder and Executive Director, Sports Product Management Program ellens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 70 NW Couch St Ste 320 503-412-3707
ellenpet Ellen Peters Philip H. Knight Chair and Professor Director, Center for Science Communication Research (SCR) ellenpet@uoregon.edu Psychology, SOJC 110A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3828
ellenmcw Ellen Hawley McWhirter Ann Swindells Professor in Counseling Psychology Director, Spanish Language Psychological Services and Research Specialization ellenmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 261 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2443
ellenf Ellen Fitzpatrick Faculty ellenf@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 322 Chapman Hall MW 1:00-2:00, 6:00-7:00, T 2:00-3:00 via zoom.
ellemccal Elle McCall Pro Tem Instructor and Deputy District Attorney Elle.McCall@co.lane.or.us
ellamas Edgar Mauricio Llamas Ph.D. GE & Promising Scholar (2022-23) ellamas@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays and Thursdays from 1:30-3pm
elisep Elise Peltier Clinical Assistant Professor elisep@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 241A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2589
elinors Elinor Sullivan Research Associate Professor Human Physiology
elimh Elim Hernandez Santos Doctoral Student elimh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
elijahh Elijah Hansen Graduate Employee elijahh@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
elevens2 Eric Levenson PhD Candidate elevens2@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
eleonenk Elena Leonenko Graduate Employee Russian Language Instructor eleonenk@uoregon.edu
elee5 Eun Young Lee Instructor, Korean Language elee5@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 311 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursday, 3-5pm (714) 454-7003
elawhead Emily Lawhead Graduate Employee elawhead@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
elarson Emily Larson Graduate Employee elarson@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 138 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4507
elaines Elaine Seyman Law School Registrar elaines@uoregon.edu Law 212 Knight Law Bldg 541-346-1560
elaheh Elaheh Alimohammad PhD Student, Operations and Business Analytics elaheh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
ektaylor Erin Taylor Development Program Assistant ektaylor@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-3687
eklesh Elina Kleshcheva Instructor eklesh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333F Tykeson Hall Monday 10-11:00; 2:30-3:30; Wednesday 10-11, 2:30-3:30 541-346-0220
ekim10 Eun Young (Ariel) Kim PhD Candidate ekim10@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages
ekarolid Emily Karolidis Graduate Employee ekarolid@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 405 Hayward Field 541-346-4114
ekamee Edward Kame’enui Professor Emeritus ekamee@uoregon.edu College of Education 130K HEDCO 541-346-1644
ekalbro3 Emily Kalbrosky Office Assistant ekalbro3@uoregon.edu Anthropology
ejschiff Eric Schiff Instructor ejschiff@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 178 Onyx Bridge 541-346-3639
ejohnso5 Emily Wanner Portland Program Managing Director ejohnso5@uoregon.edu Law White Stag Portland Program 503-412-0468
ejohns11 Erik Johnson Creative Writing Graduate Student ejohns11@uoregon.edu
ejo EJ Oravecz Digital Marketing and Social Media Specialist ejo@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8265
ejm Ernesto Javier Martínez IRES Department Head & Associate Professor ejm@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES, Latinx Fall '23: Monday 3-5pm | https://outlook.office.com/bookwithme/user/99a354e2978a49318fc9c59eeafc0309@uoregon.edu/meetingtype/WdNveLBqDkOCnbyRRZxt0w2?anonymous&ep=mlink 541-346-5523
ejepson Edward J. Jepson, Jr. Instructor ejepson@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Eugene 865-470-0123
ejamgoch Elisa Jamgochian Special Education Program Coordinator (K-12) ejamgoch@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Special Education 362 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5185
ejacobs Esther Jacobson-Tepfer Maude I. Kerns Professor Emerita of Asian Art ejacobs@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
eisen Judith Eisen Professor Department Head eisen@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 315 Huestis Hall 541-346-4524
eisdorfe Jason Eisdorfer Pro Tem Instructor eisdorfe@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
einowski Sarah Einowski Visiting Assistant Professor einowski@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center 541-346-3862
eikeda Erick Ikeda Instructor, Product Design eikeda@uoregon.edu Product Design
ehutcher ehutcher@uoregon.edu
ehudson3 Em Hudson M.A. ehudson3@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ehoxsie Erin Hoxsie M.S. ehoxsie@uoregon.edu
ehiebert Elliny Hiebert M.A. ehiebert@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ehg Esther Hagenlocher Associate Professor Head, Department of Interior Architecture ehg@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3292
eherring Erin Herring Research Assistant eherring@uoregon.edu Climate Studies 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
eherman Ellen Herman Professor of History Faculty Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics eherman@uoregon.edu History, Law 280G Knight Law Center Spring 2024: Tuesdays, 11:45 am - 1:45 pm in 280G Knight Law Center, and by appointment 541-346-3699