Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
suzanar Suzana Radivojevic Pro Term Instructor suzanar@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 70 NW Couch St., Floor 4R Portland 503-412-3718
susanw Susan Williams Speech and Language Pathologist susanw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-954-5985
susannal Susanna Lim Associate Professor of Literature, Russian Studies, and Korean Studies Director of REEES Graduate Studies susannal@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 101 Eugene 541-346-0691
susanl Susan Lofton Office Specialist susanl@uoregon.edu
susani Susan Meyers Executive Support Specialist susani@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-R:7:30-4:30, F: Remote 7:30-2:00 541-346-1516
susanam Susana Marquez Rosales Graduate Student susanam@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday and Thursday: 2:00-3:00pm 541-346-4056
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
suhhyunp Suh-hyun Park Courtesy Research Assistant 2017-2019 suhhyunp@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
sugiyama Lawrence Sugiyama Professor sugiyama@uoregon.edu Anthropology 329 Condon Hall none
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
stolet Jeffrey Stolet Professor of Music Technology  Director, Future Music Oregon  stolet@uoregon.edu Music 79 Music Eugene 541-346-5652
stindal Sevrina Tindal Research Assistant stindal@uoregon.edu 275 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
sthoms Sandy Thoms Business Manager sthoms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100D Cascade Hall 541-346-4691
sthomps5 Sylvia Thompson Associate Professor sthomps5@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2483
stewartm Stewart McGinnis Pre-PhD student stewartm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A University Hall 541-346-5673
steves Steve Spencer Research Associate steves@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
stevep ? ? email guy does stuff stevep@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences ? ? ? 541-346-9714
stevensw Wakako Stevens Donor and Alumni Relations Coordinator stevensw@uoregon.edu Music 121D Music Eugene 541-346-3859
stevensj Joseph Stevens Professor stevensj@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2445
stevens Kent Stevens Professor Emeritus kent@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 311 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4430
stevenc Steven J. Chatfield Professor of Dance  stevenc@uoregon.edu Dance 173 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3385
stevef Stephen Fickas Professor Emeritus fickas@cs.uoregon.edu College Scholars, Computer and Information Science, SAIL 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3964
stephenl Lynn Stephen Philip H. Knight Chair, Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences, Professor of Anthropology Graduate Faculty in Ethnic Studies, Participating Faculty in Latin American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies stephenl@uoregon.edu Anthropology, CLLAS, Food Studies, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SAIL Fall 2021, In person Tues. 4:00 - 5:00 p.m., Thursdays 1:45-3:00 p.m. or by appointment. Zoom appointments possible 541-346-5168
stempled David Stemple Accountant stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100C Cascade Hall 541-346-4574
steinman Sally Steinman FIND Trainer steinman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
steffani Steffani Mast Office Specialist 2 steffani@uoregon.edu 175 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature stb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Medieval Studies 304 Villard Hall 541-346-4016
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy Diversity Focus Adviser stawarsk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment only during Fall 2020 541-346-5545
stawa stawa@uoregon.edu
startlab startlab@uoregon.edu
stanm Stanley Micklavzina Sr. Instructor II stanm@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 142 Willamette Hall 541-346-4801
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Visiting Associate Professor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
sswisher Shawn Swisher Instructor sswisher@uoregon.edu
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor 2015-2016 sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ssteinfe Steven Steinfeld English Graduate Student ssteinfe@uoregon.edu English Department 22 PLC F21: M 3-6 pm 541-346-1052
ssteidle Stuart Steidle Master's Student ssteidle@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
sstarlin Sara Starlin Clinical Supervisor School Externship Coordinator sstarlin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3185
sstark6 sstark6@uoregon.edu
sstaplet Sarah Stapleton Assistant Professor sstaplet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Food Studies 130C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5834
sstach Sarah Stach PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC F21 - Virtual: Wed 10-11 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://calendly.com/sstach-2/spring>HERE</a> to select an appointment time. In person meetings available by appointment.
sssenkaa Stephen Ssenkaaba Graduate Teaching Fellow sssenkaa@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen 210 Eugene 541-346-3604
sspicer Sara Spicer Admissions Assistant  sspicer@uoregon.edu Music 219E Music Eugene 541-346-5268
ssokolow Susan Sokolowski Professor; Director, Sports Product Design Program ssokolow@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street Eugene 503-412-3736
sso SoLing So SQL Database Developer Research Assistant sso@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2448
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
ssingh2 Sugam Singh Graduate Employee ssingh2@uoregon.edu History CMAE 541-346-3479
ssimmons Sherwin Simmons Professor Emeritus ssimmons@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2080