Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bfoley Brad Foley Professor of Saxophone Director of ChamberMusic@Beall bfoley@uoregon.edu Music 132 Music Eugene 541-346-3709
bfarrell Ben Farrell Library Evening Coordinator bfarrell@uoregon.edu Law 278B Knight Law Center 541-346-1658
bfarr Ben Farr Assistant Professor bfarr@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 470 Willamette Hall 541-346-5201
bexm Bex MacFife Graduate Employee Doctoral Student bexm@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
beverlyt Beverly K. Taflinger Interim Academic Advisor beverlyt@uoregon.edu Music 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-1164
bevans8 Theo Evans Graduate Student, Physics Department bevans8@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
betsyr Betsy Ruth Bilingual Program Manager betsyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-335-9709
betsyf Betsy Bell Speech and Language Pathologist betsyf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-600-5959
bethw Beth Wheeler Assistant Professor of Elementary Music Education bethw@uoregon.edu Music 110 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5579
bethnaka Beth Nakamura Pro tem instructor nakamura.b@gmail.com
bethgrce Beth Grace Howe Doctoral Student bethgrce@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
bethanyj Bethany Steiner Senior Research Assistant I CPW Associate Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty bethanyj@uoregon.edu 221 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-520-8541
bestje Jessica Best Director, Career Strategy, Mohr Career Services bestje@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 240E Lillis Hall 541-346-1672
bespo Beth Esponnette Assistant Professor bespo@uoregon.edu Eugene
berniceo Bernice Ofori-Parku Academic Program Coordinator berniceo@uoregon.edu Oregon Hall Suite 300W 541-346-0909
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics
berkman Elliot Berkman Professor berkman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Food Studies, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 332 LISB 541-346-4909
berkanty Berkant Yalcingediz EdTechnology Projects Manager/Producer berkanty@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
bentleyp Ben Pfingston Doctoral Student bentleyp@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub
bennets Bennet Smith Pro tem Instructor bennets@uoregon.edu English 301-H TYKE Winter Term: Mon/Wed/Fri 2-3pm 541-346-1518
benmcw Benedict McWhirter Professor Counseling Psychology Program Director benmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 264 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2410
benjnsn Benton Johnson Professor Emeritus benjnsn@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours. 541-434-4371
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
Benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Executive Assistant to the Dean Benefiel@uoregon.edu Music 219Q Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
bend Ben Dyer PhD student (Polishchuk) bend@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A university Hall 541-346-5673
benballe Maria 'Bene' Santos Senior Instructor 1 of Portuguese Portuguese Language Supervisor benballe@uoregon.edu Portuguese, Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall Monday and Wednesday 2:00 to 2:50 541-346-4052
ben Ben Saunders Professor Director, Comics and Cartoon Studies Minor ben@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 273 PLC Winter Term: Wed 12-3pm via Zoom 541-346-0062
bely2 Blaine Ely Creative Writing Graduate Student bely2@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
bellis5 Brita Ellis Graduate Coordinator bellis5@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, French, German & Scandinavian, Italian, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program Friendly 114E
bellew Paul Bellew Pro-tem Instructor bellew@uoregon.edu 244 PLC Spring term MW 12-12:30, MWF 4-5 (541) 346-1542
bellerby Spencer Bellerby ITC bellerby@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 363 Straub Hall 541-346-4982
beliason Bert Eliason Research Associate beliason@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8685
belias Ben Elias Associate Professor belias@uoregon.edu Mathematics 210 Fenton Hall M 3-4pm, T 1130-1230pm, W 10-11AM. 541-346-5629
beick Geeta Eick Courtesy Research Assistant beick@uoregon.edu Anthropology
beibeic beibeic@uoregon.edu
behroozp Behrooz Pourghannad Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics behroozp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
bedelman Bruce Edelman Graduate Student bedelman@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
beckh Beck Hufstetler PhD student beckh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Eugene
beck Erin Beck Associate Professor beck@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Latin American Studies, Political Science 914 PLC Winter 2023: Virtual - Monday 1-4. Students should email to sign up for time slot and Zoom link 541-346-4483
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
beadk Bead Kerr English Graduate Student beadk@uoregon.edu English 214 PLC 541-346-0053
bdye Bass Dye Project Scientist bdye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573
bduer Britton Duer Classics Graduate Student bduer@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
bds Ben Strickland Graduate Student bds@uoregon.edu Physics, Physics Department 371 Willamette Hall
bdrosch5 Ben Droscher Information Technology Consultant bdrosch5@uoregon.edu Music 219S Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-7210
bdreon Benjamin Dreon Graduate Employee bdreon@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC
bdowns Brian Downs PhD Student, Management bdowns@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072
bdohrn Beatrice Dohrn Director, Nonprofit Clinic and Pro Tem Instructor bdohrn@uoregon.edu Law Clinics 205 541-346-3860
bdobbs Bailey Dobbs Administrative & Faculty Support Specialist bdobbs@uoregon.edu Information Services 59 PLC 541-346-8643