Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
fortuna Amy Fortuna Industry Outreach Coordinator, Center for Sustainable Business Practices fortuna@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 455B Lillis Hall 541-346-3420
leggette Amy Leggette Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar leggette@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 306 Villard Hall (541) 346-0934
lobben Amy Lobben Professor lobben@uoregon.edu Geography 153 Condon Hall 541-346-4566
nuetzman Amy Nuetzman Instructor of Management nuetzman@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 438 Lillis Hall 541-346-9833
ahernand Ana Hernandez Doctoral Student ahernand@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 470 Straub Hall
anaz Ana Zalyubovskiy Career Instructor anaz@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC Fall term: Friday 9-12 541-346-1528
apeters7 Ana Peters Career Instructor apeters7@uoregon.edu TYKE 301D Spring term: MWF 3-4 pm (and by appt) 541-346-1528
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
asosasa2 Ana Sosa Salgado PhD Student, Accounting asosasa2@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
acolon Ana Mercedes Colón Umpierre PhD Student acolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
amlara Ana-Maurine Lara Associate Professor William and Susan Piché Faculty Fellow, WGSS Director of Graduate Studies amlara@uoregon.edu IRES, Latinx, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Fall 2022 – by appointment; Winter & Spring 2023 – 10am -12pm
aferot Anaïs Ferot Courtesy Faculty aferot@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 326 Friendly Hall Eugene Fall '22: Fridays 9:00-11:00 am on Zoom or by appointment 541-521-9762
abrowni3 Anastasia Browning Doctoral Student abrowni3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC Fall 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1245
abrown10 Andiel Brown Instructor of Gospel Choirs and Ensembles abrown10@uoregon.edu Music 128 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3792
andra Andra Brichacek Director of Communication andra@uoregon.edu SOJC 121 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-5977
asirois André Sirois Instructor, Musicology  asirois@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 263 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-8844
djiffack Andre Djiffack Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies djiffack@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 210 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays 11:30 - 13:30 pm 541-346-0958
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
ahvaughn Andrea Hudson-Vaughn Information Technology Consultant ahvaughn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-5737
aimhof Andrea Imhof Doctoral Student aimhof@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
andrealm Andrea McFarlane Business Manager, SOJC Portland MMJ Equipment Checkout Manager andrealm@uoregon.edu 350B Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3662
andreao Andrea Olson Associate Director Stewardship Award Program BR andreao@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5943
ayocom Andrea Goering Faculty ayocom@uoregon.edu Physics Department 143 Willamette Hall 541-346-4871
gilroy Andréa Gilroy Pro Tempore Instructor gilroy@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, English Department 310 Villard Hall Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-0934
aherrera Andrea P. Herrera Pro Tem Instructor aherrera@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
acampbel Andrew Campbell Instructor acampbel@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall
acannes2 Andrew Cannestra Graduate Employee acannes2@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
acastil7 Andrew Castillo Masters Student acastil7@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 471 Straub Hall
adevigal Andrew DeVigal Director, UO-SOJC's Agora Journalism Center Endowed Chair in Journalism Innovation and Civic Engagement; Professor of Practice adevigal@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 366E White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3677
adickin3 Andrew Dickinson Doctoral Student adickin3@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-8845
adkern Andrew Kern Associate Professor adkern@uoregon.edu Biology 301A Pacific Hall
aducharm Andrew Ducharme Graduate Student aducharm@uoregon.edu Physics Department 78 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aeason Andrew Eason Graduate Employee aeason@uoregon.edu
afridman Andrew Fridman Doctoral Student afridman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
agrimold Andrew Grimoldby Doctoral Student agrimold@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday 8:30-10:30am
ahadlock Andrew Hadlock Multi-Hazards Field Engineer Research Engineer ahadlock@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160A Cascade Annex Eugene 541-346-4530
ahuchala Andrew Huchala PhD student (Addington) ahuchala@uoregon.edu Mathematics M216 University Hall 541-346-5631
ajnelson Andrew Nelson Professor of Management | Randall C. Papé Chair in Entrepreneurship and Innovation | Associate Vice President, Entrepreneurship and Innovation ajnelson@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393C Anstett Hall 541-346-1569
ajurs Andrew Jurs Pro Tem ajurs@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
alabuza Andrew Labuza Graduate Employee alabuza@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
alangfo2 Andrew Langford Instructor alangfo2@uoregon.edu Religious Studies 346 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:30pm-2:30pm or by appointment 541-346-5984
alesak Andrew Lesak Graduate Student alesak@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
amarti23 Andrew Martin Doctoral Student Graduate Employee amarti23@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC
amckeow7 Andrew McKeown Visiting Professor amckeow7@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-3911
amclaugh Andrew McLaughlin Doctoral Student amclaugh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
amorris3 Andrew Morris Graduate Student amorris3@uoregon.edu Biology
amorrogh Andrew Morrogh Associate Professor of Art History Emeritus amorrogh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch