Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
zli Russell (Zhaochu) Li PhD Student PhD Student zli@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-9075
russelld Russell J. Duvernoy ABD Ph.D. GE russelld@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ruthf Ruth Fore Pro Tem Instructor ruthf@uoregon.edu Eugene
rwe Ruth Ellingsen Clinical Associate Professor Clinic Director rwe@uoregon.edu Psychology 194 Straub Hall 541-346-4954
light Ryan Light Associate Professor light@uoregon.edu Sociology 632 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 1:00pm - 3:00pm 541-346-5272
rahinel Ryan Rahinel Associate Professor of Marketing | Judy and Hugh Oliphant Research Scholar | Coordinator, Marketing PhD Program rahinel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 541-346-3321
rchampa2 Ryan Champagne Pro Tem Instructor rchampa2@uoregon.edu Eugene
rchang Ryan Chang Analyst Programmer 1 rchang@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-2744
rdenton Ryan Denton Master's Student rdenton@uoregon.edu Economics
rdirks Ryan Dirks Pro Tem Instructor rdirks@uoregon.edu Eugene
rkitson Ryan Kitson Pro Tem Instructor, Art rkitson@uoregon.edu
rkovatch Ryan Kovatch Student rkovatch@uoregon.edu Computer Science Eugene
rleonar7 Ryan Leonard DevOps Programmer rleonar7@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441D McKenzie Hall 541-346-1718
rmaclenn Ryan MacLennan Creative Writing Graduate Student rmaclenn@uoregon.edu
rseward7 Ryan Seward PhD Student rseward7@uoregon.edu
rsmith3 Ryan Smith Academic and Career Advisor rsmith3@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences Tykeson 50H 541-346-7561
rstasel Ryan Stasel IT Operations Manager rstasel@uoregon.edu 441A McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-0641
rtakahas Ryan Takahashi Instructor rtakahas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 104B McArthur Court M 2-3:30, R 2:45-3:45 541-346-0412
rtheiss Ryan Theiss Office Specialist 2 rtheiss@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-5964
rtj Ryan Jones Professor Ann Swindells Chair rtj@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 383 McKenzie Hall Tuesdays 1:30-3:30 541-346-4859
rtran7 Ryan Tran Doctoral Student rtran7@uoregon.edu 820 PLC Fall 2022: Via Zoom Monday 7:10-8:10pm/Wednesday 6:10-7:10 541-346-1261
rwalker9 Ryan Walker Graduate Student, Department of Comparative Literature rwalker9@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313 Villard Hall Eugene Thursdays 12:00-1:00 PM
rwilso12 Ryan Wilson Grad Student rwilso12@uoregon.edu Philosophy
rwozniak Ryan Wozniak MA Student Language Teaching Studies rwozniak@uoregon.edu
ryansg Ryan Gauthier Director, Oregon Summer Sports Law Institute ryansg@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
seward Ryan Seward Alumni seward@uoregon.edu
rwilson3 Ryan J. Wilson Director, School of Accounting | Richard W. Lindholm Distinguished Professor in Taxation | Professor of Accounting Department Head rwilson3@uoregon.edu Lillis 380 541-346-4552
ryannc Ryann Crowley Data Scientist ryannc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
rdavies8 Rye Davies English Graduate Student / GE rdavies8@uoregon.edu English 321 PLC Spring Term: MW 10-11:30am 541-346-3915
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
ofori S. Senyo Ofori-Parku Associate Professor ofori@uoregon.edu SOJC 327 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2338
sabam Saba Moslehi Postdoctoral research scholar sabam@uoregon.edu 72 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
smensah Sabina Mensah PhD student smensah@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
leathers Sabrina Leathers Faculty Support Specialist and Reception leathers@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 220G Knight Law Center 541-346-3832
skaufelt Sabrina Kaufelt Graduate Employee GE for Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies skaufelt@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 303 Alder Bldg Please email GEs using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course. 541-346-0900
smadison Sabrina Madison-Cannon Phyllis and Andrew Berwick Dean and Professor of Dance smadison@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 219R Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
sonner Sabrina Sonner Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow sonner@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ssherma2 Sabrina Sherman English Graduate Student / GE ssherma2@uoregon.edu English 323 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024 541-346-0528
ytao Sabrina Yunzhu Tao PhD Candidate ytao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
sdabbour Saeed Dabbour Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow sdabbour@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen Hall 312I Eugene
spiri Saeed Piri Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics spiri@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 434 Lillis Hall 541-346-7314
sagej Sage Joshlin Studio Technician, Photography sagej@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 3 541-346-3610
sagek Sage Kemmerlin Masters sagek@uoregon.edu
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Spring 2024: Wednesday 10-12 541-346-4864
hslim Sally Lim Assistant Professor of Cultural Diversity and Brand Responsibility hslim@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies PhD Eugene
sallyf Sally Frisella Accounting Technician sallyf@uoregon.edu TUC, Floor 2 541-346-0812
sgarner Sally Garner Senior Director of Student Success sgarner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0117
svaladez Salma Valadez-Marquez Graduate Employee, PhD Candidate svaladez@uoregon.edu Folklore Program, Romance Languages
imperati Sam Imperati Pro tem instructor imperati@uoregon.edu Law-CRES
kimelblo Sam Kimelblot Graduate Programs Assistant kimelblo@uoregon.edu 134H Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2136