Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sjellis Sara Ellis Director of Communications sjellis@uoregon.edu Law 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1046
slieber Sara Lieber Pro Tem Instructor slieber@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
slmason Sara Mason Assistant Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement slmason@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 50 Tykeson Hall 541-346-6044
sloveles Sara Loveless-Mueller Research Assistant sloveles@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect
smeyer11 Sara Meyer Multi-Hazards Field Technician smeyer11@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160 Cascade Annex 541-346-3506
sschmitt Sara Schmitt Bricker/Squires Faculty Chair in Early Intervention Associate Professor sschmitt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
sspicer Sara Spicer Admissions Assistant  sspicer@uoregon.edu Music 219K Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5268
sstarlin Sara Starlin Clinical Supervisor School Externship Coordinator sstarlin@uoregon.edu Early Childhood CARES Eugene 541-346-2578
sweston2 Sara Weston Assistant Professor sweston2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 Straub Hall
svjoh Sarabeth Johnson Graduate Employee svjoh@uoregon.edu History MCK 350D
abutler9 Sarah Kinsey GE abutler9@uoregon.edu Computer Science 224 Deschutes Hall
douglas Sarah Douglas Professor Emerita douglas@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
einowski Sarah Einowski Visiting Assistant Professor einowski@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center 541-346-3862
hagopian Sarah Hagopian Faculty Support Specialist hagopian@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1563
jashby Sarah Ashby Graduate Student jashby@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-5240
sagou Sarah Agou Graduate Employee, RL sagou@uoregon.edu French, Italian, Romance Languages, Spanish Esslinger 192E Eugene Tuesday and Thursday, 11:00-12:00, and by appointment
sallende Sarah Allender Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement sallende@uoregon.edu Lillis 340 541-285-7100
sarahbe Sarah Edwards Graduate Admissions and Records Coordinator sarahbe@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 145
sarahe Sarah Ebert Senior Instructor I of Dance sarahe@uoregon.edu 153 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3386
sarahp Sarah Pedersen Research Assistant sarahp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 355 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3580
saschoen Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor saschoen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 351 Knight Law Center 541-346-0071
sbrooks Sarah Brooks Student Employee sbrooks@uoregon.edu SAIL
scooley2 Sarah Cooley Assistant Professor scooley2@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4521
sdelp Sarah Delp OBF Development Program Manager sdelp@uoregon.edu 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-1319
sdimakis Sarah Dimakis Doctoral Student sdimakis@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
sdubrow Sarah DuBrow In Memoriam sdubrow@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department
sduke Sarah Duke Early Childhood Assistant sduke@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
sfalcon Sarah Falcon Senior Lecturer I sfalcon@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 541-346-0421
sfisher Sarah Fisher Folklore Graduate Student sfisher@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 212 PLC 541-346-0052
sguldenb Sarah Guldenbrein Doctoral Student sguldenb@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Winter 2023: By Zoom Appointment 541-346-1261
shaffner Sarah Beecroft Haffner Office Manager shaffner@uoregon.edu College of Education H140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0920
sjordan3 Sarah Jordan OBF Development Program Manager sjordan3@uoregon.edu Music 121E Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1319
skeiski Sarah Keiski Assistant Dean for Student Affairs skeiski@uoregon.edu Law 206A Knight Law Center 541-346-1810
sklassen Sarah Klassen Courtesy Research Associate sklassen@uoregon.edu 110 Gerlinger Hall
smakar Sarah Makar Recruitment and Student Services Manager smakar@uoregon.edu White Stag Building 503-412-0472
smcdoug2 Sarah McDougald Doctoral Student smcdoug2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 427 Straub Hall
smclay Sarah McLay ABD Ph.D. GE smclay@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2023: Thursdays from 1:30-3:30 PM 541-346-5547
smellgr2 Sarah Mellgren Pro Tem Instructor smellgr2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
smikenis Sarah Mikenis Instructor smikenis@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3610
spreston Sarah Preston Career Instructor spreston@uoregon.edu English 210 PLC Fall Term: R 11am-2pm & by appt. 541-346-1520
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator Scheduling Coordinator, Facilities Manager spw@uoregon.edu 102 Friendly 541-346-4019
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
sspaffo2 Sarah Spafford Research Associate sspaffo2@uoregon.edu College of Education
sstach Sarah Stach PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Winter 2023: Friday 11:30-12:30
sstaplet Sarah Stapleton Associate Professor sstaplet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Environmental Studies, Food Studies 130C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5834
svajgert Sarah Vajgert Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment svajgert@uoregon.edu 302B Peterson Hall 541-346-4756
sviens Sarah Viens Instructor of Trumpet sviens@uoregon.edu 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-7365
sdwald Sarah D. Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies & English Director of Graduate Admissions for English sdwald@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies, Food Studies, IRES, Latinx 443 PLC By appt. only 541-346-1613
sarahb Sarah E. Bungum Assoc Dir Donor Rel & Steward Assoc Dir Donor & Alumni Rel sarahb@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 204 Agate Hall 541-346-0045
snutter Sarah E. Nutter Charles E. Kern Professor snutter@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 386 541-346-3300