Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
vbg Veronica Garcia Graduate Student and Employee vbg@uoregon.edu Global Studies PLC 304
vpredovi Veronica Predovic Assistant to the Project Coordinator vpredovi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
vhara Viana Hara PhD Graduate Student , Romance Languages vhara@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Fall 2022: M & W 9:30 am -10:30 in the Yamada Language Center
vlswan Vicki Swanson EI/ECSE Specialist vlswan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-335-9582
victord Victor De Oliveira Rosolem Graduate Student, Physics victord@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
vochoa Victor Ochoa Graduate Employee vochoa@uoregon.edu History Winter 23, Wednesday 11:30-1:30
vostrik Victor Ostrik Professor Director of Graduate Studies vostrik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10B University Hall 541-346-4723
derose Victoria DeRose Department Head Professor, Bioinorganic Chemistry, Biophysical Chemistry & Chemical Biology derose@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355A Klamath Hall 541-346-3568
vbenson Victoria Benson Masters Student vbenson@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
vbraun Victoria Braun Project Manager vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
vhe Victoria Ehrlich Visiting Assistant Professor vhe@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
volajide Victoria Olajide Graduate Student volajide@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesdays 1- 2 pm via zoom or by appointment 541-346-5109
vsanche7 Victoria A. Sanchez Information Representative vsanche7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
vgw Victoria Guazzelli Williamson Doctoral Student vgw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
vsandhu Vikram Sandhu Undergraduate Student vsandhu@uoregon.edu OMQ
villen Ville Nordström PhD student (Polishchuk) villen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11C University Hall 541-346-5638
vbrana Vincent Brana Graduate Employee, Italian, MA vbrana@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday 10:00-11:00, Wednesday 3:15-4:15
vvader Vinita Vader Doctoral Student vvader@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
vlum Viola Lum Graduate Teaching Fellow vlum@uoregon.edu Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
glo Virginia Lo Associate Professor Emerita Computer Science
vbeavert Virginia Beavert Distinguished Elder Educator vbeavert@uoregon.edu
vcart Virginia Cartwright Associate Professor Emerita vcart@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 322 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-0863
vjohnso4 Virginia Johnson Student virginiajohnson11@gmail.com Center for Translational Neuroscience
vivekr Vivek Ramakrishna Postdoctoral Research Scholar vivekr@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute, Physics 273 Onyx Bridge
tyng Vivian Ding Research Associate tyng@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Institute for Fundamental Science 151 Klamath Hall 541-346-0925
vewing Vivian Ewing CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE vewing@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 371 PLC
vivian Vivian Schmolke Pro Tem Instructor vivian@uoregon.edu TYKE 301B Not teaching ENG or WR courses this term 541-346-0055
vkapatsi Vsevolod Kapatsinski Professor Director of Graduate Studies vkapatsi@uoregon.edu Linguistics 367 Straub Hall Mon 12:00p-2:00p, in person or Zoom 541-346-3923
alayne W Alayne Switzer Grant & Research Administrator Sr Assistant Director alayne@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 227 Oregon Hall 541-346-3439
marcus W. Andrew Marcus Professor Emeritus marcus@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
stevensw Wakako Stevens Donor and Alumni Relations Coordinator stevensw@uoregon.edu Music 121E Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3859
wbender Walter Bender Graduate Employee wbender@uoregon.edu History
wck Walter Kennedy Associate Professor of Dance wck@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 167 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-4133
whopkins Walter Hopkins Research Associate whopkins@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics CERN, Switzerland 412-276-78362
wanjiag Wanjia Guo Doctoral Student wanjiag@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
warren Warren Ginsberg Professor of English Emeritus, Philip H. Knight Professor of Humanities Comparative Literature Program Faculty warren@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 257 PLC I am retired. You can contact me by email. 541-346-3958
mrahman3 Waseq Rahman Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mrahman3@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
wmikkels Wayne Mikkelson Professor Emerit of Finance wmikkels@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
wwee Weili Wee Learning Specialist, Braddock Tutoring wwee@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 240D Lillis Hall 541-346-4739
whe Weiyong He Professor whe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211M University Hall 541-346-4720
wendiw Wendi Wu PhD Student, Finance wendiw@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C #30 Anstett Hall 541-346-4812
heldmann Wendy Heldmann Research Associate, School of Art + Design Program Manager, Center for Art Research heldmann@uoregon.edu School of Art + Design 290B Lawrence 541-346-8226
sierraw Wendy Sierra Operations Coordinator, Portland Programs sierraw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3793
walarson Wendy Larson Professor Emerita, Chinese Literature walarson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall
welwood Wendy Waananen Practicum Supervisor welwood@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
whadley2 Wendy Hadley Julie and Keith Thomson Faculty Chair and HEDCO Clinic Director Associate Professor whadley2@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 255 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2185
wmachali Wendy Machalicek Professor wmachali@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Special Education 142 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-4404
whu6 Wenjie (Wendy) Hu Courtesy Research Assistant whu6@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department