Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sschnuck Scott Schnuck Pro Tem Instructor sschnuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
swallner Scott Wallner Doctoral Student swallner@uoregon.edu Psychology
swarren5 Scott Warren Pro Tem Instructor swarren5@uoregon.edu
swelch5 Scott Welch Pro Tem Instructor swelch5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
spratt Scott L. Pratt Professor of Philosophy Department Head spratt@uoregon.edu Philosophy 239 Susan Campbell Hall Office Hours are Tuesdays 3:00-5:00 Pacific Time in person or by Zoom. Use this link (https://calendly.com/spratt-9/office-hours) to schedule a meeting. Other times are available on request. 541-346-5971
peterso9 Sean Peterson Pro Tem Instructor of Hip Hop Ensemble peterso9@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
sbrudney Sean Brudney Graduate Student sbrudney@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
scf Sean Fredenburg Pro Tem Instructor of Saxophone scf@uoregon.edu Music 356 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
seanw Sean Wagoner Senior Instructor of Percussion Studies  seanw@uoregon.edu  53/58 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5650
sericson Sean Ericson Graduate Student, Physics Department sericson@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, OMQ, Physics 220 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4770
shaight Sean Haight PhD student (Eischen) shaight@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall Monday 11-12am Tuesday 3-4pm Wednesday 2-3pm 541-346-0173
smock Sean Mock English Graduate Student smock@uoregon.edu
spgrant Sean Grant Research Associate Professor spgrant@uoregon.edu College of Education
ssantel2 Sean Santellanes PhD Candidate ssantel2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
ssharp Sean Sharp Manager, User Support Services ssharp@uoregon.edu College of Design 126 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8764
jjaramil Sebastian Jaramillo Diaz PhD student jjaramil@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court 541-346-0191
sguivern Sebastian Guivernau Professor of Practice sguivern@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
sedonae Sedona Epstein Graduate Student sedonae@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 365/366 by appointment only
skarzai Seelai Karzai English Department GE skarzai@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
samin Seema Amin Graduate Student, Department of Comparative Literature samin@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Spring 2023 Office Hours: Wednesdays 2pm-3pm
scheong Selene Cheong English Graduate Student / GE scheong@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Winter Term: M 12-3pm 541-346-0050
sdavilao Selina Davila Olivera Masters Student sdavilao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences CAS 325D
sennas Senna Steward Graduate Employee, French, MA sennas@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Monday & Wednesday: 9h15 - 10h15, or by appointment
sagterb3 Serena Agterberg Project Coordinator sagterb3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 117 LISB
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
sergiok Sergio Koreisha Professor Emerit of Operations and Business Analytics sergiok@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 487 Lillis Hall 541-346-3375
sloza Sergio Loza Assistant Professor of Spanish Linguistics Director of the Spanish Heritage Language Program sloza@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 430 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Wednesday 4-5pm via Zoom only (email me for link)
srigolet Sergio Rigoletto Associate Professor of Cinema Studies and Italian srigolet@uoregon.edu 424 Friendly Hall 541-346-4033
sclewis Seth Lewis Professor and Shirley Papé Chair in Emerging Media Director, Journalism Program sclewis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 231 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7342
sethm Seth May Director of App Development sethm@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 239 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2470
snah Seungahn Nah Professor snah@uoregon.edu 202 Allen Hall 541-346-2101
stindal Sevrina Tindal Research Assistant stindal@uoregon.edu 275 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
spark5 Seyoung Park PhD Candidate, Accounting spark5@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall
akjtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor of Mathematics akjtari@uoregon.edu 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
shussain Shahid Hussain ProTem Research Associate Pro Tem Research Associate shussain@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science
sayoubip Shahrzad Ayoubipour Graduate Employee sayoubip@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
sdivey Shailesh Divey Visiting Assistant Professor sdivey@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
strevino Shaina Trevino Postdoctoral Scholar strevino@uoregon.edu College of Education
shalini Shalini Agrawal Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice & Visiting Assistant Professor of Architecture shalini@uoregon.edu Architecture 263 Onyx Bridge
shamaj Shama Jan Sama English Graduate Student / GE shamaj@uoregon.edu English PLC 306 Winter Term: M 9-11am, W 10-11am 541-346-1368
shand Shan Anderson Instructor shand@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6618
shanw Shan Wang PhD Student PhD Student shanw@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-3203
sren Shan Ren PhD sren@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 Eugene 541-346-4656
shandon Shandon Bates Director, Information Services and Instructional Technology shandon@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320A Lillis Hall 541-346-3814
mcgovern Shane McGovern Database Administrator/Development Senior Research Assistant I mcgovern@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8231
sburrell Shane Burrell Graduate Employee PhD Student in Game Studies sburrell@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
shaneh Shane Hall English Alumni shaneh@uoregon.edu
shoyle Shane Hoyle English Graduate Student shoyle@uoregon.edu English
slesher9 Shane Lesher Interim Student Support Specialist slesher9@uoregon.edu School of Law Student Affairs Office 541-346-0326