Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
wstruble Will Struble Courtesy Appointment (Postdoc @ Univ. Arizona) wstruble@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade Hall
yurman Will Yurman Instructor of Journalism yurman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism Eugene 541-346-3561
bcadbury William Cadbury Professor Emeritus bcadbury@uoregon.edu English
billr William Roberts Professor Emeritus roberts@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
dumas2 William Dumas Graduate student dumas2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 443 Willamette Hall
harbaugh William Harbaugh Professor SAIL Program Founder harbaugh@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Economics, SAIL 534 PLC Winter 2023: Friday 10:00 - 11:30 541-346-1244
kantor William Kantor Professor Emeritus kantor@uoregon.edu Mathematics
rossiw William Rossi Professor Emeritus rossiw@uoregon.edu English 363 PLC 541-346-3955
wdd William Driscoll Pro Tem Instructor wdd@uoregon.edu 21 PLC 541-346-3268
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
williamq William Qiu MA Student Language Teaching Studies williamq@uoregon.edu
worr William Orr Professor Emeritus worr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 314 Cascade Hall 541-346-4577
wsayres William Ayres Professor Emeritus wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 541-346-5119
wvelezro William Velez Rodriguez Professor wvelezro@uoregon.edu IRES 204 Alder Building 541-346-9607
wdavie William E. Davie Associate Professor Emeritus wdavie@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
wmerritt Williex Merritt Information Technology Consultant wmerritt@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202 541-346-3493
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
win Win McLaughlin Ph.D. Candidate win@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 213
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesdays 10-12 541-346-1335
wonbae Wonbae Lee Research Associate wonbae@uoregon.edu Physics Department (541) 346-4644
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor Department Head, Product Design wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
wkim Wonkak Kim Associate Professor of Clarinet wkim@uoregon.edu Music 354 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3772
wkim4 Woocheol Kim PhD Candidate, Marketing wkim4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 291 Anstett Hall
wkim2 Woojoo Kim Korean Language Instructor wkim2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 311 Friendly Hall
wthomas Wyatt Thomas Graduate Student wthomas@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
wyattr Wyatt Reed Software Developer wyattr@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student xiy@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 436 Straub
xgu7 Xiangchen Gu graduate student xgu7@uoregon.edu Chinese, East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27 3-4pm, R
xiaoc Xiao Cheng FIND Editor xiaoc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab Lisb 340 5418686274
xiaoo Xiao Ouyang Ph.D. GE xiaoo@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
xiaobo Xiaobo Su Professor Department Head xiaobo@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Climate Studies, Geography 175 Condon Hall 541-346-4568
Xiaochuan Lu Xiaochuan Lu Postdoctoral Scholar xlu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
xiaonuan Xiaonuan SUN Pro Tem Instructor xiaonuan@uoregon.edu Eugene
xiaoyand Xiaoyan Deng PhD candidate xiaoyand@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 27 Tuesdays 11am-12pm
xliu12 Xiaoyu Liu Phd student xliu12@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
xwang12 Xiaoyu Wang PhD candidate Japanese GE xwang12@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
xcao9 Xin Cao Courtesy Associate Professor xcao9@uoregon.edu 382A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-658-9989
xinjia Xinjia Peng Graduate Student xinjia@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
xinxins Xinxin Shan Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 xinxins@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
xinzhul Xinzhu Li Graduate Student xinzhul@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
xguan7 Xuan Guan PhD Student General Linguistics Program xguan7@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
xuanyub Xuanyu Bai PhD Student, Finance xuanyub@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy Associate Professor xmao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310J Cascade Hall 541-346-4558
xuesong Xuesong Hu Assistant Professor of Accounting Assistant Professor (Tenure-Track) xuesong@uoregon.edu 378 Lillis 541-346-3968
yachiaol Ya-Jo Li PHD student yachiaol@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 308 Eugene 5415143962
yge7 Yan Ge Postdoctoral Scholar yge7@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1 University Hall
yhu2 Yang Hu PhD student (Sinha) yhu2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M109 University Hall Tue 2-3pm, and Fri 2-4pm 541-346-4735
yvahdati Yasamin Vahdati Instructor of Operations and Business Analytics yvahdati@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics Lillis 421 541-346-3291
ystaunau Yasmin Staunau Instructor ystaunau@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 335 PLC By appointment