Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ajnelson Andrew Nelson Professor of Management | Randall C. Papé Chair in Entrepreneurship and Innovation | Associate Vice President, Entrepreneurship and Innovation ajnelson@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393C Anstett Hall 541-346-1569
ajurs Andrew Jurs Pro Tem ajurs@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
alabuza Andrew Labuza Graduate Employee alabuza@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
alangfo2 Andrew Langford Instructor alangfo2@uoregon.edu Religious Studies 346 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 4:00pm-5:00pm or by appointment 541-346-5984
alesak Andrew Lesak Graduate Student alesak@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
amarti23 Andrew Martin Doctoral Student Graduate Employee amarti23@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC
amckeow7 Andrew McKeown Visiting Professor amckeow7@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-3911
amclaugh Andrew McLaughlin Doctoral Student amclaugh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
amorris3 Andrew Morris Graduate Student amorris3@uoregon.edu Biology
amorrogh Andrew Morrogh Associate Professor of Art History Emeritus amorrogh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish Head Undergraduate Advisor– Dept of Romance Languages andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Tues and Thurs, 3:30-4:30pm 541-346-4057
aor Andrew Robbins Doctoral Student Graduate Employee aor@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment
apaiva Andrew Paiva Research Assistant apaiva@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
ariley7 Andrew Riley Visiting Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible ariley7@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 2pm-3pm 541-346-4998
astriete Andrew Strietelmeier Assistant Professor of Music Education (Strings) astriete@uoregon.edu Music 220 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5960
averner Andrew Verner Director of PhD Program averner@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3251
awahl Andrew Wahlstrom Peer Advising Coordinator | Senior Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs awahl@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203K Peterson Hall 541-346-8192
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
lovering Andrew Lovering Professor lovering@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218A Pacific Hall 541-346-0831
platypus Andrew Goble Professor platypus@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 361 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4800
winden Andrew Winden Assistant Professor winden@uoregon.edu Law 306D Knight Law Center
ahmarcus Andrew H. Marcus Professor Physical Chemistry ahmarcus@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 175A Klamath Hall 541-346-4809
ablinov Andrey Blinov PhD student (Phillips) ablinov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
andrzej Andrzej Proskurowski Professor Emeritus andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
aveitia Andrzej Perez Veitia Postdoctoral Research Scholar aveitia@uoregon.edu Physics Department Willamette Hall
ahalvors Andy Halvorsen Senior Instructor ahalvors@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 202A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
ajenness Andy Jenness Pro Tem Instructor ajenness@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene
apnelson Andy Nelson Pro Tem Instructor apnelson@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 1275 University of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
arathman Andy Rathmann Pro tem Instructor arathman@uoregon.edu English Winter Term: Tue/Thu 1:30-5pm
asolis8 Andy Solis Office Assistant anthws@uoregon.edu CON 308 M 8-11, R 8-12 and 2-4pm, F 8-11am 541-346-5102
awilso25 Andy Wilson Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow awilso25@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
karduna Andy Karduna Professor and Department Head karduna@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-0438
aaneesh Aneesh Aneesh Executive Director, School of Global Studies and Languages aaneesh@uoregon.edu Global Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages
dorantes Angel Dorantes Sr Academic Adviser SI Coord dorantes@uoregon.edu Educational Foundations 124A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0658
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 541-346-1507
adornbus Angela Dornbusch Academic Advisor adornbus@uoregon.edu College of Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-9637
alee12 Angela Lee Doctoral Student - On Internship 2022-23 alee12@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Creative Writing Graduate Student angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
aolsen3 Angela Olsen Ph.D. Candidate aolsen3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
arovak Angela Rovak Instructor of Literature Director of First-Year Experience arovak@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 1005A Justice Bean Hall First-Year Students can schedule an appointment using Navigate (https://cure.uoregon.edu/advising-info/) or attend Friday Drop-In Office Hours, 11 - 3 in JB 1005A. Continuing students, email (arovak@uoregon.edu) to schedule an appointment. 541-346-4986
awaddell Angela Waddell Career Instructor awaddell@uoregon.edu English 228C PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed 12:30-2pm 541-346-8750
burham Angela Burham Academic Program Coordinator burham@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1492
davisan Angela Davis Senior Associate Dean, Academic Programs | Co-Academic Director, Oregon Executive MBA | Jack O. Rickli Professor of Business davisan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 352 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-3210
seligman Angela Seligman Alumni seligman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110B Cascade
ahender3 Angelica Henderson Executive Assistant ahender3@uoregon.edu College of Design 107 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9 AM - 4 PM 541-346-3697
alewis21 Angelique Lewis Accounting Technician alewis21@uoregon.edu Eugene, OR 541-346-2056
acanaday Angie Whittington Executive Assistant to the Dean acanaday@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3602
atowle Angie Towle Undergraduate Coordinator atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-5430
awhalen Angie Whalen School Psychology Program Director Clinical Professor/Practicum Coordinator awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898
morrilla Angie Morrill Professor morrilla@uoregon.edu IRES 203 Alder Building Fall '22: Tuesday 1:30 - 3:30 pm, by appointment and via Zoom. 541-346-0900