Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
asperry Alyssa Sperry Graduate Student asperry@uoregon.edu 175 PLC Tuesday and Thrusday from 11am to 12pm, or by apointment. 541-346-5053
asomeshw Amala Someshwar Doctoral Student asomeshw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
askyberg Amalia Skyberg Postdoctoral Scholar askyberg@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
gladhart Amalia Gladhart Professor of Spanish gladhart@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 105B Friendly Hall Fall 2023, MW 12:00-1:00 541-346-0983
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu 222 PLC 541-346-3938
adubrule Amanda Dubrule Ph.D. GE adubrule@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays from 9-10am and Fridays from 3-4pm
afonten2 Amanda Fontenot Associate Director, Student Experience, Oregon Executive MBA afonten2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3792
agriff1 Amanda Griffin Lecturer agriff1@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 105 541-346-9535
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu 264A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
akcook Amanda Cook Assistant Professor akcook@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-7692
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu 175 PLC 541-346-5051
aminer Amanda Miner Senior Communications Editor aminer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332C Lillis 541-346-8091
amontoy7 Amanda Montoya Clinical Supervisor amontoy7@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
amthomas Amanda Thomas Associate Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
anj Amanda Johnson Project Coordinator anj@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 181 Esslinger Hall Eugene 541-346-4107
apeng7 Amanda Peng PhD Student apeng7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
aperez2 Amanda Perez Senior Research Assistant aperez2@uoregon.edu 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0573
apowell Amanda Powell Senior Lecturer II Emerita of Spanish Poet & translator apowell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 541-346-0953
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE apowell3@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Winter Term: M 2:15-3:15pm, W 1:15-3:15pm 541-346-0050
arobinso Amanda Robinson PhD Student arobinso@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall 541-346-4051
aschmid4 Amanda Eagle English Alumni aschmid4@uoregon.edu
asta Amanda Stasiewicz Assistant Professor asta@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies schedule via email for fall 2023 541-346-5031
athomp13 Amanda Thompson Assistant Professor Clinical athomp13@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg.
avr Amanda Ricketts Graduate Employee avr@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC 541-346-5002
awelch Amanda Welch Doctoral Student awelch@uoregon.edu Psychology
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
adelahan Amber Delahanty EI/ECSE Specialist adelahan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6714
alevy2 Amber Levy Ms. alevy2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
ambermcc Amber McConnell Instructor ambermcc@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160B Klamath 541-346-0403
acuomo Amelia Cuomo Masters student acuomo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. awinner3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
achen11 Amelia (Wan-Chi) Chen English Graduate Student / GE achen11@uoregon.edu English PLC 306 Winter Term: MW 2:30-4pm & by appt. 541-346-0050
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
aminacs Amina Curto Serrano FIND Coach Consultant aminacs@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 423 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg (541) 346-3449
apouranb Amir Pouran Ben Veyseh GE apouranb@uoregon.edu Computer Science 343 Deschutes Hall
aghazy Amira Ghazy MA Student Language Teaching Studies aghazy@uoregon.edu Linguistics
amitdas Amit Das PhD Student, Management amitdas@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
aarroyo Amy Arroyo Pro Tem Instructor aarroyo@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
aboutell Amy Boutell Director of Graduate Affairs & Student Experience aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 214A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor II of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 226 Friendly Hall Tuesday and Thursday 11:00-12:00 in person or via Teams(send message for Teams) 541-346-4104
aepotter Amy Potter Pro Tem Instructor amy.potter@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD 1221 University of Oregon 541-346-3837
aharter Amy Harter Academic Affairs Specialist COE Field Placement Coordinator aharter@uoregon.edu College of Education 170M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1397
akonyn Amy Konyn Pro Tem Instructor Research Associate akonyn@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
alm Amy Sisco Student Services Support Specialist alm@uoregon.edu 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
amarvin Amy Marvin Courtesy Postdoctoral Scholar amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211 Susan Campbell Hall
amassoud Amy Massoud Graduate Program Coordinator amassoud@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 541-346-1895