Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
apnelson Andy Nelson Pro Tem Instructor apnelson@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 1275 University of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
awilso25 Andy Wilson Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow awilso25@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
karduna Andy Karduna Professor and Department Head karduna@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-0438
aaneesh Aneesh Aneesh Executive Director, School of Global Studies and Languages aaneesh@uoregon.edu Global Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages
dorantes Angel Dorantes Sr Academic Adviser SI Coord dorantes@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Foundations 124A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0658
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 541-346-1507
adornbus Angela Dornbusch Academic Program Advisor adornbus@uoregon.edu College of Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-1638
alee12 Angela Lee Doctoral Student - On Internship 2022-23 alee12@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Creative Writing Graduate Student angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
aolsen3 Angela Olsen Ph.D. Candidate aolsen3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
arovak Angela Rovak Instructor of Literature Director of First-Year Experience arovak@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 1005A Justice Bean Hall Regular Office Hours Will Resume in Fall 2022. Please email (arovak@uoregon.edu) for advising questions during Summer 2022. 541-346-4986
awaddell Angela Waddell Career Instructor awaddell@uoregon.edu English Department 228C PLC 541-346-8750
burham Angela Burham Academic Program Coordinator burham@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1492
davisan Angela Davis Senior Associate Dean, Academic Programs Jack O. Rickli Professor of Business davisan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 352 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-3210
seligman Angela Seligman Alumni seligman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110B Cascade
ahender3 Angelica Henderson Executive Assistant ahender3@uoregon.edu College of Design 107 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9 AM - 4 PM 541-346-3697
alewis21 Angelique Lewis Accounting Technician alewis21@uoregon.edu College of Design Eugene, OR 541-346-2056
acanaday Angie Whittington Executive Assistant to the Dean acanaday@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3602
atowle Angie Towle Undergraduate Coordinator atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-5430
awhalen Angie Whalen School Psychology Program Director Clinical Professor/Practicum Coordinator awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898
morrilla Angie Morrill Professor morrilla@uoregon.edu IRES 203 Alder Building Fall '22: Tuesday 1:30 - 3:30 pm, by appointment and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
anesbit Angus Nesbit Law Reference Librarian and Interim Director, Law Library anesbit@uoregon.edu Law 386 Knight Law Center 541-346-1673
angusk Angus Kittelman Research Associate angusk@uoregon.edu College of Education 136 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2435
tuanhd Anh Do Graduate Student tuanhd@uoregon.edu OMQ
aniag Ania Grudzien Doctoral Student aniag@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 248 LISB
aniko Aniko Drlik-Muehleck IPRE Applied Rsch Portfolio Mgr aniko@uoregon.edu PPPM 230 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2873
ababu Anisha Babu Doctoral Student ababu@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian, Political Science 928 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thu 10:00-12:00 pm, 1:30-3:30 (weeks 1-10). No finals week hours. To select an appointment time visit: https://calendly.com/anitachari/office-hours-phone-appointment-15-min 541-346-4752
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
avanasp3 Anita Van Asperdt Pro Tem Instructor avanasp3@uoregon.edu
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu Global Studies 307 PLC Wednesdays 2-3:30npm & by appointment 541-346-3245
kolendar Anita Kolendar Operations Manager | Executive Assistant kolendar@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340C Lillis Hall 541-346-1346
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
aburgess Ann Burgess Practicum Supervisor aburgess@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
aglang Ann Glang Research Professor/Director CBIRT aglang@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220D Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0594
annfwatt Ann Fillback Watt Director of intoCareers annfwatt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
ashaffer Ann Shaffer Music and Dance Librarian, UO Libraries Instructor of Research Methods  ashaffer@uoregon.edu Music 121 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-1850
kokkeler Ann Kokkeler Administrative Program Assistant kokkeler@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5968
ayb Ann-Marie Barrett Doctoral Student ayb@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
abartusk Anna Bartuska Doctoral Student abartusk@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 287 Straub Hall
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
acarroll Anna Carroll Senior Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English Department 301H Tykeson Hall Summer term 7/18-8/14: WED 12-3 on Zoom 541-346-1518
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aglavash Anna Glavash Miller Interim Assistant Director of Communications Public Information Representative aglavash@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
akrinits Anna Krinitsyna MA Student Language Teaching Studies akrinits@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 285 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
annad Anna Ingram Administrative Program Assistant annad@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-4314
annadb Anna Dulba-Barnett Graduate Employee annadb@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard 541-346-4204
annak Anna Kovalchuk Career Instructor annak@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 301A Tykeson Hall Summer term 6/21-8/14: WED 12-3 on Zoom 541-346-1532
asherwoo Anna Sherwood Director of Communications asherwoo@uoregon.edu 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1665