Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
acarroll Anna Carroll Senior Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English Department 301H Tykeson Hall 541-346-1518
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aglavash Anna Glavash Miller Interim Assistant Director of Communications Public Information Representative aglavash@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
akrinits Anna Krinitsyna MA Student Language Teaching Studies akrinits@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
annad Anna Ingram Administrative Program Assistant annad@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-4314
annadb Anna Dulba-Barnett Graduate Employee annadb@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard 541-346-4204
annak Anna Kovalchuk Career Instructor annak@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 301A Tykeson Hall Summer: WED 12-3 on Zoom 541-346-1532
asherwoo Anna Sherwood Director of Communications asherwoo@uoregon.edu Law 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1665
awaite Anna Frazer Administrative Coordinator of Athletic Bands  awaite@uoregon.edu Music 120 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2138
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 424 LISB (541)-346-4815
cepek Anna Cepek Postdoctoral Scholar cepek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1B University Hall 541-346-5216
acarlso9 Anna K. Carlson Development Coordinator acarlso9@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 313 Villard 541-346-0934
ataki Anna-Maria Taki Postdoctoral Research Scholar ataki@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 449 Willamette Hall
agardell Annalise Gardella Graduate Student agardell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
asanjuan Annalise San Juan English Graduate Student asanjuan@uoregon.edu English Department
abrown33 Anne Brown Assistant Professor abrown33@uoregon.edu PPPM 247C Hendricks Hall https://annebrown.youcanbook.me 541-346-2112
adelaney Anne DeLaney Pro Tem Instructor adelaney@uoregon.edu
aegeler Anne Egeler Pro Tem Instructor aegeler@uoregon.edu Law
afulton2 Anne Fulton MSc Student afulton2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall Tuesdays 2-3pm
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 346 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5984
amanneri Anne Mannering UO Online Master's in Psychology Program Director and Lecturer amanneri@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
annem Anne McGinley Administrative Program Assistant annem@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 450B Willamette Hall 8:30a-12p, 1p-5p M-Th 541-346-4898
annemill Anne Millhollen Courtesy Research Associate annemill@uoregon.edu Anthropology
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1267
asimons Anne Simons Professor Emerit asimons@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
awalkup Anne Walkup MA Student Language Teaching Studies awalkup@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
awt Anne Todd Senior Research Assistant I awt@uoregon.edu 139 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2482
godfreya Anne Godfrey Senior Instructor I godfreya@uoregon.edu 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene
amariem Anne Marie Mauricio Associate Director amariem@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science
heinzam Annelise Heinz Assistant Professor heinzam@uoregon.edu History 355 McKenzie Hall Winter 2022, Tue/Thu Noon–1:00 PM 541-346-4827
annettep Annette Patton Postdoctoral Scholar annettep@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
annettet Annette Tognazzini R&O Coordinator Finance and Operation annettet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1393
aelling Anni Elling Department Manager aelling@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 179 Esslinger Hall 7:00am-3:30pm 541-346-4284
agordon2 Anni Gordon Office Assistant anthws@uoregon.edu Anthropology 308 Condon Hall TR: 1:30-5:00 pm and F 10:00 am-1:30 pm 541-346-5102
annix Anni Xiong Graduate Student annix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
acaruso Annie Caruso Graduate Student acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
aknowles Annie Narver English Graduate Student aknowles@uoregon.edu
aliu10 Annie Liu Graduate Employee aliu10@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
annaleer Annie Ring Ph.D. GE and Social Media Editor/Managing Editor Assistant Spring 2022 annaleer@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 Tuesday and Wednesday from 3-3:50pm
anner Annie Reiva Academic & Career Advisor anner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
anniep Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniep@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
arogers2 Annie Rogers Administrative Program Assistant arogers2@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4527
adechert Annika Dechert PhD Candidate adechert@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
ansons Anson Sin Graduate Employee ansons@uoregon.edu Music 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
aaguayo Anthony Aguayo Graduate Employee aaguayo@uoregon.edu Music 43 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
acarrol4 Anthony Carroll Graduate Student acarrol4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770