Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072
bpackard Bob Packard Instructor bpackard@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
brickert Bob Rickert Instructor brickert@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 126 Franklin Bldg Eugene
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. 541-346-2784
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English Department, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
bspencer Bobbie Spencer Florence Services Coordinator bspencer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-997-1513
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall
bmann Bonnie J. Mann Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness, Chair bmann@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Translation Studies 234 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 10am-12pm Thursday or by appointment. Zoom link https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98139166536?pwd=ZGVGSVJ1RkJMbVFMMjVtd0dtN2s1QT09
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
bnorris2 Boyana Norris Associate Professor norris@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 307 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4413
bchang Boyoon Chang Doctoral Student bchang@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Winter 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
bfoley Brad Foley Professor of Saxophone Director of ChamberMusic@Beall bfoley@uoregon.edu Music 132 Music Eugene 541-346-3709
blowary Brad Lowary Executive Assistant to the Sr. Associate Dean blowary@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2291
bnolen Brad Nolen Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
bradg Brad Garner Associate Professor of Dance Department Head, Department of Dance bradg@uoregon.edu Dance, SAIL 170 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3382
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
bss Brad Schultz Graduate Employee bss@uoregon.edu Music
shelton Brad Shelton Professor Emeritus shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
bbranam Bradley Branam Associate Professor bbranam@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 208 Villard Hall 541-346-4185
bhughes7 Bradley Hughes Doctoral Student bhughes7@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub Hall
bradyn Brady Nittmann Director of Financial Operations bradyn@uoregon.edu College of Education 230B HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1218
bfolse Brandon Folse Graduate Employee bfolse@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC Winter 2022: By appointment only
bgibson2 Brandon Gibson Graduate Employee bgibson2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bharri10 Brandon Harris Doctoral Student bharri10@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Candidate brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
bspence4 Brandon Spencer-Hartle Pro Tem Instructor bspence4@uoregon.edu
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
breann Breann Goosmann Graduate Employee breann@uoregon.edu History 340B McKenzie Hall
bbrenton Bree Brenton Early Childhood Assistant bbrenton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave
bburatti Brenda Buratti Pro Tem Instructor bburatti@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
bcullen Brendan Cullen Doctoral Student bcullen@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 229 LISB
bkaiser Brendan Kaiser Graduate Employee bkaiser@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
bokelly Brendan O'Kelly Senior Instructor bokelly@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 206 PLC W22: W 10-1 541-346-5935
bmcvey Brennah McVey Ph.D Student bmcvey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall Eugene
brennano Brennan O'Connell Alumni brennano@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A
bcowley Brent Cowley Doctoral Student bcowley@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English Department 473 PLC W22: Friday 10-1 Remote. https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1jR_PLy0eV_0VUwCZC-NpCUi_3wYkrhlfn2-U1IDYqhg/edit#gid=0. Zoom link and sign up for office hours at website 541-346-3962
bwalth Brent Walth Assistant Professor bwalth@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 234 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7642
bhirao Brenton Hirao PhD student bhirao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210 Cascadia
bhrush Brett Rushforth Associate Professor bhrush@uoregon.edu Black Studies, History 311 McKenzie Hall Fall 2021, Thu 10:00 AM–Noon 541-346-5913
bisraels Brett Israels Graduate Student bisraels@uoregon.edu OMQ
brettg Brett Garcia Doctoral Student brettg@uoregon.edu Economics 406 PLC 541-346-7755
bscott3 Brett Scott PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bscott3@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC W22 - Virtual: Thu 11-12 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). In person meetings available by appointment. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98786360793?pwd=TW9aeEZSdG5WalpCc2xodDNZbEE5UT09
bsk Brett Kirby Pro Tem Instructor bsk@uoregon.edu Product Design White Stag Bldg
barowe Brian Rowe Partner Relations Account Executive barowe@uoregon.edu 328 E Broadway 207-229-3241
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
bconley Brian Conley Accounting Technician bconley@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3685
bgearin Brian Gearin Project Coordinator bgearin@uoregon.edu 541-346-8157
bgillis Brian Gillis Professor, Center for Art Research Director Ceramics Coordinator bgillis@uoregon.edu Art 203 Northsite B Eugene