Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bfolse Brandon Folse Graduate Employee bfolse@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only
bgibson2 Brandon Gibson Graduate Employee bgibson2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bharri10 Brandon Harris Doctoral Student bharri10@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Candidate brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
bschloma Brandon Schlomann Graduate Student bschloma@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-0872
bspence4 Brandon Spencer-Hartle Pro Tem Instructor bspence4@uoregon.edu
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
breann Breann Goosmann Graduate Employee breann@uoregon.edu History 340B McKenzie Hall
bbrenton Bree Brenton Early Childhood Assistant bbrenton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave
bburatti Brenda Buratti Pro Tem Instructor bburatti@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
bcullen Brendan Cullen Doctoral Student bcullen@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 229 LISB
bkaiser Brendan Kaiser Graduate Employee bkaiser@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
bokelly Brendan O'Kelly Career Instructor bokelly@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 206 PLC Spring 2021: W 10-1 541-346-5935
bmcvey Brennah McVey Ph.D Student bmcvey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall Eugene
brennano Brennan O'Connell Alumni brennano@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A
bcowley Brent Cowley Doctoral Student bcowley@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English Department 473 PLC Spring 2021: Friday 10-1 541-346-3962
bwalth Brent Walth Assistant Professor bwalth@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 238 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7642
bhrush Brett Rushforth Associate Professor and Department Head bhrush@uoregon.edu Black Studies, History 311 McKenzie Hall Fall 2019, Tuesday 10:00–Noon or by appointment 541-346-5913
bisraels Brett Israels Graduate Student bisraels@uoregon.edu OMQ
brettg Brett Garcia Doctoral Student brettg@uoregon.edu Economics 406 PLC 541-346-7755
bscott3 Brett Scott PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bscott3@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC
bsk Brett Kirby Pro Tem Instructor bsk@uoregon.edu Product Design White Stag Bldg
barowe Brian Rowe Partner Relations Account Executive barowe@uoregon.edu 328 E Broadway 207-229-3241
bcacha Brian Cacha Graduate Student bcacha@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
bconley Brian Conley Accounting Technician bconley@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3685
bgearin Brian Gearin Project Coordinator bgearin@uoregon.edu 541-346-8157
bgillis Brian Gillis Professor, Center for Art Research Director Ceramics Coordinator bgillis@uoregon.edu Art 203 Northsite B Eugene
bhake Brian Hake Graduate student bhake@uoregon.edu Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
bjm Brian McWhorter Professor of Music bjm@uoregon.edu Music, SAIL 252 Music 541-346-3783
bjsmith Brian Smith Professor OMQ Director bjsmith@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
blane Brian Lane Graduate Student blane@uoregon.edu Anthropology 265 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
brian Brian Matthews Professor brian@uoregon.edu Physics Department 376 Willamette Hall 541-346-2572
bterret7 Brian Terrett Pro Tem Instructor brianterrett@comcast.net SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
bveit Brian Veit Graduate Student bveit@uoregon.edu Physics Department 216 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bvollmer Brian Vollmer-Buhl Instructor bvollmer@uoregon.edu Geography
gazaille Brian Gazaille Career Instructor gazaille@uoregon.edu 206 PLC On leave academic year 2019-2020 541-346-5935
klopotek Brian Klopotek IRES Department Head & Associate Professor klopotek@uoregon.edu IRES 205 Alder Bldg Fall 2021: 12 - 2 pm and by appt. 541-346-0903
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies, English Department 216 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0508
brianab Briana Parra Administrative Program Assistant brianab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB 541-346-3585
meier Briana Meier PhD Student meier@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-8158
bkuhl Brice Kuhl Associate Professor bkuhl@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 333 LISB 541-346-4983
briettar Brietta Russell Doctoral Student briettar@uoregon.edu Economics Fall 2021: By appointment only
brigidf Brigid Flannery Associate Professor brigidf@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2496
briselda Briselda Molina Academic & Career Advisor briselda@uoregon.edu SOJC 1275 University Of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
bjessup2 Britni Jessup Pro Tem Instructor bjessup2@uoregon.edu 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
bae Brittany Erickson Assistant Professor bae@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Earth Sciences 354 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1350
bcarter4 Brittany Carter Graduate Student bcarter4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770