Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
brian Brian Matthews Professor brian@uoregon.edu Physics Department 376 Willamette Hall 541-346-2572
bterret7 Brian Terrett Pro Tem Instructor brianterrett@comcast.net SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland
gazaille Brian Gazaille Career Instructor gazaille@uoregon.edu 206 PLC On leave academic year 2019-2020 541-346-5935
klopotek Brian Klopotek IRES Department Head & Associate Professor klopotek@uoregon.edu IRES Winter 2022: W 12 - 2 pm, by appt., and via Zoom. 541-346-0903
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies, English Department 216 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0508
brianab Briana Parra Administrative Program Assistant brianab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB 541-346-3585
meier Briana Meier PhD Student meier@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-8158
bkuhl Brice Kuhl Associate Professor bkuhl@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 333 LISB 541-346-4983
briettar Brietta Russell Doctoral Student briettar@uoregon.edu Economics 435 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1261
brigidf Brigid Flannery Associate Professor brigidf@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2496
briselda Briselda Molina Academic & Career Advisor briselda@uoregon.edu SOJC 1275 University Of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
bjessup2 Britni Jessup Pro Tem Instructor bjessup2@uoregon.edu 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
bae Brittany Erickson Assistant Professor bae@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Earth Sciences 354 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1350
bcarter4 Brittany Carter Graduate Student bcarter4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bdalberg Brittany Dalberg Executive Assistant bdalberg@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Lisb 424 Eugene 541-346-3460
bherman Brittany Herman English Graduate Student / GTF bherman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 Spring term MW 3:30-5:30 541.346.3921
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771
bparham Brittany Parham PhD Student General Linguistics Program bparham@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 106 541-346-0730
brd Brittany Davis Project Coordinator brd@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
britrein Brittany Shoots-Reinhard Senior Research Associate britrein@uoregon.edu SOJC 110 A Allen Hall 16144406258
bduer Britton Duer Classics Graduate Student bduer@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
brockr Brock Rowley Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs Senior Research Associate I brockr@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education 175 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
bwilson Brock Wilson Doctoral Student bwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
bmaxson Bronwen Maxson Associate Librarian Coordinator, Undergraduate Engagement & Instructional Services; Subject Specialist for Spanish, Portuguese, and Latin American Studies bmaxson@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Romance Languages UO Libraries <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments?u=54969">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-3069
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
bburns8 Brooke Burns Ph.D. Editorial Assistant for Hypatia bburns8@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
bcagno Brooke Cagno Events and Scheduling Coordinator bcagno@uoregon.edu Music 121F Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5648
bfreed Brooke Freed Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration bfreed@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3703
bhunter2 Brooke Hunter PhD Student bhunter2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade Hall
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus Mathematics
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
bedelman Bruce Edelman Graduate Student bedelman@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bmcgough Bruce McGough Professor bmcgough@uoregon.edu Economics 446 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-6458
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science Tykeson Dean of Arts and Sciences bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
brunos Bruno Seraphin Pro-tem Instructor brunos@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term T 4-6, R 12-2 (541) 346-3941
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
bdearing Bryan Dearinger Pro Tem Instructor bdearing@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
bmantell Bryan Mantell Project Coordinator Data Manager bmantell@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Straub 206 Eugene 9-5 M-F 925554500
bostdiek Bryan Ostdiek Postdoctoral Research Scholar bostdiek@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
brebar Bryan Rebar Associate Director, STEM CORE brebar@uoregon.edu SAIL 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-4773
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Senior Lecturer Advanced Lab bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
downesb Bryan Downes Professor Emeritus downesb@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-683-1251
bryantt Bryant Taylor Graduate Teaching Fellow bryantt@uoregon.edu IRES Winter '22: Tues. and Thurs. 10 - 11 am, and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
bcnewell Bryce Newell Assistant Professor of Media Law and Policy bcnewell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 330 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3843
brynq Bryn Quinlan Clinical Supervisor brynq@uoregon.edu
bgoodman Bryna Goodman Professor bgoodman@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History 331 McKenzie Hall Winter 2022, Tue 1:30–2:30 PM, Thu 2:30–3:20 by Zoom 541-346-4825
bhendrix Burke Hendrix Professor bhendrix@uoregon.edu Political Science 920 PLC On sabbatical W22. 541-346-2856
cdudley C. Dudley Research Associate cdudley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004