Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bsheppar Beth Sheppard Pro Tem Instructor bsheppar@uoregon.edu American English Institute, German & Scandinavian 202E Agate Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday and Friday: 1230-100pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3945
bstorm Beth Stormshak Philip H. Knight Chair Counseling Psychology and Human Services bstorm@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 262 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2152
egoodman Beth Goodman Instructor egoodman@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-242-8954
emagee Beth Magee Folklore and Public Culture Program Secretary emagee@uoregon.edu English Department, Folklore Program 118 PLC M-W- 8:00-12:00, R-F (Remote) - 8:00-12:00 541-346-1505
bethgrce Beth Grace Howe Doctoral Student bethgrce@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
bethanyj Bethany Steiner Senior Research Assistant I CPW Associate Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty bethanyj@uoregon.edu 221 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-520-8541
bjacobs Bethany Jacobs Post Doctoral Instructor bjacobs@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 9-11, W 3-5 (541) 346-3924
betsyf Betsy Bell Speech and Language Pathologist betsyf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-600-5959
betsyr Betsy Ruth Bilingual Program Manager betsyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-335-9709
beverlyt Beverly K. Taflinger Administrative Program Asst. beverlyt@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave Ste 312
bexm Bex MacFife Graduate Employee Doctoral Student bexm@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
bibol Bibo Lin Doctoral Candidate bibol@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
bijan Bijan Shahir Instructor bijan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333D Tykeson Hall 541-346-8403
bdavis2 Bill Davis Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs bdavis2@uoregon.edu College of Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804
BillL Bill Limpisathian PhD Candidate Graduate Employee billl@uoregon.edu Geography 161 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
brhoades Bill Rhoades Interim Director Critical Issues Based Licensure Program brhoades@uoregon.edu
btoll Bill Toll Instructor In Memoriam btoll@uoregon.edu History, Judaic Studies Program
flood Bill Flood Instructor bill@billflood.org Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3639
starbuck Bill Starbuck Courtesy Professor in Residence starbuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-0751
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Data Science 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
billiejo Billie Jo Rodriguez Lecturer billiejo@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg
scannell Billy Scannell Instructor Lower Division Lab Coordinator scannell@uoregon.edu Physics Department 145 Willamette Hall 541-346-5256
billyg Billy Dean Goehring ABD Ph.D. GE billyg@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
bsen Bish Sen Associate Professor bsen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2880
bit Bitty Roy Professor Emerita bit@uoregon.edu Biology Department 461B Onyx Bridge 541-346-4520
smars Bjorn Smars Senior Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC 541-346-3977
brk Bjørn Ralf Kristensen Ph.D. GE for Environmental Studies brk@uoregon.edu African Studies, Environmental Studies, Philosophy Department 144 COL Tuesdays 10AM to Noon and by appointment during Summer 2022 541-346-5057
bely2 Blaine Ely Creative Writing Graduate Student bely2@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
blairt Blair Thomas Visiting Assistant Professor blairt@uoregon.edu PPPM 109 Hendricks Mondays 1:30-3:30
blairez Blaire Ziegenhagel Graduate Employee blairez@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
bphillip Bo Phillips PhD student (Dugger) bphillip@uoregon.edu Mathematics 316 Fenton Hall 541-346-8409
bbros Bob Brothers Director, Development bbros@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 334B Lillis Hall 541-346-4120
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072
bpackard Bob Packard Instructor bpackard@uoregon.edu Portland
brickert Bob Rickert Instructor brickert@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 126 Franklin Bldg Eugene
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. 541-346-2784
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
bspencer Bobbie Spencer Florence Services Coordinator bspencer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-997-1513
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall
bmann Bonnie J. Mann Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness, Chair bmann@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Translation Studies 234 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Tuesdays from 1:30-3:30 PM via Zoom, in person, or by appointment
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
bnorris2 Boyana Norris Associate Professor norris@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 307 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4413
bchang Boyoon Chang Doctoral Student bchang@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
bfoley Brad Foley Professor of Saxophone Director of ChamberMusic@Beall bfoley@uoregon.edu Music 132 Music Eugene 541-346-3709
blowary Brad Lowary Executive Assistant to the Sr. Associate Dean blowary@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-3043
bnolen Brad Nolen Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
bradg Brad Garner Professor of Dance bradg@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 170 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3382
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367