Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cstabile Carol Stabile Dean Clark Honors College Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
keutzer Carolin Keutzer Professor Emerita keutzer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
csmith38 Carolina Smith Clinical Supervisor csmith38@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
cforell Caroline Forell Professor Emerita cforell@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 354 Knight Law Center 541-346-3822
claiborn Caroline Claiborn Post Doctoral Instructor claiborn@uoregon.edu 530 PLC Spring term W 1-3 (in Marche), F 1-3 (in my office) (541) 346-1314
lundc Caroline Lundquist Pro Tem Instructor of Philosophy & Research Associate/Associate Director CGOEP lundc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 310 Chapman Hall Fridays: 2:30-3:30 p.m. AND by appointment during Spring 2021
magee Caroline MaGee Senior Research Assistant II magee@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 204 CSB 541-346-0352
carolyns Carolyn Saraceno Project Assistant/Research Assistant carolyns@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202
cfish11 Carolyn Fish Assistant Professor cfish11@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer cjb@uoregon.edu English Department 243 PLC F21: WED 11-2 541-346-2695
craig3 Carolyn Craig Instructor craig3@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste 500 Winter 2019: by appointment only 541-346-1845
carries Carrie Scholtes Doctoral Candidate carries@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
cmccurd5 Carrie McCurdy Associate Professor cmccurd5@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall 541-346-5069
creilly Carrie Brown Reiily Spanish Instructor creilly@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Monday 9am-10:50 541-346-4207
crichter Carrie Richter Pro Tem Instructor crichter@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation
cbarber Cary Barber Visiting Assistant Professor cbarber@uoregon.edu History
cassieg Cassandra Galentine English Graduate Student cassieg@uoregon.edu English Department, IRES F21: T 10am-12pm, TR 10am-11am 541-346-1496
ctrout Cassandra Trout EI/ECSE Specialist ctrout@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-556-9196
crfisher Cassy Fisher Senior Instructor crfisher@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall 541-346-0982
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
cbehm Catherine Behm Graduate Employee, French, MA cbehm@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Fridays by appointment on Zoom
chyslop Catherine Hyslop EI/ECSE Specialist chyslop@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-484-1220
cpage Catherine Page Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry, Solid-State Chemistry & Materials Chemistry cpage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 414 LISB 541-346-4693
csoutar Catherine A. Soutar Director of Planning & Facilit Dir of Planning & Facilities csoutar@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-5567
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
cathyr Cathy Rasmussen Registered Nurse 2 cathyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3534
cathyw Cathy Watkins Project Coordinator cathyw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8978
cdorrahs Cathy Dorrah-Stewart Assistant Technology and Assessment Coordinator cdorrahs@uoregon.edu
ckenned2 Cathy Kennedy-Paine Practicum Supervisor ckenned2@uoregon.edu
cwong3 Cathy Wong Assistant Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
crode Catrin Rode Instructor crode@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202 541-346-5582
cecelias Cecelia Staggs PhD Student General Linguistics Program cecelias@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall
enjuto Cecilia Enjuto Rangel Associate Professor of Spanish Director of Graduate Studies enjuto@uoregon.edu Latinx, Romance Languages, Spanish 323 Friendly Hall Thursday 10am-12pm (Week 1 office hrs are cancelled) 541-346-4045
slouis Cecilia Sumita Louis Doctoral Candidate slouis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 312 Allen Hall Eugene
ceilik Ceili Kirkaldie Doctoral Student ceilik@uoregon.edu Economics
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, SAIL 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
cdickey Celeste Dickey Senior Research Assistant I cdickey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1642
celestek Celeste Christie Executive Development Assistant celestek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Office of Development 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8312
celester Celeste Reeb English Graduate Student celester@uoregon.edu 19 PLC 541-346-3264
cmenamor Celeste Mena Morales FIND Editor Trainer cmenamor@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
cengiz Cengiz Zopluoglu Associate Professor cengiz@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102R Lokey Education Building
ccatron Chad Catron Instructor, ASL Program ccatron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 253 HEDCO Education Bldg.
crandl Chad Randl Art DeMuro Assistant Professor crandl@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 70 NW Couch St. 607-319-9004
cscarbor Chad Scarborough Graduate Employee cscarbor@uoregon.edu Music
chad Chad Allan Bush Art Department Coordinator chad@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1469
champd Champ Davis PhD student (Lipshitz) champd@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
chandant Chandan Tankala PhD student (Levin) chandant@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
clester3 Chandler Lester Doctoral Student clester3@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC 541-346-7755
cthomp13 Chandler Thompson Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA cthomp13@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene 9:30-10:20 AM Thursday and Friday
csaban Chantel Saban PhD Candidate csaban@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698