Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
enjuto Cecilia Enjuto Rangel Associate Professor of Spanish enjuto@uoregon.edu Latinx, Romance Languages, Spanish 323 Friendly Hall Thursday 10am-12pm (Week 1 office hrs are cancelled) 541-346-4045
slouis Cecilia Sumita Louis Doctoral Candidate slouis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 210 Allen Hall Eugene
ceilik Ceili Kirkaldie Doctoral Student ceilik@uoregon.edu Economics
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, SAIL 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
cdickey Celeste Dickey Senior Research Assistant I cdickey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1642
celestek Celeste Christie Development Coordinator celestek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Office of Development 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8312
celester Celeste Reeb English Graduate Student celester@uoregon.edu 19 PLC 541-346-3264
cmenamor Celeste Mena Morales FIND Editor Trainer cmenamor@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
cengiz Cengiz Zopluoglu Associate Professor cengiz@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102R Lokey Education Building 541-346-3578
ccatron Chad Catron Instructor, ASL Program ccatron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 253 HEDCO Education Bldg.
crandl Chad Randl Art DeMuro Assistant Professor crandl@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 70 NW Couch St. Portland 607-319-9004
cscarbor Chad Scarborough Graduate Employee cscarbor@uoregon.edu Music 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
chad Chad Allan Bush Art Department Coordinator chad@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3618
champd Champ Davis PhD student (Lipshitz) champd@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
chandant Chandan Tankala PhD student (Levin) chandant@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
clester3 Chandler Lester Doctoral Student clester3@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC 541-346-7755
cthomp13 Chandler Thompson Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA cthomp13@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene 9:30-10:20 AM Thursday and Friday
csaban Chantel Saban PhD Candidate csaban@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
russellc Chantelle Russell Associate Director of Physical Education russellc@uoregon.edu SAIL 21E Student Rec Center 541-346-1364
heitman Char L. Heitman Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II heitman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220B Agate Hall 541-346-3945
ccheney Charise Cheney Associate Professor ccheney@uoregon.edu Black Studies, History, IRES W '22: By appointment and via Zoom. 541-346-0870
charlene Charlene Liu Professor, Printmaking charlene@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 251D Lawrence Hall Eugene
charlesm Charles Martinez Professor charlesm@uoregon.edu 102A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2161
clachman Charles Lachman Associate Professor Emeritus clachman@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Medieval Studies 168 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2130
cpat Charles Ryan Senior Research Assistant cpat@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
csh Charles Hall Career Instructor csh@uoregon.edu Eugene
cwc Charles Curtis Professor Emeritus cwc@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-5220
cwoodwar Charles Woodward ENR Faculty Fellow cwoodwar@uoregon.edu 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0311
kimmel Charles Kimmel Professor Emeritus ckimmel@uoregon.edu Biology Department
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
cbutler3 Charlie Butler Instructor, ARC Faculty Director cbutler3@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 235 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2008
cdeitz Charlie Deitz Pro Tem Instructor cdeitz@uoregon.edu SOJC 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3563
cneaves Charlie Neaves Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cneaves@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 235 PLC S20 TR 10-11:30 541-346-0272
cschnei7 Charlie Schneider Creative Writing Graduate Student cschnei7@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
gzbrown Charlie "GZ" Brown Professor Emeritus Founding Director, Energy Studies in Buildings Laboratory gzbrown@uoregon.edu Esbl, 103 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
cdeering Charlotte Deering Graduate Teaching Fellow cdeering@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
crheingo Charlotte Rheingold Office Assistant crheingo@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cvaughn Charlotte Vaughn Instructor cvaughn@uoregon.edu Linguistics, SAIL 371 Straub Hall 541-346-3993
ckrogh Chase Krogh Student Worker ckrogh@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541 346-4555
chelseae Chelsea Eisbrenner Early Childhood Associate Teacher chelseae@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
cmabie Chelsea Mabie Instructor cmabie@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching
cobeidy Chelsea Obeidy PhD Candidate cobeidy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
clfitz Chelsey Fitzgerald Administrative Program Specialist clfitz@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, English Department, European Studies, Folklore Program, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC Mon. 7:30am-Noon and 1-4pm (OCIAS, 175 PLC); Tues. 7am-Noon and 1-4pm (OCIAS, 175 PLC); Wed. 7am-Noon and 1-4pm (Remote); Thurs.7am-Noon (English, 118 PLC) and 1-4pm (Remote); Fri. 7am-Noon and 1-4pm (English, 118 PLC). 541-346-5062
cwang13 Chen Wang Pre-PhD student cwang13@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
cls Cheri Smith Graduate Program Coordinator cheri@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120B Deschutes Hall 541-346-1376
cheryle Chery Ernst Executive Director Homestay Coordinator cheryle@uoregon.edu American English Institute 202B Agate Hall 541-346-2911
cmathews Cheryl Quinlan Speech and Language Pathologist cmathews@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-8785
ckurchin Cheryl Kurchin Chapman Motor Specialist ckurchin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6051
chesterm Chester Mantel Undergraduate student chesterm@uoregon.edu OMQ