Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
chrisk Christopher Keane PhD student (Addington) chrisk@uoregon.edu Mathematics M214 University Hall 541-346-4701
cifoster Christopher Foster Professor cifoster@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES W' 22: T/W 9-11 am and by appt (Virtual) 541-346-0900
cjellis Christopher Ellis Professor Emeritus cjellis@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 540 PLC By appointment only 541-346-4657
cjmurray Christopher Murray Professor & Associate Dean for Faculty Development; Director, Center on Human Development cjmurray@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1445
cmachle Christopher Machle Doctoral Student cmachle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4920
cmichlig Christopher Michlig Associate Professor Coordinator, Core Studio cmichlig@uoregon.edu Art MR1 104 Eugene Tuesday, 11-12
croethle Christopher Roethle English Graduate Student / GE croethle@uoregon.edu English Department 213 PLC S22: TUES & THUR, 10:30-Noon (& gladly by appt) 541-346-3924
cstlouis Christopher St. Louis Doctoral Student cstlouis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 312 Allen Hall
cwilson Christopher Wilson Associate Professor cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 326 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3412
eckerman Christopher Eckerman Associate Professor eckerman@uoregon.edu Classics, SAIL 368 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4071
minson Christopher Minson Kenneth M. and Kenda H. Singer Endowed Professor minson@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 138B Esslinger Hall 541-632-4151
chendon Christopher H. Hendon Assistant Professor Computational Materials Chemistry chendon@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 429 LISB 541-346-2637
cbaird Christy Baird EI/ECSE Specialist cbaird@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-515-2674
mcelroyc Christy McElroy Budget and Data Analyst Fiscal Coordinator 1 mcelroyc@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College University of Oregon 541-346-2780
chutongl Chutong Liu Comparative Literature Graduate Student chutongl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall
cbedford Cianna Bedford-Petersen Doctoral Student cbedford@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
clundeen Cindy Lundeen Manager, Professional Outreach, College of Design Student Services clundeen@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2621
cpost3 Cindy Post Research Assistant cpost3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3558
csprague Cindy Sprague Assessment Coordinator csprague@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 541-346-8362
cstarke Cindy Starke Pro Tem Instructor cstarke@pdx.edu
cirom Ciro Magnani Graduate Employee cirom@uoregon.edu Music Room 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
cpascoe CJ Pascoe Associate Professor and David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar cpascoe@uoregon.edu Sociology 720 PLC Spring 2022: Tuesdays 12:30-2:30 PM Sign up here: goo.gl/dESU4s 541-346-1384
calbrec2 Claire Albrecht Graduate Student calbrec2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
cgraman Claire Graman English Graduate Student cgraman@uoregon.edu 215 PLC 541-346-1307
cherbert Claire Herbert Assistant Professor cherbert@uoregon.edu Sociology 729 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
cil Claire Luchette Creative Writing Graduate Student cil@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
ckepple2 Claire Kepple Graduate Employee, Masters ckepple2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Mondays, 2-4pm, or by appointment
cnstaley Claire Staley Accounting Technician cnstaley@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-5208
cpickard Claire Pickard ABD Ph.D. GE cpickard@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 232 Susan Campbell Hall
cwachter Claire Wachter Professor of Piano cwachter@uoregon.edu Music 361 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3758
cefowler Clare Fowler Instructor cfowler@mediate.com Law-CRES Knight Law Center
cevans Clare Evans Assistant Professor cevans@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, Sociology 606 PLC Spring 2022: Mondays & Wednesdays 3:30-4:30 PM on Zoom (email for link) 541-346-7509
cmccann2 Clare F. McCann PTm Rsch Asst Proj Coord DSNL PTm Rsch Asst Proj Coord DSNL cmccann2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 150 LISB
cyoung3 Clarence Young Building Manager cyoung3@uoregon.edu Law 330G Knight Law Center 541-346-0040
cemblet2 Clark Embleton Graduate Student cemblet2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4768
claryd Clary Dornath Personnel & Admin Support Specialist claryd@uoregon.edu Law 108 Knight Law Center 541-346-7355
clavin Claudia Vincent Research Associate clavin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 307 CSB 541-346-2486
cowen Claudia Owen Adjunct Instructor Courtesy Research Associate cowen@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall
cthomas1 Claudia Thomas Fiscal Coordinator cthomas1@uoregon.edu 216D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2372
vencla Claudia Ventura Senior Instructor I of Italian Second Year Supervisor vencla@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 11-11:50am, in Friendly 216 AND Mondays 15-15:50pm, MCK 175 541-346-4039
cmyers Clay Myers Carpenter, Facilities Services cmyers@uoregon.edu College of Design 124 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4109
claytont Clayton Taylor Pro Tem Instructor claytont@uoregon.edu Portland Friday 9-11 559 359 6896
cleod Cleo Davis Visiting Professor of Practice cleod@uoregon.edu Portland
keller Clifford "Kip" Keller Instructor keller@uoregon.edu Biology Department 228 Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
cmeyer8 Colin Meyer Postdoctoral Scholar colinrmeyer@gmail.com Earth Sciences 107 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
ives Colin Ives Associate Professor, Digital Arts ives@uoregon.edu Art, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department, Food Studies 122 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-0072
koopman Colin Koopman Head of Philosophy & Director of New Media & Culture Certificate Program Professor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor koopman@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 250A Susan Campbell Hall By Appointment 541-346-5980
cmaas Colleen Maas Business and Operations Coordinator cmaas@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2518
cobriant Colleen O'Briant Doctoral Student cobriant@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
raphaelc Colleen Choquette-Raphael Senior Instructor Academic Advisor raphaelc@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-1427