Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
janetm janetm@uoregon.edu 222 Huestis Hall
bgh bgh@uoregon.edu
syakov syakov@uoregon.edu
dtn dtn@uoregon.edu
sredsun sredsun@uoregon.edu
cabt cabt@uoregon.edu
evelynm evelynm@uoregon.edu
jwagner5 jwagner5@uoregon.edu Vivian Olum Child Development Center 541-346-6586
jwagner4 jwagner4@uoregon.edu 541-346-7724
cwarner2 cwarner2@uoregon.edu
tstabin tstabin@uoregon.edu 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-5265
pbelay pbelay@uoregon.edu
jacek jacek@uoregon.edu 103 Pacific Hall 541-346-1420
jmendes jmendes@uoregon.edu
crf crf@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 360 (Rm 367) 541-346-9118
astrickl astrickl@uoregon.edu
heatherm heatherm@uoregon.edu
farynd farynd@uoregon.edu
aeggerts eggertsenadam@gmail.com
sxiong6 sxiong6@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
xgu7 xgu7@uoregon.edu
sren sren@uoregon.edu UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
jbonnin jbonnin@uoregon.edu 787-402-1093
jgoh2 jgoh2@uoregon.edu
stawa stawa@uoregon.edu
aluken aluken@uoregon.edu
jchen17 jchen17@uoregon.edu
smccullo smccullo@uoregon.edu
seheja seheja@uoregon.edu
jashcra2 jashcra2@uoregon.edu
nsridhar nsridhar@uoregon.edu
jweber10 jweber10@uoregon.edu
jluo5 jluo5@uoregon.edu
milesr milesr@uoregon.edu
gchiarel gchiarel@uoregon.edu
syuhengl (Larry) Syu-Heng Lai Ph.D. Candidate syuhengl@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310F Cascade Hall
stevep ? ? email guy does stuff stevep@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences ? ? ? 541-346-8201
mckenzie A. Dean McKenzie Professor Emeritus, deceased mckenzie@uoregon.edu 541-686-0990
aaratir Aarati Raghuvanshi Research Assistant aaratir@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340 (541) 346-4815
aarong Aaron Gullickson Associate Professor aarong@uoregon.edu Sociology 727 PLC Winter 2021: By appointment only 541-346-5061
azettler Aaron Zettler-Mann Postdoctoral Scholar azettler@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4856
agallow3 Aaron Galloway Assistant Professor agallow3@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7288
harding Aaron Harding Graduate Employee harding@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
akilgall Aaron Kilgallon Graduate Student akilgall@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 410 Willamette Hall
aglasgow Aaron Glasgow Director of Technology Development aglasgow@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
ameyers Aaron Meyers Network Analyst ameyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 707-480-4390
aaronv Aaron Victorin-Vangerud Pre-PhD student aaronv@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
abetts Aaron Betts Graduate Employee abetts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
alee27 Aaron Lee M.A. alee27@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
arodrig1 Aaron A. Rodriguez ABD Ph.D. arodrig1@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department